Skip to product information
1 of 2

Mr Nice Guy

Hypnos - Acentum

Hypnos - Acentum

Regular price CHF 39.90
Regular price Sale price CHF 39.90
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Ml

🟢🚚 🔥 Ordered today, delivered within 48 hours.*(Switzerland Mon-Thurs)

  • Top notes : pineapple, hyacinth
  • Heart notes : jasmine, iris, pink pepper
  • Base notes : vetiver, patchouli, amber, musk, vanilla

"The perfume is an alternative to Accento"

For the night and the day

Hypnos from the Mr Nice Guy The X collection has a top note of fresh notes, pineapple and hyacinth. Pink pepper, jasmine and iris form the heart note. The base of vetiver, vanilla, amber, musk and patchouli is somewhat more opulent. With Accento, John Brown has created a fragrance that is second to none. Elegant, expressive, sensual and neither masculine nor feminine, the fragrance from The
Accento is the epitome of pure sophistication. From the first to the last impression, the fragrance maintains a naughty, elegant aura. The symphony flows from citrus into a rare pineapple note, which rounds off the welcome with delicate sweetness, followed by a sequence of floral-spicy notes of jasmine, iris and pink pepper. A warm, embracing blend of patchouli, amber, musk and vanilla completes the composition and delivers a final nod to this extraordinary fragrance.

*Copyright / Trademark Owner:
These products are inspired by scents used by other brands on the market. Any mention of names and/or brands or images is for descriptive purposes only and is intended to facilitate the mere identification of the fragrance. All brands and names mentioned belong to their respective owners.

Shipping Information

Switzerland:

3-4 working days

Swiss Post

International:

8-12 working days

DHL/FedEx

Swiss made

100% Made in Switzerland

We are a Swiss company that has been established in the perfume industry since 2017. Our company and the products are 100% Swiss Made

ingredients

Alcohol (Ethanol), Parfum (Fragrance), Aqua (Water). Limonene, Linalool, Citral, Benzyl, Benzdate, Geraniol, Citronellol, Farnesol, Eugenol, Alpha-Isomethyl, Ionone, Benzyl, Salicylate, Citral, Geraniol, Eugenol, Farnesol, Amyl, Coumarin, Cinnamal, Methyl 2-Octyndate, Benzyl Salicylate, Isdeugenol.

View full details

Passer aux informations produits
1 de 2

Mr Nice Guy

Hypnos - Acentum

Hypnos - Acentum

Prix habituel CHF 39.90
Prix habituel Prix promotionnel CHF 39.90
En vente Épuisé
Taxes incluses. Frais d'expédition calculés à l'étape de paiement.
Ml

Versandverzögerung wegen Umbauarbeiten,Versand erst ab 16.06.

  • Notes de tête : ananas, jacinthe
  • Notes de coeur : jasmin, iris, poivre rose
  • Notes de fond : vétiver, patchouli, ambre, musc, vanille

"Le parfum est une alternative à Accento"

Pour la nuit et le jour

Hypnos de la collection Mr Nice Guy The X a une note de tête de notes fraîches, d'ananas et de jacinthe. Le poivre rose, le jasmin et l'iris forment la note de cœur. La base de vétiver, vanille, ambre, musc et patchouli est un peu plus opulente. Avec Accento, John Brown a créé un parfum sans égal. Élégant, expressif, sensuel et ni masculin ni féminin, le parfum de The
Accento est l'incarnation de la sophistication pure. De la première à la dernière impression, le parfum conserve une aura coquine et élégante. La symphonie coule des agrumes vers une note rare d'ananas, qui complète l'accueil avec une douceur délicate, suivie d'une séquence de notes florales-épicées de jasmin, d'iris et de poivre rose. Un mélange chaleureux et enveloppant de patchouli, d'ambre, de musc et de vanille complète la composition et offre un clin d'œil final à ce parfum hors du commun.

*Propriétaire du droit d'auteur/de la marque :
Ces produits s'inspirent des senteurs utilisées par d'autres marques du marché. Toute mention de noms et/ou de marques ou d'images est uniquement à des fins descriptives et vise à faciliter la simple identification du parfum. Toutes les marques et noms mentionnés appartiennent à leurs propriétaires respectifs.

Informations sur la livraison

Suisse:

3-4 jours ouvrables

Poste suisse

International:

8-12 jours ouvrables

DHL/FedEx

fait en Suisse

100% fabriqué en Suisse

Nous sommes une entreprise suisse, établie dans l'industrie du parfum depuis 2017. Notre entreprise et les produits sont 100% Swiss Made

ingrédients

Alcool (éthanol), Parfum (Parfum), Aqua (Eau). Limonène, linalol, citral, benzyle, benzdate, géraniol, citronellol, farnésol, eugénol, alpha-isométhyle, ionone, benzyle, salicylate, citral, géraniol, eugénol, farnésol, amyle, coumarine, cannelle, 2-octyndate de méthyle, salicylate de benzyle, Isdeugénol.

Afficher tous les détails