Skip to product information
1 of 2

Mr Nice Guy

Prometheus - Alexandria 2

Prometheus - Alexandria 2

Regular price $47.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $47.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Ml

🟢🚚 🔥 Ordered today, delivered within 48 hours.*(Switzerland Mon-Thurs)

Top notes : apple, cinnamon, rosewood, lavender
Heart notes : cedar wood, lily of the valley, rose
Base notes : amber, sandalwood, musk, vanilla, oud steam

"The Prometheus is an alternative"

The invisible city built as a kingdom of divine wood. An amphitheater built to stage our intoxicating dreams, to worship our very own essence - as a hub of rites in which opulence is celebrated as a religion.

The incense glowing in dark eyes full of passion. A love letter so long it could fill an entire library. The intimacy of a blooming rose, the missing half of an apple, the gentle power of cedar wood, the deadly temptation of lily of the valley.

A river of passion that flows through the middle of a city. The ripe Cambodian oud enters our olfactory senses like a queen walking the court to the accompaniment of a gong, leaving a trail more precious than gold.

*Copyright / Trademark Owner:
These products are inspired by scents used by other brands on the market. Any mention of names and/or brands or images is for descriptive purposes only and is intended to facilitate the mere identification of the fragrance. All brands and names mentioned belong to their respective owners.

Shipping Information

Switzerland:

3-4 working days

Swiss Post

International:

8-12 working days

DHL/FedEx

Swiss Made

100% Made in Switzerland

We are a Swiss company that has been established in the perfume industry since 2017. Our company and the products are 100% Swiss Made

ingredients

Alkohol (Ethanol), Parfum (Fragrance), Aqua ( Water). Limonene, Linalool, Citral, Benzyl, Benzdate, Geraniol, Citronellol, Farnesol, Eugenol, Alpha-Isomethyl, Ionone, Benzyl, Salicylate, Citral, Geraniol, Eugenol, Farnesol, Amyl, Coumarin, Cinnamal, Methyl 2-Octyndate, Benzyl Salicylate, Isdeugenol.

View full details

Passer aux informations produits
1 de 2

Mr Nice Guy

Prométhée - Alexandrie 2

Prométhée - Alexandrie 2

Prix habituel $47.00 USD
Prix habituel Prix promotionnel $47.00 USD
En vente Épuisé
Taxes incluses. Frais d'expédition calculés à l'étape de paiement.
Ml

🟢🚚 🔥 Commandé aujourd'hui, livré sous 48 heures.*(Suisse du lundi au jeudi)

Notes de tête : pomme, cannelle, bois de rose, lavande
Notes de cœur : bois de cèdre, muguet, rose
Notes de fond : ambre, bois de santal, musc, vanille, vapeur de oud

"Le Prométhée est une alternative"

La cité invisible construite comme un royaume de bois divin. Un amphithéâtre construit pour mettre en scène nos rêves enivrants, pour vénérer notre propre essence – comme un centre de rites dans lesquels l'opulence est célébrée comme une religion.

L'encens brille dans des yeux sombres pleins de passion. Une lettre d'amour si longue qu'elle pourrait remplir une bibliothèque entière. L'intimité d'une rose épanouie, la moitié manquante d'une pomme, la douce puissance du bois de cèdre, la tentation mortelle du muguet.

Un fleuve de passion qui coule au milieu d’une ville. Le oud cambodgien mûr entre dans nos sens olfactifs comme une reine parcourant la cour au son d'un gong, laissant une trace plus précieuse que l'or.

*Propriétaire du droit d'auteur/de la marque :
Ces produits s'inspirent des senteurs utilisées par d'autres marques du marché. Toute mention de noms et/ou de marques ou d'images est uniquement à des fins descriptives et vise à faciliter la simple identification du parfum. Toutes les marques et noms mentionnés appartiennent à leurs propriétaires respectifs.

Informations sur la livraison

Suisse:

3-4 jours ouvrables

Poste suisse

International:

8-12 jours ouvrables

DHL/FedEx

fait en Suisse

100% fabriqué en Suisse

Nous sommes une entreprise suisse, établie dans l'industrie du parfum depuis 2017. Notre entreprise et les produits sont 100% Swiss Made

ingrédients

Alcool (éthanol), Parfum (Parfum), Aqua (Eau). Limonène, linalol, citral, benzyle, benzdate, géraniol, citronellol, farnésol, eugénol, alpha-isométhyle, ionone, benzyle, salicylate, citral, géraniol, eugénol, farnésol, amyle, coumarine, cannelle, 2-octyndate de méthyle, salicylate de benzyle, Isdeugénol.

Afficher tous les détails