Skip to product information
1 of 2

Mr Nice Guy

Mr Nice Guy - Rose Oud

Mr Nice Guy - Rose Oud

Regular price CHF 39.90
Regular price Sale price CHF 39.90
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Ml

🟢🚚 🔥 Ordered today, delivered within 48 hours.*(Switzerland Mon-Thurs)

Top notes : cardamom, geranium
Heart notes : rose, amber, cedarwood
Base notes : musk, sandalwood, patchouli, vanilla, oud

With the radiant and royal fragrance Rose Oud, Mr John Brown created a wonderfully unisex interpretation of precious Oud. Our perfume is a true fragrance explosion for all the senses! The top notes of fresh cardamom and sweet geranium give the perfume a lively and slightly exotic note. At the heart of the perfume are the sensual scents of rose, amber and cedarwood, which create a warm and pleasant aura. In the base notes, musk, sandalwood, patchouli, vanilla and oud come together to give the perfume a deep and luxurious appearance. A true masterpiece of perfume art!

The scent pyramid
When creating new perfumes, Mr John Brown also uses the scent pyramid as a guide. Behind this lies the principle that is used in every fragrance composition - the structure of the Mr Nice Guy fragrances, so to speak. The individual components differ in their volatility, i.e. how quickly they evaporate in the air. The three olfactory phases that represent the levels of the pyramid are also referred to as notes. Additional, connecting fragrance elements round off the transitions and thus create a harmonious overall experience of the Mr Nice Guy fragrances.
The top note
The top of the pyramid and thus the start of every Mr Nice Guy fragrance is the top note. It is immediately noticeable and is made up of stimulating, fresh and light essences. These include cardamom and geranium. As its name suggests, the top note works primarily on the mental level. It sets the direction, but disappears after just a few hours.
The heart note
The actual character of the Mr Nice Guy fragrances emerges after two to four hours - as the heart note. Although it announces itself earlier, it takes some time to develop to full intensity. Then it lasts for eight to twelve hours. Appealing to the soul level, the heart note has a balancing, sensual effect of rose, amber and cedar wood. For this fragrance phase, primarily floral scents as well as powdery and sweet notes are used.
The base note
Also called footnote, the base note forms the lowest level of the scent pyramid. Heavy essences find their place here - all woody, earthy, animalic and exotic scents such as oud, musk and vanilla, musk. Thanks to their strong, long-lasting structure, they give the Mr Nice Guy fragrances their “body”. Therefore, the base note, which is the most intense of the three levels, is also assigned to the body level.

Shipping Information

Switzerland:

3-4 working days

Swiss Post

International:

8-12 working days

DHL/FedEx

Swiss Made

100% Made in Switzerland

We are a Swiss company that has been established in the perfume industry since 2017. Our company and the products are 100% Swiss Made

ingredients

Alkohol (Ethanol), Parfum (Fragrance), Aqua ( Water). Limonene, Linalool, Citral, Benzyl, Benzdate, Geraniol, Citronellol, Farnesol, Eugenol, Alpha-Isomethyl, Ionone, Benzyl, Salicylate, Citral, Geraniol, Eugenol, Farnesol, Amyl, Coumarin, Cinnamal, Methyl 2-Octyndate, Benzyl Salicylate, Isdeugenol.

View full details

Passer aux informations produits
1 de 2

Mr Nice Guy

Mr Nice Guy - Rose Oud

Mr Nice Guy - Rose Oud

Prix habituel $47.00 USD
Prix habituel Prix promotionnel $47.00 USD
En vente Épuisé
Taxes incluses. Frais d'expédition calculés à l'étape de paiement.
Ml

🟢🚚 🔥 Commandé aujourd'hui, livré sous 48 heures.*(Suisse du lundi au jeudi)

Notes de tête : cardamome, géranium
Notes de cœur : rose, ambre, bois de cèdre
Notes de fond : musc, bois de santal, patchouli, vanille, oud

Avec le parfum radieux et royal Rose Oud, M. John Brown a créé une interprétation merveilleusement unisexe du précieux Oud. Notre parfum est une véritable explosion parfumée pour tous les sens ! Les notes de tête de cardamome fraîche et de géranium doux confèrent au parfum une note vive et légèrement exotique. Au cœur du parfum se trouvent les senteurs sensuelles de rose, d'ambre et de bois de cèdre, qui créent une aura chaleureuse et agréable. Dans les notes de fond, le musc, le bois de santal, le patchouli, la vanille et le oud s'associent pour donner au parfum un aspect profond et luxueux. Un véritable chef-d'œuvre de l'art du parfum !

La pyramide des parfums
Lors de la création de nouveaux parfums, M. John Brown utilise également la pyramide des parfums comme guide. Derrière cela se cache le principe utilisé dans chaque composition de parfum : la structure des parfums Mr Nice Guy, pour ainsi dire. Les différents composants diffèrent par leur volatilité, c'est-à-dire la rapidité avec laquelle ils s'évaporent dans l'air. Les trois phases olfactives qui représentent les niveaux de la pyramide sont également appelées notes. Des éléments de parfum supplémentaires et reliant complètent les transitions et créent ainsi une expérience globale harmonieuse des parfums Mr Nice Guy.
La note du haut
Le sommet de la pyramide et donc le début de chaque parfum Mr Nice Guy est la note de tête. Elle est immédiatement perceptible et composée d’essences stimulantes, fraîches et légères. Ceux-ci incluent la cardamome et le géranium. Comme son nom l’indique, la note de tête agit essentiellement sur le plan mental. Il donne la direction, mais disparaît au bout de quelques heures seulement.
La note de coeur
Le caractère même des parfums Mr Nice Guy apparaît au bout de deux à quatre heures – comme la note de cœur. Bien qu’il s’annonce plus tôt, il lui faut un certain temps pour atteindre sa pleine intensité. Ensuite, cela dure huit à douze heures. Faisant appel au niveau de l'âme, la note de cœur a un effet équilibrant et sensuel de rose, d'ambre et de bois de cèdre. Pour cette phase olfactive, on utilise principalement des senteurs florales ainsi que des notes poudrées et sucrées.
La note de fond
Également appelée note de bas de page, la note de fond constitue le niveau le plus bas de la pyramide olfactive. Les essences lourdes trouvent ici leur place, c'est-à-dire toutes les senteurs boisées, terreuses, animales et exotiques comme le oud, le musc et la vanille, le musc. Grâce à leur structure solide et durable, ils donnent leur « corps » aux parfums Mr Nice Guy. Par conséquent, la note de fond, qui est la plus intense des trois niveaux, est également attribuée au niveau corporel.

Informations sur la livraison

Suisse:

3-4 jours ouvrables

Poste suisse

International:

8-12 jours ouvrables

DHL/FedEx

fait en Suisse

100% fabriqué en Suisse

Nous sommes une entreprise suisse, établie dans l'industrie du parfum depuis 2017. Notre entreprise et les produits sont 100% Swiss Made

ingrédients

Alcool (éthanol), Parfum (Parfum), Aqua (Eau). Limonène, linalol, citral, benzyle, benzdate, géraniol, citronellol, farnésol, eugénol, alpha-isométhyle, ionone, benzyle, salicylate, citral, géraniol, eugénol, farnésol, amyle, coumarine, cannelle, 2-octyndate de méthyle, salicylate de benzyle, Isdeugénol.

Afficher tous les détails