Skip to product information
1 of 2

Mr Nice Guy

Palaxos - Pure Oud Arabian Nights

Palaxos - Pure Oud Arabian Nights

Regular price $47.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $47.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
ML

🟢🚚 🔥 Ordered today, delivered within 48 hours.*(Switzerland Mon-Thurs)

Fragrance notes : saffron, copaiva balsam, oud, amber, cypriol, guaiac wood, labdanum

"Palaxos is an alternative to Pure Oud Arabian Nights"

Perfumer John Brown proudly presents the Palaxos fragrance, a sensual composition of exotic scents. In the top note, the beguiling saffron meets the warm copaiva balsam, while the heart note reveals a mysterious depth with intense oud, amber and cypriol. The base notes of guaiac wood and labdanum give the fragrance a seductive warmth and a lasting presence. Palaxos is a fragrance for those who want to emphasize their individuality and carry an aura of sophistication around them. Immerse yourself in the exotic world of Palaxos and let yourself be enchanted by its unique charm.


*Copyright / Trademark Owner:
These products are inspired by scents used by other brands on the market. Any mention of names and/or brands or images is for descriptive purposes only and is intended to facilitate the mere identification of the fragrance. All brands and names mentioned belong to their respective owners.

Shipping Information

Switzerland:

3-4 working days

Swiss Post

International:

8-12 working days

DHL/FedEx

Swiss Made

100% Made in Switzerland

We are a Swiss company that has been established in the perfume industry since 2017. Our company and the products are 100% Swiss Made

ingredients

Alkohol (Ethanol), Parfum (Fragrance), Aqua ( Water). Limonene, Linalool, Citral, Benzyl, Benzdate, Geraniol, Citronellol, Farnesol, Eugenol, Alpha-Isomethyl, Ionone, Benzyl, Salicylate, Citral, Geraniol, Eugenol, Farnesol, Amyl, Coumarin, Cinnamal, Methyl 2-Octyndate, Benzyl Salicylate, Isdeugenol.

View full details

Passer aux informations produits
1 de 2

Mr Nice Guy

Palaxos - Pure Oud Arabian Nights

Palaxos - Pure Oud Arabian Nights

Prix habituel $47.00 USD
Prix habituel Prix promotionnel $47.00 USD
En vente Épuisé
Taxes incluses. Frais d'expédition calculés à l'étape de paiement.
ML

🟢🚚 🔥 Commandé aujourd'hui, livré sous 48 heures.*(Suisse du lundi au jeudi)

Notes parfumées : safran, baume copaïva, oud, ambre, cypriol, bois de gaïac, labdanum

"Palaxos est une alternative au Pure Oud Arabian Nights"

Le parfumeur John Brown est fier de présenter le parfum Palaxos, une composition sensuelle de senteurs exotiques. En note de tête, le safran séduisant rencontre le baume chaud de copaiva, tandis que la note de cœur révèle une profondeur mystérieuse avec du oud intense, de l'ambre et du cypriol. Les notes de fond de bois de gaïac et de labdanum confèrent au parfum une chaleur séduisante et une présence durable. Palaxos est un parfum pour ceux qui veulent mettre en valeur leur individualité et porter autour d'eux une aura de sophistication. Plongez dans le monde exotique de Palaxos et laissez-vous envoûter par son charme unique.


*Propriétaire du droit d'auteur/de la marque :
Ces produits s'inspirent des senteurs utilisées par d'autres marques du marché. Toute mention de noms et/ou de marques ou d'images est uniquement à des fins descriptives et vise à faciliter la simple identification du parfum. Toutes les marques et noms mentionnés appartiennent à leurs propriétaires respectifs.

Informations sur la livraison

Suisse:

3-4 jours ouvrables

Poste suisse

International:

8-12 jours ouvrables

DHL/FedEx

fait en Suisse

100% fabriqué en Suisse

Nous sommes une entreprise suisse, établie dans l'industrie du parfum depuis 2017. Notre entreprise et les produits sont 100% Swiss Made

ingrédients

Alcool (éthanol), Parfum (Parfum), Aqua (Eau). Limonène, linalol, citral, benzyle, benzdate, géraniol, citronellol, farnésol, eugénol, alpha-isométhyle, ionone, benzyle, salicylate, citral, géraniol, eugénol, farnésol, amyle, coumarine, cannelle, 2-octyndate de méthyle, salicylate de benzyle, Isdeugénol.

Afficher tous les détails