Skip to product information
1 of 2

Mr Nice Guy

Idmon - Don

Idmon - Don

Regular price CHF 39.90
Regular price Sale price CHF 39.90
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Ml

🟢🚚 🔥 Ordered today, delivered within 48 hours.*(Switzerland Mon-Thurs)

Fragrance notes : gunpowder, tobacco, whiskey, molasses

"Idmon is an alternative to Don"

No matter whether in Sicily - with red wine, double-barreled guns and a southern Italian accent - or in the illegal bars of Chicago, with dollar bills, machine guns and whiskey: the Mafia's trademarks are gunpowder, alcohol, corruption and secret machinations. Contact with these criminal clans can cost you your life, but Mr Nice Guy's Idmon Don fragrance is a distillation of this gangster world:

A daring tobacco note with oud accents, a bitingly bitter gunpowder accord and caramelized whiskey are the elements of its fascinating aura. Corruption and illicit wealth in a silky robe de chambre and with impeccable manners.
Don is an exquisite smoky fragrance, with sophisticated accents of oud and spirits.

*Copyright / Trademark Owner:
These products are inspired by scents used by other brands on the market. Any mention of names and/or brands or images is for descriptive purposes only and is intended to facilitate the mere identification of the fragrance. All brands and names mentioned belong to their respective owners.

Shipping Information

Switzerland:

3-4 working days

Swiss Post

International:

8-12 working days

DHL/FedEx

Swiss Made

100% Made in Switzerland

We are a Swiss company that has been established in the perfume industry since 2017. Our company and the products are 100% Swiss Made

ingredients

Alkohol (Ethanol), Parfum (Fragrance), Aqua ( Water). Limonene, Linalool, Citral, Benzyl, Benzdate, Geraniol, Citronellol, Farnesol, Eugenol, Alpha-Isomethyl, Ionone, Benzyl, Salicylate, Citral, Geraniol, Eugenol, Farnesol, Amyl, Coumarin, Cinnamal, Methyl 2-Octyndate, Benzyl Salicylate, Isdeugenol.

View full details

Passer aux informations produits
1 de 2

Mr Nice Guy

Idmon-Don

Idmon-Don

Prix habituel $47.00 USD
Prix habituel Prix promotionnel $47.00 USD
En vente Épuisé
Taxes incluses. Frais d'expédition calculés à l'étape de paiement.
Ml

🟢🚚 🔥 Commandé aujourd'hui, livré sous 48 heures.*(Suisse du lundi au jeudi)

Notes parfumées : poudre à canon, tabac, whisky, mélasse

"Idmon est une alternative à Don"

Que ce soit en Sicile - avec du vin rouge, des fusils à double canon et un accent du sud de l'Italie - ou dans les bars illégaux de Chicago, avec des billets d'un dollar, des mitrailleuses et du whisky : les marques de fabrique de la mafia sont la poudre à canon, l'alcool, la corruption et les machinations secrètes. Le contact avec ces clans criminels peut vous coûter la vie, mais le parfum Idmon Don de Mr Nice Guy est un concentré de cet univers de gangsters :

Une audacieuse note de tabac aux accents de oud, un accord de gunpowder mordant et amer et un whisky caramélisé sont les éléments de son aura fascinante. Corruption et richesse illicite dans une robe de chambre soyeuse et aux manières impeccables.
Don est un parfum fumé exquis, aux accents sophistiqués de oud et de spiritueux.

*Propriétaire du droit d'auteur/de la marque :
Ces produits s'inspirent des senteurs utilisées par d'autres marques du marché. Toute mention de noms et/ou de marques ou d'images est uniquement à des fins descriptives et vise à faciliter la simple identification du parfum. Toutes les marques et noms mentionnés appartiennent à leurs propriétaires respectifs.

Informations sur la livraison

Suisse:

3-4 jours ouvrables

Poste suisse

International:

8-12 jours ouvrables

DHL/FedEx

fait en Suisse

100% fabriqué en Suisse

Nous sommes une entreprise suisse, établie dans l'industrie du parfum depuis 2017. Notre entreprise et les produits sont 100% Swiss Made

ingrédients

Alcool (éthanol), Parfum (Parfum), Aqua (Eau). Limonène, linalol, citral, benzyle, benzdate, géraniol, citronellol, farnésol, eugénol, alpha-isométhyle, ionone, benzyle, salicylate, citral, géraniol, eugénol, farnésol, amyle, coumarine, cannelle, 2-octyndate de méthyle, salicylate de benzyle, Isdeugénol.

Afficher tous les détails