Skip to product information
1 of 2

Mr Nice Guy

Glaukia - Soleil Brulant

Glaukia - Soleil Brulant

Regular price CHF 39.90
Regular price Sale price CHF 39.90
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Ml

🟢🚚 🔥 Ordered today, delivered within 48 hours.*(Switzerland Mon-Thurs)

"Glaukia is an alternative to Soleil Brulant"

With Glaukia - Soleil Brulant, Mr John Brown presents the latest fragrance. Glaukia - Soleil Brulant is reminiscent of an opulent, golden sun shining over remote, private islands. A bouquet of sun-kissed flowers, enveloped in the warmth of sensual amber notes, exudes a thoroughly luxurious, completely private feeling of summer - like the tender caress of golden sun rays on bare skin.

The freshness of sun-kissed mandarin and bergamot combines with the spice of pink pepper. A magnificent combination that opens up to a majestically floral fragrance heart, while orange blossom absolutes and a note of black honey unfold a seductive power. In the finish, the warmth of decadent amber notes captivates, gently caressed by chords of resins and woods. A touch of vetiver and leather ignites the fascination of extravagant incense.

*Copyright / Trademark Owner:
These products are inspired by scents used by other brands on the market. Any mention of names and/or brands or images is for descriptive purposes only and is intended to facilitate the mere identification of the fragrance. All brands and names mentioned belong to their respective owners.

Shipping Information

Switzerland:

3-4 working days

Swiss Post

International:

8-12 working days

DHL/FedEx

Swiss Made

100% Made in Switzerland

We are a Swiss company that has been established in the perfume industry since 2017. Our company and the products are 100% Swiss Made

ingredients

Alkohol (Ethanol), Parfum (Fragrance), Aqua ( Water). Limonene, Linalool, Citral, Benzyl, Benzdate, Geraniol, Citronellol, Farnesol, Eugenol, Alpha-Isomethyl, Ionone, Benzyl, Salicylate, Citral, Geraniol, Eugenol, Farnesol, Amyl, Coumarin, Cinnamal, Methyl 2-Octyndate, Benzyl Salicylate, Isdeugenol.

View full details

Passer aux informations produits
1 de 2

Mr Nice Guy

Glaukia - Soleil Brulant

Glaukia - Soleil Brulant

Prix habituel CHF 49.90
Prix habituel Prix promotionnel CHF 49.90
En vente Épuisé
Taxes incluses. Frais d'expédition calculés à l'étape de paiement.
Ml

🟢🚚 🔥 Commandé aujourd'hui, livré sous 48 heures.*(Suisse du lundi au jeudi)

"Glaukia est une alternative au Soleil Brulant"

Avec Glaukia - Soleil Brulant, M. John Brown présente le dernier parfum. Glaukia - Soleil Brulant rappelle un opulent soleil doré brillant sur des îles privées isolées. Un bouquet de fleurs gorgées de soleil, enveloppé dans la chaleur de notes ambrées sensuelles, dégage une sensation d'été totalement luxueuse et totalement privée - comme la tendre caresse des rayons dorés du soleil sur la peau nue.

La fraîcheur de la mandarine et de la bergamote gorgées de soleil s'associe aux épices du poivre rose. Une magnifique association qui s'ouvre sur un cœur parfumé majestueusement floral, tandis que les absolues de fleur d'oranger et une note de miel noir déploient un pouvoir de séduction. En finale, la chaleur des notes ambrées décadentes captive, doucement caressée par des accords de résines et de bois. Une touche de vétiver et de cuir enflamme la fascination d'un encens extravagant.

*Propriétaire du droit d'auteur/de la marque :
Ces produits s'inspirent des senteurs utilisées par d'autres marques du marché. Toute mention de noms et/ou de marques ou d'images est uniquement à des fins descriptives et vise à faciliter la simple identification du parfum. Toutes les marques et noms mentionnés appartiennent à leurs propriétaires respectifs.

Informations sur la livraison

Suisse:

3-4 jours ouvrables

Poste suisse

International:

8-12 jours ouvrables

DHL/FedEx

fait en Suisse

100% fabriqué en Suisse

Nous sommes une entreprise suisse, établie dans l'industrie du parfum depuis 2017. Notre entreprise et les produits sont 100% Swiss Made

ingrédients

Alcool (éthanol), Parfum (Parfum), Aqua (Eau). Limonène, linalol, citral, benzyle, benzdate, géraniol, citronellol, farnésol, eugénol, alpha-isométhyle, ionone, benzyle, salicylate, citral, géraniol, eugénol, farnésol, amyle, coumarine, cannelle, 2-octyndate de méthyle, salicylate de benzyle, Isdeugénol.

Afficher tous les détails