Skip to product information
1 of 2

Mr Nice Guy

Divisions - 1861 Renaissance

Divisions - 1861 Renaissance

Regular price CHF 49.90
Regular price Sale price CHF 49.90
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Ml

🟠🚧🥼🧪Renovation work in the laboratory: All orders from January 13th, 2024 will not be shipped until January 22nd, 2024. Thank you for your understanding.

Top notes: Calabrian bergamot, mandarin, lime, petit grain
Heart notes: Bulgarian rose, mint, lily of the valley
Base notes: cedarwood, patchouli, amber, musk

"Division is an alternative to Renaissance"

Sparten Renaissance is an Italian fragrance in its deepest soul and offers a sparkling bouquet of fruity aromas. It is inspired by our rich heritage and a tribute to the glamor of our homeland. Renaissance represents the inspiring character of Italy and opens with fresh top notes of Calabrian bergamot, mandarin and lemon. The beguiling heart of Bulgarian rose, mint and blooming lily of the valley represents the extraordinary and diverse beauty of Italy, while the classic warm base notes of Renaissance cedar wood, patchouli, amber and musk dance with incredible softness on the skin.

*Copyright / Trademark Owner:
These products are inspired by scents used by other brands on the market. Any mention of names and/or brands or images is for descriptive purposes only and is intended to facilitate the mere identification of the fragrance. All brands and names mentioned belong to their respective owners.

Shipping Information

Switzerland:

3-4 working days

Swiss Post

International:

8-12 working days

DHL/FedEx

Swiss made

100% Made in Switzerland

We are a Swiss company that has been established in the perfume industry since 2017. Our company and the products are 100% Swiss Made

ingredients

Alcohol (Ethanol), Parfum (Fragrance), Aqua (Water). Limonene, Linalool, Citral, Benzyl, Benzdate, Geraniol, Citronellol, Farnesol, Eugenol, Alpha-Isomethyl, Ionone, Benzyl, Salicylate, Citral, Geraniol, Eugenol, Farnesol, Amyl, Coumarin, Cinnamal, Methyl 2-Octyndate, Benzyl Salicylate, Isdeugenol.

View full details

Passer aux informations produits
1 de 2

Mr Nice Guy

Divisions - Renaissance 1861

Divisions - Renaissance 1861

Prix habituel CHF 49.90
Prix habituel Prix promotionnel CHF 49.90
En vente Épuisé
Taxes incluses. Frais d'expédition calculés à l'étape de paiement.
Ml

Versandverzögerung wegen Umbauarbeiten,Versand erst ab 16.06.

Notes de tête : bergamote de Calabre, mandarine, citron vert, petit grain
Notes de cœur : rose bulgare, menthe, muguet
Notes de fond : bois de cèdre, patchouli, ambre, musc

"La division est une alternative à la Renaissance"

Spartan Renaissance est un parfum italien dans son âme la plus profonde et offre un bouquet pétillant d'arômes fruités. Il s’inspire de notre riche héritage et rend hommage au glamour de notre patrie. Renaissance représente le caractère inspirant de l'Italie et s'ouvre sur des notes de tête fraîches de bergamote de Calabre, de mandarine et de citron. Le cœur séduisant de la rose bulgare, de la menthe et du muguet en fleurs représente la beauté extraordinaire et diversifiée de l'Italie, tandis que les notes de fond chaudes et classiques du bois de cèdre de la Renaissance, du patchouli, de l'ambre et du musc dansent avec une incroyable douceur sur la peau.

*Propriétaire du droit d'auteur/de la marque :
Ces produits s'inspirent des senteurs utilisées par d'autres marques du marché. Toute mention de noms et/ou de marques ou d'images est uniquement à des fins descriptives et vise à faciliter la simple identification du parfum. Toutes les marques et noms mentionnés appartiennent à leurs propriétaires respectifs.

Informations sur la livraison

Suisse:

3-4 jours ouvrables

Poste suisse

International:

8-12 jours ouvrables

DHL/FedEx

fait en Suisse

100% fabriqué en Suisse

Nous sommes une entreprise suisse, établie dans l'industrie du parfum depuis 2017. Notre entreprise et les produits sont 100% Swiss Made

ingrédients

Alcool (éthanol), Parfum (Parfum), Aqua (Eau). Limonène, linalol, citral, benzyle, benzdate, géraniol, citronellol, farnésol, eugénol, alpha-isométhyle, ionone, benzyle, salicylate, citral, géraniol, eugénol, farnésol, amyle, coumarine, cannelle, 2-octyndate de méthyle, salicylate de benzyle, Isdeugénol.

Afficher tous les détails