Skip to product information
1 of 2

Mr Nice Guy

Dassaro - Absolute Aphrodisiac

Dassaro - Absolute Aphrodisiac

Regular price CHF 39.90
Regular price Sale price CHF 39.90
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Ml

🟢🚚 🔥 Ordered today, delivered within 48 hours.*(Switzerland Mon-Thurs)

Fragrance : sweet, creamy
Top notes : petals
Heart notes : amber, vanilla
Base notes : amber, musk

"Dassaro - is an alternative to Absolute Aphrodisiac"

Dassaro from Mr Nice's The Absolutes range combines sweet vanilla with the animal power of musk to create an exciting, powdery-spicy and unique Extrait de Parfum. The Absolutes and The Magnetic Blends lines were created by Mr Nice Guy to be blended together. This creates a unique scent with your personal and sensual signature.

An aphrodisiac mixture. Mr Nice Guy returns to the origins of perfumes and restores all their power. They are enchanting scents that act like a love potion. They contain the fragrance components of success. Ancient knowledge is used and the magic of perfumes is created again.


*Copyright / Trademark Owner:
These products are inspired by scents used by other brands on the market. Any mention of names and/or brands or images is for descriptive purposes only and is intended to facilitate the mere identification of the fragrance. All brands and names mentioned belong to their respective owners.

Shipping Information

Switzerland:

3-4 working days

Swiss Post

International:

8-12 working days

DHL/FedEx

Swiss Made

100% Made in Switzerland

We are a Swiss company that has been established in the perfume industry since 2017. Our company and the products are 100% Swiss Made

ingredients

Alkohol (Ethanol), Parfum (Fragrance), Aqua ( Water). Limonene, Linalool, Citral, Benzyl, Benzdate, Geraniol, Citronellol, Farnesol, Eugenol, Alpha-Isomethyl, Ionone, Benzyl, Salicylate, Citral, Geraniol, Eugenol, Farnesol, Amyl, Coumarin, Cinnamal, Methyl 2-Octyndate, Benzyl Salicylate, Isdeugenol.

View full details

Passer aux informations produits
1 de 2

Mr Nice Guy

Dassaro - Aphrodisiaque Absolu

Dassaro - Aphrodisiaque Absolu

Prix habituel $47.00 USD
Prix habituel Prix promotionnel $47.00 USD
En vente Épuisé
Taxes incluses. Frais d'expédition calculés à l'étape de paiement.
Ml

🟢🚚 🔥 Commandé aujourd'hui, livré sous 48 heures.*(Suisse du lundi au jeudi)

Parfum : doux, crémeux
Notes de tête : pétales
Notes de coeur : ambre, vanille
Notes de fond : ambre, musc

"Dassaro - est une alternative à l'Aphrodisiaque Absolu"

Dassaro de la gamme The Absolutes de Mr Nice associe la vanille douce à la puissance animale du musc pour créer un Extrait de Parfum passionnant, poudré-épicé et unique. Les lignes Absolutes et The Magnetic Blends ont été créées par Mr Nice Guy pour être mélangées. Cela crée un parfum unique avec votre signature personnelle et sensuelle.

Un mélange aphrodisiaque. Mr Nice Guy revient aux origines des parfums et leur redonne toute leur puissance. Ce sont des senteurs envoûtantes qui agissent comme un philtre d’amour. Ils contiennent les composants parfumés du succès. Des connaissances anciennes sont utilisées et la magie des parfums est recréée.


*Propriétaire du droit d'auteur/de la marque :
Ces produits s'inspirent des senteurs utilisées par d'autres marques du marché. Toute mention de noms et/ou de marques ou d'images est uniquement à des fins descriptives et vise à faciliter la simple identification du parfum. Toutes les marques et noms mentionnés appartiennent à leurs propriétaires respectifs.

Informations sur la livraison

Suisse:

3-4 jours ouvrables

Poste suisse

International:

8-12 jours ouvrables

DHL/FedEx

fait en Suisse

100% fabriqué en Suisse

Nous sommes une entreprise suisse, établie dans l'industrie du parfum depuis 2017. Notre entreprise et les produits sont 100% Swiss Made

ingrédients

Alcool (éthanol), Parfum (Parfum), Aqua (Eau). Limonène, linalol, citral, benzyle, benzdate, géraniol, citronellol, farnésol, eugénol, alpha-isométhyle, ionone, benzyle, salicylate, citral, géraniol, eugénol, farnésol, amyle, coumarine, cannelle, 2-octyndate de méthyle, salicylate de benzyle, Isdeugénol.

Afficher tous les détails