Skip to product information
1 of 2

Mr Nice Guy

Balios - Gold II Sahara

Balios - Gold II Sahara

Regular price CHF 49.90
Regular price Sale price CHF 49.90
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Ml

🟢🚚 🔥 Ordered today, delivered within 48 hours.*(Switzerland Mon-Thurs)

saffron , orange , elemi
rose , orange blossom
amber , musk , cedarwood , vanilla


Fragrance : aromatic, citrus, amber, warm spicy, powdery, balsamic, white flowers, musky

"Balios is an alternative to Gold II Sahara"

Balios. Gold II Sahara from Mr Nice Guy is part of the Gold Collection, with which the luxury fragrance house pays homage to the world's deserts. Initially limited to the arid areas of the Arabian Peninsula, Balios - Gold II Sahara is now a tribute to the largest desert on our globe: the Sahara. Located in North Africa, the Sahara covers an area of ​​approximately nine million square kilometers. It extends from the Moroccan Atlantic coast to the Red Sea shore in Egypt. The fragrance house Mr Nice Guy is now dedicating its own Extrait de Parfum to this impressive landscape, which captures the unique golden tones of the Sahara sand.

Balios - Gold II Sahara starts with the dark and lush spicy notes of saffron, which initially combines with fruity, sweet orange and the greenish spiciness of elemi resin. At the heart of the creation blooms - majestic and sublime - a rose, lush, seductive and permeated with a beguiling nectar sweetness, accompanied by fascinating and intoxicating orange blossoms, whose creamy, lovely flower facets bathe the fragrance in a velvety soft light. The amber exudes sensuality, which ultimately gives Balios - Gold II Sahara a pleasant warmth and gently leathery nuances at the end. The finest musk combines with aromatic light cedar wood, whose wooden facets carry a touch of purity, before the Extrait de Parfum from Widian gradually fades out with a pinch of lovely spiced vanilla.

*Copyright / Trademark Owner:
These products are inspired by scents used by other brands on the market. Any mention of names and/or brands or images is for descriptive purposes only and is intended to facilitate the mere identification of the fragrance. All brands and names mentioned belong to their respective owners.

Shipping Information

Switzerland:

3-4 working days

Swiss Post

International:

8-12 working days

DHL/FedEx

Swiss Made

100% Made in Switzerland

We are a Swiss company that has been established in the perfume industry since 2017. Our company and the products are 100% Swiss Made

ingredients

Alkohol (Ethanol), Parfum (Fragrance), Aqua ( Water). Limonene, Linalool, Citral, Benzyl, Benzdate, Geraniol, Citronellol, Farnesol, Eugenol, Alpha-Isomethyl, Ionone, Benzyl, Salicylate, Citral, Geraniol, Eugenol, Farnesol, Amyl, Coumarin, Cinnamal, Methyl 2-Octyndate, Benzyl Salicylate, Isdeugenol.

View full details

Passer aux informations produits
1 de 2

Mr Nice Guy

Balios - Or II Sahara

Balios - Or II Sahara

Prix habituel $58.00 USD
Prix habituel Prix promotionnel $58.00 USD
En vente Épuisé
Taxes incluses. Frais d'expédition calculés à l'étape de paiement.
Ml

🟢🚚 🔥 Commandé aujourd'hui, livré sous 48 heures.*(Suisse du lundi au jeudi)

safran , orange , élémi
rose , fleur d'oranger
ambre , musc , bois de cèdre , vanille


Parfum : aromatique, citronné, ambré, épicé chaud, poudré, balsamique, fleurs blanches, musqué

"Balios est une alternative au Gold II Sahara"

Balios. Gold II Sahara de Mr Nice Guy fait partie de la Gold Collection, avec laquelle la maison de parfums de luxe rend hommage aux déserts du monde. Initialement limité aux zones arides de la péninsule arabique, Balios - Gold II Sahara est aujourd'hui un hommage au plus grand désert de notre planète : le Sahara. Situé en Afrique du Nord, le Sahara couvre une superficie d'environ neuf millions de kilomètres carrés. Il s'étend de la côte atlantique marocaine jusqu'au rivage de la mer Rouge en Égypte. La maison de parfum Mr Nice Guy consacre désormais son propre Extrait de Parfum à ce paysage impressionnant, qui capture les tons dorés uniques du sable du Sahara.

Balios - Gold II Sahara commence par les notes épicées sombres et luxuriantes du safran, qui se combinent initialement avec l'orange douce et fruitée et le piquant verdâtre de la résine d'élémi. Au cœur de la création s'épanouit - majestueuse et sublime - une rose, luxuriante, séduisante et imprégnée d'une douceur nectar envoûtante, accompagnée de fleurs d'oranger fascinantes et enivrantes, dont les facettes florales onctueuses et ravissantes baignent le parfum d'une lumière douce et veloutée. L'ambre respire la sensualité, ce qui donne finalement à Balios - Gold II Sahara une chaleur agréable et des nuances légèrement cuirées à la fin. Le musc le plus fin s'associe au bois de cèdre léger et aromatique, dont les facettes boisées apportent une touche de pureté, avant que l'Extrait de Parfum de Widian ne s'efface progressivement avec une pincée de vanille agréablement épicée.

*Propriétaire du droit d'auteur/de la marque :
Ces produits s'inspirent des senteurs utilisées par d'autres marques du marché. Toute mention de noms et/ou de marques ou d'images est uniquement à des fins descriptives et vise à faciliter la simple identification du parfum. Toutes les marques et noms mentionnés appartiennent à leurs propriétaires respectifs.

Informations sur la livraison

Suisse:

3-4 jours ouvrables

Poste suisse

International:

8-12 jours ouvrables

DHL/FedEx

fait en Suisse

100% fabriqué en Suisse

Nous sommes une entreprise suisse, établie dans l'industrie du parfum depuis 2017. Notre entreprise et les produits sont 100% Swiss Made

ingrédients

Alcool (éthanol), Parfum (Parfum), Aqua (Eau). Limonène, linalol, citral, benzyle, benzdate, géraniol, citronellol, farnésol, eugénol, alpha-isométhyle, ionone, benzyle, salicylate, citral, géraniol, eugénol, farnésol, amyle, coumarine, cannelle, 2-octyndate de méthyle, salicylate de benzyle, Isdeugénol.

Afficher tous les détails