Skip to product information
1 of 2

Mr Nice Guy

Melios - Rouge Malachite

Melios - Rouge Malachite

Regular price $47.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $47.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Ml

🟢🚚 🔥 Ordered today, delivered within 48 hours.*(Switzerland Mon-Thurs)

Top notes : tuberose, nutmeg, pepper
Heart notes : tuberose, orange blossom, ylang-ylang, jasmine, cashmeran, resin
Base notes : tuberose

"Melios is an alternative to Rouge Malachite"

Melios - an ode to the seductive tuberose. Immerse yourself in the opulence and sensuality of this flower, which exudes a unique blend of strength and gentleness. The captivating notes of tuberose unfold in the top note, accompanied by hints of nutmeg and pepper. The heart of the fragrance reveals an abundance of tuberose that merges with orange blossom, ylang-ylang, jasmine, cashmeran and resin. The base note is dominated by tuberose, which shines in all its glory.

The renowned perfumer John Brown has created a masterpiece with Melios. The delicate yet powerful floral notes of tuberose unfold into a creamy and sensual scent that evokes an irresistible obsession. Immerse yourself in the world of Melios and let yourself be seduced by the beguiling appeal of this flower. A scent that will send your senses into a state of intoxication and won't let you go.


*Copyright / Trademark Owner:
These products are inspired by scents used by other brands on the market. Any mention of names and/or brands or images is for descriptive purposes only and is intended to facilitate the mere identification of the fragrance. All brands and names mentioned belong to their respective owners.

Shipping Information

Switzerland:

3-4 working days

Swiss Post

International:

8-12 working days

DHL/FedEx

Swiss Made

100% Made in Switzerland

We are a Swiss company that has been established in the perfume industry since 2017. Our company and the products are 100% Swiss Made

ingredients

Alkohol (Ethanol), Parfum (Fragrance), Aqua ( Water). Limonene, Linalool, Citral, Benzyl, Benzdate, Geraniol, Citronellol, Farnesol, Eugenol, Alpha-Isomethyl, Ionone, Benzyl, Salicylate, Citral, Geraniol, Eugenol, Farnesol, Amyl, Coumarin, Cinnamal, Methyl 2-Octyndate, Benzyl Salicylate, Isdeugenol.

View full details

Passer aux informations produits
1 de 2

Mr Nice Guy

Melios - Rouge Malachite

Melios - Rouge Malachite

Prix habituel $47.00 USD
Prix habituel Prix promotionnel $47.00 USD
En vente Épuisé
Taxes incluses. Frais d'expédition calculés à l'étape de paiement.
Ml

🟢🚚 🔥 Commandé aujourd'hui, livré sous 48 heures.*(Suisse du lundi au jeudi)

Notes de tête : tubéreuse, muscade, poivre
Notes de cœur : tubéreuse, fleur d'oranger, ylang-ylang, jasmin, cashmeran, résine
Notes de fond : tubéreuse

"Melios est une alternative au Rouge Malachite"

Melios - une ode à la séduisante tubéreuse. Plongez dans l'opulence et la sensualité de cette fleur qui dégage un mélange unique de force et de douceur. Les notes envoûtantes de tubéreuse se déploient en note de tête, accompagnées de notes de muscade et de poivre. Le cœur du parfum révèle une abondance de tubéreuse qui se confond avec la fleur d'oranger, l'ylang-ylang, le jasmin, le cashmeran et la résine. La note de fond est dominée par la tubéreuse, qui brille dans toute sa splendeur.

Le célèbre parfumeur John Brown a créé un chef-d'œuvre avec Melios. Les notes florales délicates mais puissantes de la tubéreuse se déploient dans un parfum crémeux et sensuel qui évoque une obsession irrésistible. Plongez-vous dans le monde de Melios et laissez-vous séduire par le charme séduisant de cette fleur. Un parfum qui enivrera vos sens et ne vous lâchera plus.


*Propriétaire du droit d'auteur/de la marque :
Ces produits s'inspirent des senteurs utilisées par d'autres marques du marché. Toute mention de noms et/ou de marques ou d'images est uniquement à des fins descriptives et vise à faciliter la simple identification du parfum. Toutes les marques et noms mentionnés appartiennent à leurs propriétaires respectifs.

Informations sur la livraison

Suisse:

3-4 jours ouvrables

Poste suisse

International:

8-12 jours ouvrables

DHL/FedEx

fait en Suisse

100% fabriqué en Suisse

Nous sommes une entreprise suisse, établie dans l'industrie du parfum depuis 2017. Notre entreprise et les produits sont 100% Swiss Made

ingrédients

Alcool (éthanol), Parfum (Parfum), Aqua (Eau). Limonène, linalol, citral, benzyle, benzdate, géraniol, citronellol, farnésol, eugénol, alpha-isométhyle, ionone, benzyle, salicylate, citral, géraniol, eugénol, farnésol, amyle, coumarine, cannelle, 2-octyndate de méthyle, salicylate de benzyle, Isdeugénol.

Afficher tous les détails