Skip to product information
1 of 2

Mr Nice Guy

Geron-Oajan

Geron-Oajan

Regular price CHF 39.90
Regular price Sale price CHF 39.90
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Ml

🟢🚚 🔥 Ordered today, delivered within 48 hours.*(Switzerland Mon-Thurs)

Top notes: cinnamon, honey, osmanthus
Heart notes: benzoin, labdanum (rock rose), amber, davana
Base notes: patchouli, musk, vanilla, tonka bean

"Geron is an alternative to Oajan"

Geron - Oajan by Mr Nice Guy - part of the Arabian collection In the opening of Geron - Oajan, sharp, tingling cinnamon notes compete with bitter honey as well as bright and fruity osmanthus notes. The heart notes were woven together like a harmonious network: balsamic benzoin, warm-spicy labdanum as well as amber and herbaceous-sweet, almost plum-like Davanano notes smell in complete harmony. The base supports this wonderful scent character by contributing patchouli and soft musk. With vanilla and tonka beans, the sweet temptations are once again brought to the fore, because gourmets will feel at home Geron - Oajan is reminiscent of oriental delicacies such as halva, but also almonds, marzipan and amaretto. The Arabs, kings among horses, were brought with them Geron - Oajan represents a tribute in the language of the most delicious sweets, nobly interpreted, full of love and reverence.

*Copyright / Trademark Owner:
These products are inspired by scents used by other brands on the market. Any mention of names and/or brands or images is for descriptive purposes only and is intended to facilitate the mere identification of the fragrance. All brands and names mentioned belong to their respective owners.

Shipping Information

Switzerland:

3-4 working days

Swiss Post

International:

8-12 working days

DHL/FedEx

Swiss Made

100% Made in Switzerland

We are a Swiss company that has been established in the perfume industry since 2017. Our company and the products are 100% Swiss Made

ingredients

Alkohol (Ethanol), Parfum (Fragrance), Aqua ( Water). Limonene, Linalool, Citral, Benzyl, Benzdate, Geraniol, Citronellol, Farnesol, Eugenol, Alpha-Isomethyl, Ionone, Benzyl, Salicylate, Citral, Geraniol, Eugenol, Farnesol, Amyl, Coumarin, Cinnamal, Methyl 2-Octyndate, Benzyl Salicylate, Isdeugenol.

View full details

Passer aux informations produits
1 de 2

Mr Nice Guy

Géron-Oajan

Géron-Oajan

Prix habituel $47.00 USD
Prix habituel Prix promotionnel $47.00 USD
En vente Épuisé
Taxes incluses. Frais d'expédition calculés à l'étape de paiement.
Ml

🟢🚚 🔥 Commandé aujourd'hui, livré sous 48 heures.*(Suisse du lundi au jeudi)

Notes de tête : cannelle, miel, osmanthus
Notes de cœur : benjoin, labdanum (ciste), ambre, davana
Notes de fond : patchouli, musc, vanille, fève tonka

"Géron est une alternative à Oajan"

Geron - Oajan de Mr Nice Guy - fait partie de la collection Arabian Au début de Geron - Oajan, des notes piquantes et piquantes de cannelle rivalisent avec le miel amer ainsi que des notes vives et fruitées d'osmanthus. Les notes de cœur sont tissées ensemble comme un réseau harmonieux : le benjoin balsamique, le labdanum chaud et épicé ainsi que les notes ambrées et herbacées-douces, presque prunes du Davanano sentent en parfaite harmonie. La base soutient ce merveilleux caractère parfumé en apportant du patchouli et du musc doux. Avec la vanille et la fève tonka, les tentations sucrées sont une fois de plus mises à l'honneur, car les gourmets se sentiront chez eux. Geron - Oajan rappelle les délices orientaux comme le halva, mais aussi les amandes, la pâte d'amande et l'amaretto. Les Arabes, rois parmi les chevaux, furent amenés avec eux Geron - Oajan représente un hommage dans le langage des douceurs les plus délicieuses, noblement interprétées, pleines d'amour et de révérence.

*Propriétaire du droit d'auteur/de la marque :
Ces produits s'inspirent des senteurs utilisées par d'autres marques du marché. Toute mention de noms et/ou de marques ou d'images est uniquement à des fins descriptives et vise à faciliter la simple identification du parfum. Toutes les marques et noms mentionnés appartiennent à leurs propriétaires respectifs.

Informations sur la livraison

Suisse:

3-4 jours ouvrables

Poste suisse

International:

8-12 jours ouvrables

DHL/FedEx

fait en Suisse

100% fabriqué en Suisse

Nous sommes une entreprise suisse, établie dans l'industrie du parfum depuis 2017. Notre entreprise et les produits sont 100% Swiss Made

ingrédients

Alcool (éthanol), Parfum (Parfum), Aqua (Eau). Limonène, linalol, citral, benzyle, benzdate, géraniol, citronellol, farnésol, eugénol, alpha-isométhyle, ionone, benzyle, salicylate, citral, géraniol, eugénol, farnésol, amyle, coumarine, cannelle, 2-octyndate de méthyle, salicylate de benzyle, Isdeugénol.

Afficher tous les détails