Skip to product information
1 of 2

Mr Nice Guy

Masaris - Danger Pour Homme

Masaris - Danger Pour Homme

Regular price CHF 49.90
Regular price Sale price CHF 49.90
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
ML

🟢🚚 🔥 Ordered today, delivered within 48 hours.*(Switzerland Mon-Thurs)

Top notes: bergamot, caraway, lavender, lemon, tarragon
Heart notes: jasmine, violet, lily of the valley
Base notes: vetiver, cedarwood, woods, clove, galbanum, oakmoss, patchouly, rhubarb, amber, vanilla, musk, leather, tonka bean

"Masaris is an alternative to Danger Pour Homme"

“Full of powerful aphrodisiacs, this scent is not dangerous to the man who wears it, but to the woman who smells it on him.”

This creation doesn't hide its seduction - it announces it and refuses to apologize. A huge aromatic pinch of lavender and tarragon - along with a pinch of spicy clove and cumin for added invigoration - announce Danger as a truly captivating scent, before the creamy notes of jasmine meld into a delicious vanilla and tonka bean, creating a truly indulgent smoothness that runs through is counterpointed by a sharp spice of rhubarb and citrus fruits. The alarmingly addictive, moist-earthy aspect of patchouli finds a perfect combination with a big cedarwood note that represents a confident strength of character: a man who knows the impact of his seductive abilities thanks to an animalistic dosage of amber and musk.

*Copyright / Trademark Owner:
These products are inspired by scents used by other brands on the market. Any mention of names and/or brands or images is for descriptive purposes only and is intended to facilitate the mere identification of the fragrance. All brands and names mentioned belong to their respective owners.

Shipping Information

Switzerland:

3-4 working days

Swiss Post

International:

8-12 working days

DHL/FedEx

Swiss Made

100% Made in Switzerland

We are a Swiss company that has been established in the perfume industry since 2017. Our company and the products are 100% Swiss Made

ingredients

Alkohol (Ethanol), Parfum (Fragrance), Aqua ( Water). Limonene, Linalool, Citral, Benzyl, Benzdate, Geraniol, Citronellol, Farnesol, Eugenol, Alpha-Isomethyl, Ionone, Benzyl, Salicylate, Citral, Geraniol, Eugenol, Farnesol, Amyl, Coumarin, Cinnamal, Methyl 2-Octyndate, Benzyl Salicylate, Isdeugenol.

View full details

Passer aux informations produits
1 de 2

Mr Nice Guy

Masaris - Danger Pour Homme

Masaris - Danger Pour Homme

Prix habituel $58.00 USD
Prix habituel Prix promotionnel $58.00 USD
En vente Épuisé
Taxes incluses. Frais d'expédition calculés à l'étape de paiement.
ML

🟢🚚 🔥 Commandé aujourd'hui, livré sous 48 heures.*(Suisse du lundi au jeudi)

Notes de tête : bergamote, cumin, lavande, citron, estragon
Notes de cœur : jasmin, violette, muguet
Notes de fond : vétiver, bois de cèdre, bois, clou de girofle, galbanum, mousse de chêne, patchouly, rhubarbe, ambre, vanille, musc, cuir, fève tonka

"Masaris est une alternative à Danger Pour Homme"

"Rempli d'aphrodisiaques puissants, ce parfum n'est pas dangereux pour l'homme qui le porte, mais pour la femme qui le sent sur lui."

Cette création ne cache pas sa séduction, elle l'annonce et refuse de s'excuser. Une énorme pincée aromatique de lavande et d'estragon - accompagnée d'une pincée de clou de girofle épicé et de cumin pour plus de revigoration - annonce Danger comme un parfum vraiment captivant, avant que les notes crémeuses de jasmin ne se fondent dans une délicieuse vanille et fève tonka, créant une douceur vraiment indulgente. qui le traverse est contrepointé par des notes épicées de rhubarbe et d'agrumes. L'aspect terreux et humide, alarmant et addictif, du patchouli trouve une combinaison parfaite avec une grosse note de bois de cèdre qui représente une force de caractère confiante : un homme qui connaît l'impact de ses capacités de séduction grâce à un dosage animal d'ambre et de musc.

*Propriétaire du droit d'auteur/de la marque :
Ces produits s'inspirent des senteurs utilisées par d'autres marques du marché. Toute mention de noms et/ou de marques ou d'images est uniquement à des fins descriptives et vise à faciliter la simple identification du parfum. Toutes les marques et noms mentionnés appartiennent à leurs propriétaires respectifs.

Informations sur la livraison

Suisse:

3-4 jours ouvrables

Poste suisse

International:

8-12 jours ouvrables

DHL/FedEx

fait en Suisse

100% fabriqué en Suisse

Nous sommes une entreprise suisse, établie dans l'industrie du parfum depuis 2017. Notre entreprise et les produits sont 100% Swiss Made

ingrédients

Alcool (éthanol), Parfum (Parfum), Aqua (Eau). Limonène, linalol, citral, benzyle, benzdate, géraniol, citronellol, farnésol, eugénol, alpha-isométhyle, ionone, benzyle, salicylate, citral, géraniol, eugénol, farnésol, amyle, coumarine, cannelle, 2-octyndate de méthyle, salicylate de benzyle, Isdeugénol.

Afficher tous les détails