Skip to product information
1 of 2

Mr Nice Guy

Medusa - Pour Femme Dylan Blue | 55ml

Medusa - Pour Femme Dylan Blue | 55ml

Regular price CHF 50.00
Regular price CHF 65.00 Sale price CHF 50.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Top notes : black currant, clover, granny smith apple, shiso, forget-me-not
Heart notes : jasmine, rose, rosehip, peach, petalia
Base notes : styrax, musk, patchouli, white wood

The Eau de Parfum Athene- Dylan Blue was inspired by the typical elegant Italian woman - a strong and emotive lady with a great feminine charm that men constantly compliment. The perfume is dominated by accords of apple, peach and currant, followed by a romantic scent of flowers, skillfully combined with erotic musk. The sexy perfume stands out especially beautifully on spring days, in summer and on everyday occasions. Let yourself be tempted...

The sensual scent of flowers, fruits and fine woods

Perfume Athene - Dylan Blue welcomes you with the scent of black currant sorbet, granny smith apple, clover, perilla and cute forget-me-not. The enticing heart notes create dogrose, rose, patalia, jasmine and irresistible peach. The dark base is defined by styrax, white wood, patchouli and musk - an aphrodisiac with animalistic woody notes.

Shipping Information

Switzerland:

3-4 business days

Swiss Post

Germany:

8-10 business days

DHL

International:

8-12 business days

DHL/FedEx

Swiss Made

100% Made in Switzerland

We are a Swiss company that has been established in the perfume industry since 2017. Our company and the products are 100% Swiss Made

ingredients

Limonene, Linalool, Citral, Benzyl, Benzdate, Geraniol, Citronellol, Farnesol, Eugenol, Alpha-Isomethyl, Ionone, Benzyl, Salicylate, Hexylcinnamaldehyde, Hydroxyisohexyl, Citral, Geraniol, Eugenol, Farnesol, Amyl, Coumarin, Cinnamal, Methyl 2-Octyndate , benzyl salicylate, isdeugenol.

View full details

Zu Produktinformationen springen
1 von 2

Mr Nice Guy

Medusa - Pour Femme Dylan Blue | 55ml

Medusa - Pour Femme Dylan Blue | 55ml

Normaler Preis CHF 50.00
Normaler Preis CHF 65.00 Verkaufspreis CHF 50.00
Sale Ausverkauft
inkl. MwSt. Versand wird beim Checkout berechnet

Kopfnote:schwarze Johannisbeere, Klee, Granny Smith Apfel , Shiso, Vergissmeinnicht
Herznote:Jasmin, Rose, Hagebutte, Pfirsich, Petalia
Basisnote:Styrax, Moschus, Patschuli, weißes Holz

 

Das Eau de Parfum Athene- Dylan Blue wurde von der typischen eleganten Italienerin - einer starken und emotiven Dame mit einem grossen weiblichen Zauber inspiriert, der Männer ständig Komplimente machen. In dem Parfum dominieren Akkorde von Apfel, Pfirsich und Johannisbeere, auf die ein romantischer Duft von Blumen folgt, der geschickt mit dem erotisierendem Moschus verbunden wird.Das sexy Parfum tritt besonders schön an Frühlingstagen, im Sommer und bei täglichen Anlässen hervor. Lassen Sie sich verlocken...

Der sinliche Duft von Blumen, Früchten und edlen Hölzern

Das Parfum Athene - Dylan Blue heisst Sie mit dem Duft von Sorbett aus schwarzer Johannisbeere, Apfel Granny Smith, Klee, Perilla und niedlichem Vergissmeinnicht willkommen. Die lockende Herznotekreieren Heckenrose, Rose, Patalia, Jasmin und unwiderstehllicher Pfirsich. Die dunkle Basis definieren Styrax, weisses Holz, Patschuli und Moschus - ein Afrodisiakum mit animalischen holzigen Noten.

Versandinformationen

Schweiz:

3-4 Werkstage

Schweizerische Post

Deutschland:

8-10 Werkstage

DHL

International:

8-12 Werkstage

DHL / FedEx

Swiss Made

100% Made in Switzerland

Wir sind ein Unternehmen aus der Schweiz, welches sich in der Parfümbranche seit nun 2017 auf dem Marktetabliert hat. Unser Unternehmen, und die Produkte sind zu 100% Swiss Made

Inhaltstoffe

Limonene, Linalool, Citral, Benzyl, Benzdate, Geraniol, Citronellol, Farnesol, Eugenol, Alpha-Isomethyl, Ionone, Benzyl, Salicylate, Hexylcinnamaldehyd, Hydrdxyisohexyl, Citral, Geraniol, Eugenol, Farnesol, Amyl, Coumarin, Cinnamal, Methyl 2-Octyndate, Benzyl Salicylate, Isdeugenol.

Vollständige Details anzeigen