Skip to product information
1 of 2

Mr Nice Guy

Boreas - Ombre Nomad

Boreas - Ombre Nomad

Regular price $47.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $47.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Ml

🟢🚚 🔥 Ordered today, delivered within 48 hours.*(Switzerland Mon-Thurs)

Main notes:

  • Oud wood
  • Drops of benzoin
  • incense
  • raspberry

"Boreas is an alternative to Ombre Nomade"

Borea's swirls of oud wood invite you to journey into the heart of the desert.

As the day progresses, the path of the sun casts iridescent patterns of shadow and light across the dunes. While everything around seems motionless, the desert comes to life and seduces the travelers on a passionate odyssey. Ombre Nomade, created for lovers of extraordinary essences, concentrates the feeling of infinity in an ingredient in the art of perfumery that is more mythical than almost any other: Oud wood. A rebellious material of intoxicating beauty, which Mr John Brown facets with notes of benzoin and accents of raspberry. In the far distance, a hint of incense floats up into the sky. Never before has the oud been so mystical.

*Copyright / Trademark Owner:
These products are inspired by scents used by other brands on the market. Any mention of names and/or brands or images is for descriptive purposes only and is intended to facilitate the mere identification of the fragrance. All brands and names mentioned belong to their respective owners.

Shipping Information

Switzerland:

3-4 working days

Swiss Post

International:

8-12 working days

DHL/FedEx

Swiss Made

100% Made in Switzerland

We are a Swiss company that has been established in the perfume industry since 2017. Our company and the products are 100% Swiss Made

ingredients

Alkohol (Ethanol), Parfum (Fragrance), Aqua ( Water). Limonene, Linalool, Citral, Benzyl, Benzdate, Geraniol, Citronellol, Farnesol, Eugenol, Alpha-Isomethyl, Ionone, Benzyl, Salicylate, Citral, Geraniol, Eugenol, Farnesol, Amyl, Coumarin, Cinnamal, Methyl 2-Octyndate, Benzyl Salicylate, Isdeugenol.

View full details

Passer aux informations produits
1 de 2

Mr Nice Guy

Borée - Ombre Nomade

Borée - Ombre Nomade

Prix habituel CHF 59.90
Prix habituel Prix promotionnel CHF 59.90
En vente Épuisé
Taxes incluses. Frais d'expédition calculés à l'étape de paiement.
Ml

🟢🚚 🔥 Commandé aujourd'hui, livré sous 48 heures.*(Suisse du lundi au jeudi)

Notes principales :

  • Bois de oud
  • Gouttes de benjoin
  • encens
  • framboise

"Boreas est une alternative à Ombre Nomade"

Les volutes de bois de oud de Borea vous invitent à un voyage au cœur du désert.

Au fur et à mesure que la journée avance, la trajectoire du soleil projette des motifs irisés d’ombre et de lumière sur les dunes. Alors que tout semble immobile, le désert prend vie et séduit les voyageurs dans une odyssée passionnée. Ombre Nomade, créé pour les amateurs d'essences extraordinaires, concentre la sensation d'infini dans un ingrédient de l'art de la parfumerie plus mythique que presque tous les autres : le bois de Oud. Une matière rebelle d'une beauté enivrante, que Mr John Brown facette de notes de benjoin et d'accents de framboise. Au loin, un soupçon d’encens flotte dans le ciel. Jamais auparavant le oud n’a été aussi mystique.

*Propriétaire du droit d'auteur/de la marque :
Ces produits s'inspirent des senteurs utilisées par d'autres marques du marché. Toute mention de noms et/ou de marques ou d'images est uniquement à des fins descriptives et vise à faciliter la simple identification du parfum. Toutes les marques et noms mentionnés appartiennent à leurs propriétaires respectifs.

Informations sur la livraison

Suisse:

3-4 jours ouvrables

Poste suisse

International:

8-12 jours ouvrables

DHL/FedEx

fait en Suisse

100% fabriqué en Suisse

Nous sommes une entreprise suisse, établie dans l'industrie du parfum depuis 2017. Notre entreprise et les produits sont 100% Swiss Made

ingrédients

Alcool (éthanol), Parfum (Parfum), Aqua (Eau). Limonène, linalol, citral, benzyle, benzdate, géraniol, citronellol, farnésol, eugénol, alpha-isométhyle, ionone, benzyle, salicylate, citral, géraniol, eugénol, farnésol, amyle, coumarine, cannelle, 2-octyndate de méthyle, salicylate de benzyle, Isdeugénol.

Afficher tous les détails