Skip to product information
1 of 2

Mr Nice Guy

Makar - Gris

Makar - Gris

Regular price CHF 39.90
Regular price Sale price CHF 39.90
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
ML

🟢🚚 🔥 Ordered today, delivered within 48 hours.*(Switzerland Mon-Thurs)

Top notes : bergamot, grapefruit
Heart notes : rose pepper, Turkish rose
Base notes : amber, guaiac wood, cedar, patchouli

"Makar is an alternative to Gris"

The unisex Makar Gris is an intense chypre fragrance for men and women that transcends gender boundaries. This way you can make an unmistakably strong statement that you can make your own and interpret according to your own rules.

Makar Gris is the olfactory translation of gray, one of the emblematic colors of the House of Mr Nice Guy, which expresses John Brown's bold spirit.

This Extrait de Parfum unabashedly combines tradition with a modern touch and confidently plays the unisex card. The scent has many facets and cannot be classified so clearly. This also explains the choice of the color gray in the name - rich in finely differentiated nuances and anything but a mere mixture of black and white.

Last but not least, Makar Gris is an encounter between floral and woody perfume notes, a chypre scent shaped by the contours of this cult creation.

*Copyright / Trademark Owner:
These products are inspired by scents used by other brands on the market. Any mention of names and/or brands or images is for descriptive purposes only and is intended to facilitate the mere identification of the fragrance. All brands and names mentioned belong to their respective owners.


Shipping Information

Switzerland:

3-4 working days

Swiss Post

International:

8-12 working days

DHL/FedEx

Swiss Made

100% Made in Switzerland

We are a Swiss company that has been established in the perfume industry since 2017. Our company and the products are 100% Swiss Made

ingredients

Alkohol (Ethanol), Parfum (Fragrance), Aqua ( Water). Limonene, Linalool, Citral, Benzyl, Benzdate, Geraniol, Citronellol, Farnesol, Eugenol, Alpha-Isomethyl, Ionone, Benzyl, Salicylate, Citral, Geraniol, Eugenol, Farnesol, Amyl, Coumarin, Cinnamal, Methyl 2-Octyndate, Benzyl Salicylate, Isdeugenol.

View full details

Passer aux informations produits
1 de 2

Mr Nice Guy

Makar-Gris

Makar-Gris

Prix habituel $47.00 USD
Prix habituel Prix promotionnel $47.00 USD
En vente Épuisé
Taxes incluses. Frais d'expédition calculés à l'étape de paiement.
ML

🟢🚚 🔥 Commandé aujourd'hui, livré sous 48 heures.*(Suisse du lundi au jeudi)

Notes de tête : bergamote, pamplemousse
Notes de cœur : poivre rose, Rose turque
Notes de fond : ambre, bois de gaïac, cèdre, patchouli

"Makar est une alternative à Gris"

Le Makar Gris unisexe est un parfum chypré intense pour hommes et femmes qui transcende les frontières entre les sexes. De cette façon, vous pouvez faire une déclaration incontestablement forte que vous pouvez vous approprier et interpréter selon vos propres règles.

Makar Gris est la traduction olfactive du gris, l'une des couleurs emblématiques de la Maison Mr Nice Guy, qui exprime l'esprit audacieux de John Brown.

Cet Extrait de Parfum allie sans complexe tradition et modernité et joue avec assurance la carte unisexe. Le parfum a de nombreuses facettes et ne peut pas être classé aussi clairement. Cela explique également le choix de la couleur grise du nom, riche en nuances finement différenciées et tout sauf un simple mélange de noir et de blanc.

Enfin, Makar Gris est une rencontre entre des notes parfumées florales et boisées, un parfum chypré façonné par les contours de cette création culte.

*Propriétaire du droit d'auteur/de la marque :
Ces produits s'inspirent des senteurs utilisées par d'autres marques du marché. Toute mention de noms et/ou de marques ou d'images est uniquement à des fins descriptives et vise à faciliter la simple identification du parfum. Toutes les marques et noms mentionnés appartiennent à leurs propriétaires respectifs.


Informations sur la livraison

Suisse:

3-4 jours ouvrables

Poste suisse

International:

8-12 jours ouvrables

DHL/FedEx

fait en Suisse

100% fabriqué en Suisse

Nous sommes une entreprise suisse, établie dans l'industrie du parfum depuis 2017. Notre entreprise et les produits sont 100% Swiss Made

ingrédients

Alcool (éthanol), Parfum (Parfum), Aqua (Eau). Limonène, linalol, citral, benzyle, benzdate, géraniol, citronellol, farnésol, eugénol, alpha-isométhyle, ionone, benzyle, salicylate, citral, géraniol, eugénol, farnésol, amyle, coumarine, cannelle, 2-octyndate de méthyle, salicylate de benzyle, Isdeugénol.

Afficher tous les détails