Skip to product information
1 of 2

Mr Nice Guy

Maido's Save The King

Maido's Save The King

Regular price CHF 39.90
Regular price Sale price CHF 39.90
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Ml

🟢🚚 🔥 Ordered today, delivered within 48 hours.*(Switzerland Mon-Thurs)

Top notes : Earl Gray tea, bergamot
Heart notes : suede, iris absolute
Base notes : Oud, sandalwood

"Maidos is an alternative"


The Maidos is glamorous like a real prince. Oriental exoticism paired with British dandy attitude. You wear it with a flawlessly upright posture, a stiff upper lip and aristocratic nonchalance. A fragrance that gives its wearer an almost majestic aura. Maidos is as charismatic and mysteriously fascinating as the prince from 1001 Nights. A delightful, captivating dialogue in which the iconic flavors of England and the Orient merge to create endless luxury.

An extra infusion of freshly brewed Earl Gray bergamot and iris elegantly worn in the buttonhole allow the oud accord to shine magnificently. In its wake it merges with luxurious, velvety leather nuances and mystical, beguiling precious woods. This makes the traditional Oud appear more modern. Intensified with precious essences such as cedar wood from the Atlas, Indonesian Gurjun balsam and Gaiac wood from Paraguay, the fragrance acquires its incomparably charismatic and royal charisma.

*Copyright / Trademark Owner:
These products are inspired by scents used by other brands on the market. Any mention of names and/or brands or images is for descriptive purposes only and is intended to facilitate the mere identification of the fragrance. All brands and names mentioned belong to their respective owners.

Shipping Information

Switzerland:

3-4 working days

Swiss Post

International:

8-12 working days

DHL/FedEx

Swiss made

100% Made in Switzerland

We are a Swiss company that has been established in the perfume industry since 2017. Our company and the products are 100% Swiss Made

ingredients

Alcohol (Ethanol), Parfum (Fragrance), Aqua (Water). Limonene, Linalool, Citral, Benzyl, Benzdate, Geraniol, Citronellol, Farnesol, Eugenol, Alpha-Isomethyl, Ionone, Benzyl, Salicylate, Citral, Geraniol, Eugenol, Farnesol, Amyl, Coumarin, Cinnamal, Methyl 2-Octyndate, Benzyl Salicylate, Isdeugenol.

View full details

Passer aux informations produits
1 de 2

Mr Nice Guy

Maidos - Oud Save The King

Maidos - Oud Save The King

Prix habituel CHF 35.00
Prix habituel Prix soldé CHF 35.00
En vente Épuisé
Taxes incluses. Frais d'expédition calculés à l'étape de paiement.
Ml
Notes de tête : thé Earl Grey, bergamote
Notes de coeur : daim, absolu d'iris
Notes de fond : Oud, Santal
"The Maidos - Oud Save The Kind est une alternative à Atkinson - Oud Save The King"
L'eau de parfum Maidos - Oud Save the King (EdP) est glamour comme un vrai prince. L'exotisme oriental allié à l'attitude dandy britannique. L'homme(n) le porte avec une posture parfaitement droite, une lèvre supérieure raide et une nonchalance aristocratique. Un parfum qui donne à celui qui le porte une aura presque majestueuse. Oud Save the King est aussi charismatique et mystérieusement fascinant que le prince des 1001 nuits. Un dialogue délicieux et captivant qui mêle les saveurs emblématiques de l'Angleterre et de l'Orient dans un luxe infini.

Une infusion supplémentaire de bergamote Earl Grey fraîchement infusée et d'iris porté avec élégance à la boutonnière laisse briller magnifiquement l'accord de oud. En conséquence, il fusionne avec des nuances de cuir luxueuses et veloutées et des bois précieux mystiquement séduisants. Cela rend le oud traditionnel plus moderne. Intensifiée d'essences précieuses telles que le bois de cèdre de l'Atlas, le baume Gurjun d'Indonésie et le bois de Gaïac du Paraguay, la fragrance a un rayonnement incomparablement charismatique et royal.

*Droit d'auteur / Propriétaire de la marque :
Ces produits sont inspirés des parfums utilisés par d'autres marques sur le marché. Toute mention de noms et/ou de marques ou d'images est uniquement à des fins descriptives et vise à faciliter la simple identification du parfum. Toutes les marques et tous les noms mentionnés appartiennent à leurs propriétaires respectifs.

Informations sur la livraison

Suisse:

3-4 jours ouvrables

Poste suisse

Allemagne:

8-10 jours ouvrables

DHL

International:

8-12 jours ouvrables

DHL/FedEx

fait en Suisse

100% fabriqué en Suisse

Nous sommes une entreprise suisse, établie dans l'industrie du parfum depuis 2017. Notre entreprise et les produits sont 100% Swiss Made

ingrédients

Limonène, Linalol, Citral, Benzyle, Benzdate, Géraniol, Citronellol, Farnésol, Eugénol, Alpha-Isométhyle, Ionone, Benzyle, Salicylate, Hexylcinnamaldéhyde, Hydroxyisohexyle, Citral, Géraniol, Eugénol, Farnésol, Amyle, Coumarine, Cinnamal, Méthyl 2-Octyndate , salicylate de benzyle, isdeugénol.

Afficher tous les détails