Skip to product information
1 of 2

Mr Nice Guy

Pandora - La Tosca

Pandora - La Tosca

Regular price CHF 39.90
Regular price Sale price CHF 39.90
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Ml

🟢🚚 🔥 Ordered today, delivered within 48 hours.*(Switzerland Mon-Thurs)

Top notes: Italian lime, green mandarin
Heart notes: Bulgarian rose, eucalyptus, violet
Base notes: patchouli, musk, amber, vanilla from Madagascar
Fragrance : Floral, powdery

"Pandora is an alternative to La Tosca"

The fragrance is inspired by the famous opera by Giacomo Puccini from 1900. Reflecting the musical development of the opera, the “Overture” begins with lively Mediterranean citrus notes, while a typically Italian floral bouquet develops in the heart. An infectious blend of rose and eucalyptus that keeps you excited and demands your full attention. The final act – a combination of musk, amber and vanilla. Pandora La Tosca does justice to the dramatic opera in which heroism goes hand in hand with love and passion.

*Copyright / Trademark Owner:
These products are inspired by scents used by other brands on the market. Any mention of names and/or brands or images is for descriptive purposes only and is intended to facilitate the mere identification of the fragrance. All brands and names mentioned belong to their respective owners.

Shipping Information

Switzerland:

3-4 working days

Swiss Post

International:

8-12 working days

DHL/FedEx

Swiss Made

100% Made in Switzerland

We are a Swiss company that has been established in the perfume industry since 2017. Our company and the products are 100% Swiss Made

ingredients

Alkohol (Ethanol), Parfum (Fragrance), Aqua ( Water). Limonene, Linalool, Citral, Benzyl, Benzdate, Geraniol, Citronellol, Farnesol, Eugenol, Alpha-Isomethyl, Ionone, Benzyl, Salicylate, Citral, Geraniol, Eugenol, Farnesol, Amyl, Coumarin, Cinnamal, Methyl 2-Octyndate, Benzyl Salicylate, Isdeugenol.

View full details

Passer aux informations produits
1 de 2

Mr Nice Guy

Pandora - La Tosca

Pandora - La Tosca

Prix habituel $47.00 USD
Prix habituel Prix promotionnel $47.00 USD
En vente Épuisé
Taxes incluses. Frais d'expédition calculés à l'étape de paiement.
Ml

🟢🚚 🔥 Commandé aujourd'hui, livré sous 48 heures.*(Suisse du lundi au jeudi)

Notes de tête : citron vert italien, mandarine verte
Notes de cœur : rose bulgare, eucalyptus, violette
Notes de fond : patchouli, musc, ambre, vanille de Madagascar
Parfum : Floral, poudré

"Pandora est une alternative à La Tosca"

Le parfum est inspiré du célèbre opéra de Giacomo Puccini de 1900. Reflétant le développement musical de l'opéra, l'« Ouverture » débute sur des notes vives d'agrumes méditerranéens, tandis qu'un bouquet floral typiquement italien se développe en cœur. Un mélange contagieux de rose et d’eucalyptus qui vous tient en haleine et exige toute votre attention. L'acte final – une combinaison de musc, d'ambre et de vanille. Pandora La Tosca rend justice à l'opéra dramatique dans lequel l'héroïsme rime avec amour et passion.

*Propriétaire du droit d'auteur/de la marque :
Ces produits s'inspirent des senteurs utilisées par d'autres marques du marché. Toute mention de noms et/ou de marques ou d'images est uniquement à des fins descriptives et vise à faciliter la simple identification du parfum. Toutes les marques et noms mentionnés appartiennent à leurs propriétaires respectifs.

Informations sur la livraison

Suisse:

3-4 jours ouvrables

Poste suisse

International:

8-12 jours ouvrables

DHL/FedEx

fait en Suisse

100% fabriqué en Suisse

Nous sommes une entreprise suisse, établie dans l'industrie du parfum depuis 2017. Notre entreprise et les produits sont 100% Swiss Made

ingrédients

Alcool (éthanol), Parfum (Parfum), Aqua (Eau). Limonène, linalol, citral, benzyle, benzdate, géraniol, citronellol, farnésol, eugénol, alpha-isométhyle, ionone, benzyle, salicylate, citral, géraniol, eugénol, farnésol, amyle, coumarine, cannelle, 2-octyndate de méthyle, salicylate de benzyle, Isdeugénol.

Afficher tous les détails