Skip to product information
1 of 2

Mr Nice Guy

Baubo - Magnetic Blend 8

Baubo - Magnetic Blend 8

Regular price CHF 39.90
Regular price Sale price CHF 39.90
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Ml

🟢🚚 🔥 Ordered today, delivered within 48 hours.*(Switzerland Mon-Thurs)

Top note : musk
Heart note : *
Base notes : incense

"Baubo is an alternative to Magnetic Blend 8"

Musk and incense, a powerful blend of sensual power and supernatural vibrations with the power of the scientifically developed pheromone molecule.

With “Baubo Magnetic Blend 8” Mr Nice Guy achieved another coup. In this noble yet dominating perfume, two characters come together to form a whole. In ancient times, incense was burned as an offering to pay homage to the gods, so this noble resin forms the spiritual aspect of “Baubo Magnetic Blend 8”. Musk, on the other hand, has been known and valued since time immemorial, and stands for the erotic and sensual counterpart, as the fragrance, which used to be obtained from animals, is extremely similar to pheromones. Musk and incense, a powerful blend of sensual power and supernatural vibrations with the power of the scientifically developed pheromone molecule. Mr Nice Guy and Mr John Brown One brand, two lines. The Mr Nice Guy and Magnetic Blend lines were created to be mixed together. For a unique scent, a sensual signature, an olfactory fingerprint... you become an alchemist yourself! Objects of power... a secret for those in the know.

*Copyright / Trademark Owner:
These products are inspired by scents used by other brands on the market. Any mention of names and/or brands or images is for descriptive purposes only and is intended to facilitate the mere identification of the fragrance. All brands and names mentioned belong to their respective owners.

Shipping Information

Switzerland:

3-4 working days

Swiss Post

International:

8-12 working days

DHL/FedEx

Swiss Made

100% Made in Switzerland

We are a Swiss company that has been established in the perfume industry since 2017. Our company and the products are 100% Swiss Made

ingredients

Alkohol (Ethanol), Parfum (Fragrance), Aqua ( Water). Limonene, Linalool, Citral, Benzyl, Benzdate, Geraniol, Citronellol, Farnesol, Eugenol, Alpha-Isomethyl, Ionone, Benzyl, Salicylate, Citral, Geraniol, Eugenol, Farnesol, Amyl, Coumarin, Cinnamal, Methyl 2-Octyndate, Benzyl Salicylate, Isdeugenol.

View full details

Passer aux informations produits
1 de 2

Mr Nice Guy

Baubo - Mélange Magnétique 8

Baubo - Mélange Magnétique 8

Prix habituel $47.00 USD
Prix habituel Prix promotionnel $47.00 USD
En vente Épuisé
Taxes incluses. Frais d'expédition calculés à l'étape de paiement.
Ml

🟢🚚 🔥 Commandé aujourd'hui, livré sous 48 heures.*(Suisse du lundi au jeudi)

Note de tête : musc
Note de cœur : *
Notes de fond : encens

"Baubo est une alternative au Magnetic Blend 8"

Musc et encens, un puissant mélange de pouvoir sensuel et de vibrations surnaturelles avec le pouvoir de la molécule de phéromone scientifiquement développée.

Avec « Baubo Magnetic Blend 8 », M. Nice Guy a réussi un autre coup d'éclat. Dans ce parfum noble mais dominateur, deux personnages se réunissent pour former un tout. Dans les temps anciens, l’encens était brûlé comme offrande pour rendre hommage aux dieux, c’est pourquoi cette noble résine forme l’aspect spirituel du « Baubo Magnetic Blend 8 ». Le musc, quant à lui, est connu et apprécié depuis des temps immémoriaux et représente son pendant érotique et sensuel, car le parfum, autrefois obtenu à partir d'animaux, est extrêmement similaire aux phéromones. Musc et encens, un puissant mélange de pouvoir sensuel et de vibrations surnaturelles avec le pouvoir de la molécule de phéromone scientifiquement développée. Mr Nice Guy et Mr John Brown Une marque, deux lignes. Les lignes Mr Nice Guy et Magnetic Blend ont été créées pour être mélangées. Pour un parfum unique, une signature sensuelle, une empreinte olfactive... vous devenez vous-même alchimiste ! Des objets de pouvoir... un secret pour les connaisseurs.

*Propriétaire du droit d'auteur/de la marque :
Ces produits s'inspirent des senteurs utilisées par d'autres marques du marché. Toute mention de noms et/ou de marques ou d'images est uniquement à des fins descriptives et vise à faciliter la simple identification du parfum. Toutes les marques et noms mentionnés appartiennent à leurs propriétaires respectifs.

Informations sur la livraison

Suisse:

3-4 jours ouvrables

Poste suisse

International:

8-12 jours ouvrables

DHL/FedEx

fait en Suisse

100% fabriqué en Suisse

Nous sommes une entreprise suisse, établie dans l'industrie du parfum depuis 2017. Notre entreprise et les produits sont 100% Swiss Made

ingrédients

Alcool (éthanol), Parfum (Parfum), Aqua (Eau). Limonène, linalol, citral, benzyle, benzdate, géraniol, citronellol, farnésol, eugénol, alpha-isométhyle, ionone, benzyle, salicylate, citral, géraniol, eugénol, farnésol, amyle, coumarine, cannelle, 2-octyndate de méthyle, salicylate de benzyle, Isdeugénol.

Afficher tous les détails