Skip to product information
1 of 2

Mr Nice Guy

Makris - meteors

Makris - meteors

Regular price $47.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $47.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Ml

🟢🚚 🔥 Ordered today, delivered within 48 hours.*(Switzerland Mon-Thurs)

Top notes: Calabrian bergamot, Sicilian mandarin, Sicilian orange
Heart notes: Tunisian neroli, black pepper, Réunion rose pepper, Sichuan pepper
Base notes: Guatemalan cardamom, Indonesian nutmeg, Java vetiver

The hissing of the spicy tangerine awakens irrepressible energy:


A magnetizing name that evokes strength and light. A scent that bundles fascination in its pull like the colorful, shimmering clouds that captivate humanity. To capture such stimulating energy, Mr John Brown chooses the Sicilian mandarin. An ingredient of such outstanding quality fills the heart of the perfume with ethereal freshness and lingers when it encounters the three pepper notes. As a signature, vetiver from Java reveals its noblest facets - at the same time refreshing, earthy and amber - and completes the appeal. By fusing the elements of heaven and earth, Météore reveals a contemporary elegance that knows no boundaries.

"Makris is an alternative to Meteore"

*Copyright / Trademark Owner:
These products are inspired by scents used by other brands on the market. Any mention of names and/or brands or images is for descriptive purposes only and is intended to facilitate the mere identification of the fragrance. All brands and names mentioned belong to their respective owners.

Shipping Information

Switzerland:

3-4 working days

Swiss Post

International:

8-12 working days

DHL/FedEx

Swiss Made

100% Made in Switzerland

We are a Swiss company that has been established in the perfume industry since 2017. Our company and the products are 100% Swiss Made

ingredients

Alkohol (Ethanol), Parfum (Fragrance), Aqua ( Water). Limonene, Linalool, Citral, Benzyl, Benzdate, Geraniol, Citronellol, Farnesol, Eugenol, Alpha-Isomethyl, Ionone, Benzyl, Salicylate, Citral, Geraniol, Eugenol, Farnesol, Amyl, Coumarin, Cinnamal, Methyl 2-Octyndate, Benzyl Salicylate, Isdeugenol.

View full details

Passer aux informations produits
1 de 2

Mr Nice Guy

Makris - météores

Makris - météores

Prix habituel $47.00 USD
Prix habituel Prix promotionnel $47.00 USD
En vente Épuisé
Taxes incluses. Frais d'expédition calculés à l'étape de paiement.
Ml

🟢🚚 🔥 Commandé aujourd'hui, livré sous 48 heures.*(Suisse du lundi au jeudi)

Notes de tête : bergamote de Calabre, mandarine de Sicile, orange de Sicile
Notes de cœur : néroli tunisien, poivre noir, Poivre rose de la Réunion, poivre de Sichuan
Notes de fond : cardamome du Guatemala, muscade d'Indonésie, vétiver de Java

Le sifflement de la mandarine épicée réveille une énergie irrépressible :


Un nom magnétisant qui évoque la force et la lumière. Un parfum qui renferme la fascination dans son attrait comme les nuages ​​colorés et chatoyants qui captivent l’humanité. Pour capter une telle énergie stimulante, Monsieur John Brown choisit la mandarine de Sicile. Un ingrédient d'une telle qualité exceptionnelle remplit le cœur du parfum d'une fraîcheur éthérée et s'attarde lorsqu'il rencontre les trois notes poivrées. En signature, le vétiver de Java révèle ses facettes les plus nobles - à la fois rafraîchissantes, terreuses et ambrées - et complète l'attrait. En fusionnant les éléments du ciel et de la terre, Météore révèle une élégance contemporaine qui ne connaît pas de frontières.

"Makris est une alternative à Météore"

*Propriétaire du droit d'auteur/de la marque :
Ces produits s'inspirent des senteurs utilisées par d'autres marques du marché. Toute mention de noms et/ou de marques ou d'images est uniquement à des fins descriptives et vise à faciliter la simple identification du parfum. Toutes les marques et noms mentionnés appartiennent à leurs propriétaires respectifs.

Informations sur la livraison

Suisse:

3-4 jours ouvrables

Poste suisse

International:

8-12 jours ouvrables

DHL/FedEx

fait en Suisse

100% fabriqué en Suisse

Nous sommes une entreprise suisse, établie dans l'industrie du parfum depuis 2017. Notre entreprise et les produits sont 100% Swiss Made

ingrédients

Alcool (éthanol), Parfum (Parfum), Aqua (Eau). Limonène, linalol, citral, benzyle, benzdate, géraniol, citronellol, farnésol, eugénol, alpha-isométhyle, ionone, benzyle, salicylate, citral, géraniol, eugénol, farnésol, amyle, coumarine, cannelle, 2-octyndate de méthyle, salicylate de benzyle, Isdeugénol.

Afficher tous les détails