Skip to product information
1 of 2

Mr Nice Guy

Megaire - Yes i was madly in Love, But that was Yesterday

Megaire - Yes i was madly in Love, But that was Yesterday

Regular price CHF 39.90
Regular price Sale price CHF 39.90
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
ml

🟢🚚 🔥 Ordered today, delivered within 48 hours.*(Switzerland Mon-Thurs)

Top note : raspberry
Heart note : Light T*bak
Base note : leather

"Megaire is an alternative to Yes I was madly in Love, But that was Yesterday"


Long name, short pyramid of scent notes, even shorter insight: this (still) under-the-radar fragrance is sexy as bright and can do something! Especially between the sheets... but basically everywhere else too!

"Yes I Was Madly In Love, But That Was Yesterday" is a spectacularly fruity-dry leather ripper from which there is hardly any escape. Raspberry kisses fully ashed black leather and distributes light latex whiplashes. A head cinema scent.

Hot and greasy, dirty and dirty, rough and angular. Certainly polarizing, it can certainly be annoying, but I really enjoy it. Dominant and playful at the same time. In contrast, Christian Gray and his playmate seem like Care Bears... although that's what they usually do.

This scent is no poser and comes dangerously close to the real deal. A hot scent, a real raspberry explosion in the top note. Then he quickly becomes drier and more serious and mature, without completely losing his sweetness and his twinkle in the eye. High quality is a given at Kilian anyway. Close to kitsch and trash, but mostly damn seductive and positively charming. Something new! It can only hurt...

Sillage & durability: a real dominatrix with far-reaching consequences. Double digits in terms of endurance.

Conclusion: highly erotic, slightly wicked, exotically pushy and fruity and frivolous - yes, I am in love and will still be in love tomorrow!

*Copyright / Trademark Owner:
These products are inspired by scents used by other brands on the market. Any mention of names and/or brands or images is for descriptive purposes only and is intended to facilitate the mere identification of the fragrance. All brands and names mentioned belong to their respective owners.

Shipping Information

Switzerland:

3-4 working days

Swiss Post

International:

8-12 working days

DHL/FedEx

Swiss Made

100% Made in Switzerland

We are a Swiss company that has been established in the perfume industry since 2017. Our company and the products are 100% Swiss Made

ingredients

Alkohol (Ethanol), Parfum (Fragrance), Aqua ( Water). Limonene, Linalool, Citral, Benzyl, Benzdate, Geraniol, Citronellol, Farnesol, Eugenol, Alpha-Isomethyl, Ionone, Benzyl, Salicylate, Citral, Geraniol, Eugenol, Farnesol, Amyl, Coumarin, Cinnamal, Methyl 2-Octyndate, Benzyl Salicylate, Isdeugenol.

View full details

Passer aux informations produits
1 de 2

Mr Nice Guy

Mégaire - Oui j'étais follement amoureux, mais c'était hier

Mégaire - Oui j'étais follement amoureux, mais c'était hier

Prix habituel $47.00 USD
Prix habituel Prix promotionnel $47.00 USD
En vente Épuisé
Taxes incluses. Frais d'expédition calculés à l'étape de paiement.
ml

🟢🚚 🔥 Commandé aujourd'hui, livré sous 48 heures.*(Suisse du lundi au jeudi)

Note de tête : framboise
Note de cœur : T*bak léger
Note de fond : cuir

"Mégaaire est une alternative à Oui j'étais follement amoureux, mais c'était hier"


Nom long, courte pyramide de notes parfumées, aperçu encore plus court : ce parfum (encore) méconnu est aussi sexy que brillant et peut faire quelque chose ! Surtout entre les draps... mais pratiquement partout ailleurs aussi !

"Yes I Was Madly In Love, But That Was Yesterday" est un éventreur de cuir spectaculairement fruité et sec auquel il n'y a pratiquement aucune échappatoire. Framboise embrasse le cuir noir entièrement cendré et distribue de légers coups de fouet en latex. Un parfum de tête cinéma.

Chaud et gras, sale et sale, rugueux et anguleux. Certes polarisant, cela peut certes être énervant, mais j'apprécie vraiment ça. Dominant et joueur à la fois. En revanche, Christian Grey et son camarade de jeu ressemblent à des Bisounours... même si c'est ce qu'ils font habituellement.

Ce parfum n’a rien de mystérieux et se rapproche dangereusement de la vraie affaire. Un parfum chaud, une véritable explosion de framboise en note de tête. Puis il devient rapidement plus sec, plus sérieux et plus mature, sans perdre complètement sa douceur et son pétillement dans les yeux. La haute qualité est de toute façon une évidence chez Kilian. Proche du kitsch et du trash, mais surtout sacrément séduisant et positivement charmant. Quelque chose de nouveau! Cela ne peut que faire mal...

Sillage & durabilité : une véritable dominatrice aux conséquences considérables. À deux chiffres en termes d’endurance.

Conclusion : très érotique, légèrement méchant, exotiquement agressif, fruité et frivole - oui, je suis amoureux et je le serai encore demain !

*Propriétaire du droit d'auteur/de la marque :
Ces produits s'inspirent des senteurs utilisées par d'autres marques du marché. Toute mention de noms et/ou de marques ou d'images est uniquement à des fins descriptives et vise à faciliter la simple identification du parfum. Toutes les marques et noms mentionnés appartiennent à leurs propriétaires respectifs.

Informations sur la livraison

Suisse:

3-4 jours ouvrables

Poste suisse

International:

8-12 jours ouvrables

DHL/FedEx

fait en Suisse

100% fabriqué en Suisse

Nous sommes une entreprise suisse, établie dans l'industrie du parfum depuis 2017. Notre entreprise et les produits sont 100% Swiss Made

ingrédients

Alcool (éthanol), Parfum (Parfum), Aqua (Eau). Limonène, linalol, citral, benzyle, benzdate, géraniol, citronellol, farnésol, eugénol, alpha-isométhyle, ionone, benzyle, salicylate, citral, géraniol, eugénol, farnésol, amyle, coumarine, cannelle, 2-octyndate de méthyle, salicylate de benzyle, Isdeugénol.

Afficher tous les détails