Skip to product information
1 of 2

Mr Nice Guy

Calliope - Attrape Reves

Calliope - Attrape Reves

Regular price $47.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $47.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Ml

🟢🚚 🔥 Ordered today, delivered within 48 hours.*(Switzerland Mon-Thurs)

Fragrance: Sweet, floral, fruity

Top notes : lychee, ginger, bergamot
Heart notes : Peony, Turkish rose, cocoa
Base notes : patchouli

"Kalliope is an alternative to Attrape Reves"

Cocoa, so airy and light like a wondrous journey between dream and reality. Just as the northern lights appear out of nowhere, the scent Kalliope embodies supernatural phenomena that are forever embedded in the memory of a journey of discovery into the distance. Inspired by such waking dreams, master perfumer Mr John Brown imagines a path like a shooting star shower where raw cocoa powder mixes with a bouquet of peonies. Finally, patchouli appears as the heart note, enlivened by a fresh, tingling hint of lychee. A festive scent to celebrate wonder.



*Copyright / Trademark Owner:
These products are inspired by scents used by other brands on the market. Any mention of names and/or brands or images is for descriptive purposes only and is intended to facilitate the mere identification of the fragrance. All brands and names mentioned belong to their respective owners.

Shipping Information

Switzerland:

3-4 working days

Swiss Post

International:

8-12 working days

DHL/FedEx

Swiss Made

100% Made in Switzerland

We are a Swiss company that has been established in the perfume industry since 2017. Our company and the products are 100% Swiss Made

ingredients

Alkohol (Ethanol), Parfum (Fragrance), Aqua ( Water). Limonene, Linalool, Citral, Benzyl, Benzdate, Geraniol, Citronellol, Farnesol, Eugenol, Alpha-Isomethyl, Ionone, Benzyl, Salicylate, Citral, Geraniol, Eugenol, Farnesol, Amyl, Coumarin, Cinnamal, Methyl 2-Octyndate, Benzyl Salicylate, Isdeugenol.

View full details

Passer aux informations produits
1 de 2

Mr Nice Guy

Calliope - Attrape Rêves

Calliope - Attrape Rêves

Prix habituel $47.00 USD
Prix habituel Prix promotionnel $47.00 USD
En vente Épuisé
Taxes incluses. Frais d'expédition calculés à l'étape de paiement.
Ml

🟢🚚 🔥 Commandé aujourd'hui, livré sous 48 heures.*(Suisse du lundi au jeudi)

Parfum : Doux, floral, fruité

Notes de tête : litchi, gingembre, bergamote
Notes de coeur : Pivoine, rose de Turquie, cacao
Notes de fond : patchouli

"Kalliope est une alternative à Attrape Reves"

Le cacao, si aérien et léger comme un merveilleux voyage entre rêve et réalité. Tout comme les aurores boréales surgissent de nulle part, le parfum Kalliope incarne des phénomènes surnaturels gravés à jamais dans la mémoire d'un voyage de découverte au loin. Inspiré par ces rêves éveillés, le maître parfumeur Mr John Brown imagine un chemin telle une pluie d'étoiles filantes où la poudre de cacao brut se mélange à un bouquet de pivoines. Enfin, le patchouli apparaît en note de cœur, égayé par une pointe fraîche et piquante de litchi. Un parfum festif pour célébrer l'émerveillement.



*Propriétaire du droit d'auteur/de la marque :
Ces produits s'inspirent des senteurs utilisées par d'autres marques du marché. Toute mention de noms et/ou de marques ou d'images est uniquement à des fins descriptives et vise à faciliter la simple identification du parfum. Toutes les marques et noms mentionnés appartiennent à leurs propriétaires respectifs.

Informations sur la livraison

Suisse:

3-4 jours ouvrables

Poste suisse

International:

8-12 jours ouvrables

DHL/FedEx

fait en Suisse

100% fabriqué en Suisse

Nous sommes une entreprise suisse, établie dans l'industrie du parfum depuis 2017. Notre entreprise et les produits sont 100% Swiss Made

ingrédients

Alcool (éthanol), Parfum (Parfum), Aqua (Eau). Limonène, linalol, citral, benzyle, benzdate, géraniol, citronellol, farnésol, eugénol, alpha-isométhyle, ionone, benzyle, salicylate, citral, géraniol, eugénol, farnésol, amyle, coumarine, cannelle, 2-octyndate de méthyle, salicylate de benzyle, Isdeugénol.

Afficher tous les détails