Skip to product information
1 of 2

Mr Nice Guy

Maira - Mukhallat

Maira - Mukhallat

Regular price CHF 39.90
Regular price Sale price CHF 39.90
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Ml

🟢🚚 🔥 Ordered today, delivered within 48 hours.*(Switzerland Mon-Thurs)

Top notes: wild strawberry
Heart notes: almond
Base notes: Peru balsam, vanilla, musk

"Maira is an alternative to Mukhallat"

Mukhallat” is a gentle harmony of exquisite scents.

Wild strawberries, sweet almonds, vanilla, musk and Peru balsam make Mukhallat an oriental perfume par excellence.

Traveling between Orient and Occident


Mr John Brown's perfume collection is clearly influenced by the Orient - how could it be otherwise, after all, John Brown spent part of his 7-year career as an internationally recognized perfumer in Saudi Arabia.

John Brown's fragrances delight customers all over the world. His love and fascination for the Arab countries is clearly noticeable in his creations. Many ingredients typical of this area are used in his fragrances, such as Oud, a sought-after incense wood, to which John Brown dedicated an entire collection.

Mr Nice Guys fragrances are characterized by carefully selected, mostly natural essences, which, together with the high concentrations of its Extrait de Parfums, ensure good adhesion to the skin and a multi-faceted and individual scent development.

*Copyright / Trademark Owner:
These products are inspired by scents used by other brands on the market. Any mention of names and/or brands or images is for descriptive purposes only and is intended to facilitate the mere identification of the fragrance. All brands and names mentioned belong to their respective owners.

Shipping Information

Switzerland:

3-4 working days

Swiss Post

International:

8-12 working days

DHL/FedEx

Swiss Made

100% Made in Switzerland

We are a Swiss company that has been established in the perfume industry since 2017. Our company and the products are 100% Swiss Made

ingredients

Alkohol (Ethanol), Parfum (Fragrance), Aqua ( Water). Limonene, Linalool, Citral, Benzyl, Benzdate, Geraniol, Citronellol, Farnesol, Eugenol, Alpha-Isomethyl, Ionone, Benzyl, Salicylate, Citral, Geraniol, Eugenol, Farnesol, Amyl, Coumarin, Cinnamal, Methyl 2-Octyndate, Benzyl Salicylate, Isdeugenol.

View full details

Passer aux informations produits
1 de 2

Mr Nice Guy

Maira - Moukhallat

Maira - Moukhallat

Prix habituel $47.00 USD
Prix habituel Prix promotionnel $47.00 USD
En vente Épuisé
Taxes incluses. Frais d'expédition calculés à l'étape de paiement.
Ml

🟢🚚 🔥 Commandé aujourd'hui, livré sous 48 heures.*(Suisse du lundi au jeudi)

Notes de tête : fraise des bois
Notes de cœur : amande
Notes de fond : Baume du Pérou, vanille, musc

"Maira est une alternative à Mukhallat"

Mukhallat » est une douce harmonie de senteurs exquises.

Fraises des bois, amandes douces, vanille, musc et baume du Pérou font de Mukhallat un parfum oriental par excellence.

Voyager entre Orient et Occident


La collection de parfums de M. John Brown est clairement influencée par l'Orient - comment pourrait-il en être autrement, après tout, John Brown a passé une partie de sa carrière de 7 ans en tant que parfumeur de renommée internationale en Arabie Saoudite.

Les parfums de John Brown ravissent les clients du monde entier et son amour et sa fascination pour les pays arabes se ressentent clairement dans ses créations. De nombreux ingrédients typiques de cette région sont utilisés dans ses parfums, comme le Oud, un bois d'encens très recherché, auquel John Brown a consacré toute une collection.

Les parfums Mr Nice Guys se caractérisent par des essences soigneusement sélectionnées, pour la plupart naturelles, qui, associées aux concentrations élevées de son Extrait de Parfums, assurent une bonne adhésion à la peau et un développement olfactif multifacette et individuel.

*Propriétaire du droit d'auteur/de la marque :
Ces produits s'inspirent des senteurs utilisées par d'autres marques du marché. Toute mention de noms et/ou de marques ou d'images est uniquement à des fins descriptives et vise à faciliter la simple identification du parfum. Toutes les marques et noms mentionnés appartiennent à leurs propriétaires respectifs.

Informations sur la livraison

Suisse:

3-4 jours ouvrables

Poste suisse

International:

8-12 jours ouvrables

DHL/FedEx

fait en Suisse

100% fabriqué en Suisse

Nous sommes une entreprise suisse, établie dans l'industrie du parfum depuis 2017. Notre entreprise et les produits sont 100% Swiss Made

ingrédients

Alcool (éthanol), Parfum (Parfum), Aqua (Eau). Limonène, linalol, citral, benzyle, benzdate, géraniol, citronellol, farnésol, eugénol, alpha-isométhyle, ionone, benzyle, salicylate, citral, géraniol, eugénol, farnésol, amyle, coumarine, cannelle, 2-octyndate de méthyle, salicylate de benzyle, Isdeugénol.

Afficher tous les détails