Skip to product information
1 of 2

Mr Nice Guy

Kerberos - Ombre Leather

Kerberos - Ombre Leather

Regular price CHF 39.90
Regular price Sale price CHF 39.90
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Ml

🟢🚚 🔥 Ordered today, delivered within 48 hours.*(Switzerland Mon-Thurs)

Main notes : Cardamom, Jasmine Sambac, Black Leather, Patchouli, White Moss, Amber

"Kerberos is an alternative to Ombre Leather"


Unbridled. Dominant. Beguiling.

It is sure to get the hearts of both men and women pounding; That's why it got the name - unisex. The Ombre Leather scent will perform best in cold weather and is intended for evening and everyday use. It was launched in 2008. An irresistible scent of leather

Kerberos perfume for men and women opens with spicy notes of cardamom, which after a while transition into tones of dominant leather and sensual jasmine sambac. The base note reveals attractive notes of moss and resin, underlined by relaxing patchouli. The Ombre Leather scent will dominate your senses and give you a feeling of exceptionality.

Freedom is as vast as the deserts of the West, from which wild leather scents arise. She moves forward, untethered, breaking the air of these large spaces. Sand in the wind, skin against skin, Ombré Leather reveals itself like a landscape of rocks as far as the eye can see, turning into a faint, bright light on the horizon.

*Copyright / Trademark Owner:
These products are inspired by scents used by other brands on the market. Any mention of names and/or brands or images is for descriptive purposes only and is intended to facilitate the mere identification of the fragrance. All brands and names mentioned belong to their respective owners

Shipping Information

Switzerland:

3-4 working days

Swiss Post

International:

8-12 working days

DHL/FedEx

Swiss Made

100% Made in Switzerland

We are a Swiss company that has been established in the perfume industry since 2017. Our company and the products are 100% Swiss Made

ingredients

Alkohol (Ethanol), Parfum (Fragrance), Aqua ( Water). Limonene, Linalool, Citral, Benzyl, Benzdate, Geraniol, Citronellol, Farnesol, Eugenol, Alpha-Isomethyl, Ionone, Benzyl, Salicylate, Citral, Geraniol, Eugenol, Farnesol, Amyl, Coumarin, Cinnamal, Methyl 2-Octyndate, Benzyl Salicylate, Isdeugenol.

View full details

Passer aux informations produits
1 de 2

Mr Nice Guy

Kerberos - Cuir dégradé

Kerberos - Cuir dégradé

Prix habituel CHF 39.90
Prix habituel Prix promotionnel CHF 39.90
En vente Épuisé
Taxes incluses. Frais d'expédition calculés à l'étape de paiement.
Ml

Versandverzögerung wegen Umbauarbeiten,Versand erst ab 16.06.

Notes principales : Cardamome, Jasmin Sambac, Cuir Noir, Patchouli, Mousse Blanche, Ambre

"Kerberos est une alternative au cuir ombré"


Débridé. Dominant. Séduisant.

Il ne manquera pas de faire battre le cœur des hommes et des femmes ; C'est pourquoi il porte le nom - unisexe. Le parfum Ombre Leather fonctionnera mieux par temps froid et est destiné à un usage en soirée et au quotidien. Il a été lancé en 2008. Un parfum irrésistible de cuir

Le parfum Kerberos pour hommes et femmes s'ouvre sur des notes épicées de cardamome, qui au bout d'un moment se transforment en tons de cuir dominant et de jasmin sambac sensuel. La note de fond révèle de jolies notes de mousse et de résine, soulignées par un patchouli relaxant. Le parfum Ombre Leather dominera vos sens et vous procurera une sensation d'exception.

La liberté est aussi vaste que les déserts de l’Occident, d’où surgissent des senteurs sauvages de cuir. Elle avance, détachée, brisant l'air de ces grands espaces. Sable au vent, peau contre peau, Ombré Leather se dévoile tel un paysage de rochers à perte de vue, se transformant en une lumière faible et vive à l'horizon.

*Propriétaire du droit d'auteur/de la marque :
Ces produits s'inspirent des senteurs utilisées par d'autres marques du marché. Toute mention de noms et/ou de marques ou d'images est uniquement à des fins descriptives et vise à faciliter la simple identification du parfum. Toutes les marques et noms mentionnés appartiennent à leurs propriétaires respectifs

Informations sur la livraison

Suisse:

3-4 jours ouvrables

Poste suisse

International:

8-12 jours ouvrables

DHL/FedEx

fait en Suisse

100% fabriqué en Suisse

Nous sommes une entreprise suisse, établie dans l'industrie du parfum depuis 2017. Notre entreprise et les produits sont 100% Swiss Made

ingrédients

Alcool (éthanol), Parfum (Parfum), Aqua (Eau). Limonène, linalol, citral, benzyle, benzdate, géraniol, citronellol, farnésol, eugénol, alpha-isométhyle, ionone, benzyle, salicylate, citral, géraniol, eugénol, farnésol, amyle, coumarine, cannelle, 2-octyndate de méthyle, salicylate de benzyle, Isdeugénol.

Afficher tous les détails