Skip to product information
1 of 2

Mr Nice Guy

Uranus - oligarch

Uranus - oligarch

Regular price $58.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $58.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Ml

🟢🚚 🔥 Ordered today, delivered within 48 hours.*(Switzerland Mon-Thurs)

Top notes : bergamot, lavender, lime, lemon, thyme.

Heart notes : orange blossom, pure jasmine, coconut, lily, champaca, black currant, apple.

Base notes : grass, mate, galbanum, pink pepper, anise, patchouli, oak moss, cedar wood, juniper berry, vanilla, tonka bean, amber, iris, birch, leather, amber, musk.

"Uranus is an alternative to Oligarch"

Uranos, a fragrance from Mr. Nice Guy, delights with its unique fullness. It is perfect for those who want to leave their mark on the world and enchant with their charm. Uranos connects people instead of dividing them and offers fresh, fruity accords with a special spice.

The top note starts with the green and fruity beauty of bergamot, which gives the perfume an exclusive and aromatic touch. The lemon provides a cool freshness and a wonderfully aromatic bouquet. The lime combines green and citrus notes in a captivating way. Lavender gives the fragrance a gentle and floral note, while thyme provides a spicy nuance.

The heart note delights with black currant, apple and the beauty and warmth of coconut. Orange blossom adds vibrancy to the scent, while Grasse jasmine adds a powdery soul and lily a white floral splendor. Champaka, a rare flower, gives the fragrance an exotic and majestic touch.

The base notes anchor the scent with green notes, mate and various woods such as oakmoss, galbanum and cedarwood. The green leaves of the birch captivate with their gentle determination, while patchouli stands out with its intensity. Tonka bean and pink pepper provide a spicy presence. Anise underlines the depth and sensuality of the fragrance. Musk and amber give an aromatic and animalic note. Iris and vanilla provide a contrasting and sweet accent. The scent ends with amber, juniper berries and its fruity freshness.

Uranos by Mr. Nice Guy is a fragrance that impresses with its complex composition and perfectly embodies the freedom of expression of the individual character.

*Copyright / Trademark Owner:
These products are inspired by scents used by other brands on the market. Any mention of names and/or brands or images is for descriptive purposes only and is intended to facilitate the mere identification of the fragrance. All brands and names mentioned belong to their respective owners.

Shipping Information

Switzerland:

3-4 working days

Swiss Post

International:

8-12 working days

DHL/FedEx

Swiss Made

100% Made in Switzerland

We are a Swiss company that has been established in the perfume industry since 2017. Our company and the products are 100% Swiss Made

ingredients

Alkohol (Ethanol), Parfum (Fragrance), Aqua ( Water). Limonene, Linalool, Citral, Benzyl, Benzdate, Geraniol, Citronellol, Farnesol, Eugenol, Alpha-Isomethyl, Ionone, Benzyl, Salicylate, Citral, Geraniol, Eugenol, Farnesol, Amyl, Coumarin, Cinnamal, Methyl 2-Octyndate, Benzyl Salicylate, Isdeugenol.

View full details

Passer aux informations produits
1 de 2

Mr Nice Guy

Uranus - oligarque

Uranus - oligarque

Prix habituel CHF 49.90
Prix habituel Prix promotionnel CHF 49.90
En vente Épuisé
Taxes incluses. Frais d'expédition calculés à l'étape de paiement.
Ml

Versandverzögerung wegen Umbauarbeiten,Versand erst ab 16.06.

Notes de tête : bergamote, lavande, citron vert, citron, thym.
Notes de cœur : fleur d'oranger, jasmin pur, noix de coco, lys, champaca, cassis, pomme.

Notes de fond : herbe, maté, galbanum, poivre rose, anis, patchouli, mousse de chêne, bois de cèdre, baie de genièvre, vanille, fève tonka, ambre, iris, bouleau, cuir, ambre, musc.

"Uranus est une alternative à l'oligarque"

Uranos, un parfum de Mr. Nice Guy, séduit par sa plénitude unique. Il est parfait pour ceux qui veulent laisser leur marque dans le monde et enchanter par leur charme. Uranos connecte les gens au lieu de les diviser et propose des accords frais et fruités avec une épice particulière.

La note de tête s'ouvre sur la beauté verte et fruitée de la bergamote, qui confère au parfum une touche exclusive et aromatique. Le citron apporte une fraîcheur fraîche et un bouquet merveilleusement aromatique. Le citron vert associe des notes vertes et citronnées de manière captivante. La lavande confère au parfum une note douce et florale, tandis que le thym apporte une nuance épicée.

La note de cœur ravit avec le cassis, la pomme et la beauté et la chaleur de la noix de coco. La fleur d'oranger ajoute de la vivacité au parfum, tandis que le jasmin de Grasse ajoute une âme poudrée et le lys une splendeur florale blanche. Le Champaka, fleur rare, confère au parfum une touche exotique et majestueuse.

Les notes de fond ancrent le parfum avec des notes vertes, du maté et divers bois comme la mousse de chêne, le galbanum et le bois de cèdre. Les feuilles vertes du bouleau captivent par leur douce détermination, tandis que le patchouli se démarque par son intensité. La fève tonka et le poivre rose apportent une présence épicée. L'anis souligne la profondeur et la sensualité du parfum. Le musc et l'ambre donnent une note aromatique et animale. L'iris et la vanille apportent un accent contrasté et doux. Le parfum se termine sur l'ambre, les baies de genièvre et sa fraîcheur fruitée.

Uranos de Mr. Nice Guy est un parfum qui impressionne par sa composition complexe et incarne parfaitement la liberté d'expression du caractère individuel.


*Propriétaire du droit d'auteur/de la marque :
Ces produits s'inspirent des senteurs utilisées par d'autres marques du marché. Toute mention de noms et/ou de marques ou d'images est uniquement à des fins descriptives et vise à faciliter la simple identification du parfum. Toutes les marques et noms mentionnés appartiennent à leurs propriétaires respectifs.

Informations sur la livraison

Suisse:

3-4 jours ouvrables

Poste suisse

International:

8-12 jours ouvrables

DHL/FedEx

fait en Suisse

100% fabriqué en Suisse

Nous sommes une entreprise suisse, établie dans l'industrie du parfum depuis 2017. Notre entreprise et les produits sont 100% Swiss Made

ingrédients

Alcool (éthanol), Parfum (Parfum), Aqua (Eau). Limonène, linalol, citral, benzyle, benzdate, géraniol, citronellol, farnésol, eugénol, alpha-isométhyle, ionone, benzyle, salicylate, citral, géraniol, eugénol, farnésol, amyle, coumarine, cannelle, 2-octyndate de méthyle, salicylate de benzyle, Isdeugénol.

Afficher tous les détails