Skip to product information
1 of 2

Mr Nice Guy

Nereus - Vanilla Fatale

Nereus - Vanilla Fatale

Regular price CHF 35.00
Regular price Sale price CHF 35.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
ml

Fragrance notes : vanilla, saffron

Vanilla Fatale is a sweet vanilla, lovely spicy woody fragrance for men and women. The perfume starts from nature, is inspired by thunderstorms, invades your senses with its ancient fragrant essences and the irresistibility of flowers. Noble vanilla emphasizes the sensuality of semi-soft leather and freshly roasted coffee, which no connoisseur can resist.

Famous vanilla fragrance for men and women

The unisex perfume Vanilla Fatale is a sophisticated composition of exquisite notes. In the beginning, the scent of lime, orange, myrrh, frankincense, coriander, saffron and rum spreads out of the bottle. In the heart, rose, coffee, plum, narcissus, frangipani, artemisia and barley begin to exude their lovely scents. The base notes dominate patchouli, vanilla, oakmoss, violet, semi leather, tobacco and mahogany. The power of the Extrait de Parfum Vanilla Fatale with a fragrance composition share of 22-25% ensures a long-hour olfactory experience. The oriental touch of the perfume resembles the natural body odor and thus represents pure eroticism and a promise of all kinds of sensual experiences.

Shipping Information

Switzerland:

3-4 business days

Swiss Post

Germany:

8-10 business days

DHL

International:

8-12 business days

DHL/FedEx

Swiss Made

100% Made in Switzerland

We are a Swiss company that has been established in the perfume industry since 2017. Our company and the products are 100% Swiss Made

ingredients

Limonene, Linalool, Citral, Benzyl, Benzdate, Geraniol, Citronellol, Farnesol, Eugenol, Alpha-Isomethyl, Ionone, Benzyl, Salicylate, Hexylcinnamaldehyde, Hydroxyisohexyl, Citral, Geraniol, Eugenol, Farnesol, Amyl, Coumarin, Cinnamal, Methyl 2-Octyndate , benzyl salicylate, isdeugenol.

View full details

Passer aux informations produits
1 de 2

Mr Nice Guy

Nereus - Vanille Fatale

Nereus - Vanille Fatale

Prix habituel $47.00 USD
Prix habituel Prix promotionnel $47.00 USD
En vente Épuisé
Taxes incluses. Frais d'expédition calculés à l'étape de paiement.
ml

🟢🚚 🔥 Commandé aujourd'hui, livré sous 48 heures.*(Suisse du lundi au jeudi)

Notes parfumées : vanille, safran

"Nereus est une alternative à Vanille Fatale"


Nereus est un parfum boisé vanillé doux et délicieusement épicé pour les femmes et les hommes. Le parfum est basé sur la nature, s'inspire des orages, pénètre vos sens avec ses essences parfumées anciennes et l'irrésistibilité des fleurs. La vanille noble souligne la sensualité du cuir semi-lisse et du café fraîchement torréfié, à laquelle aucun connaisseur ne peut résister.

Célèbre parfum de vanille pour hommes et femmes

Le parfum unisexe Nereus Vanille Fatale est une composition sophistiquée de notes exquises. Au début, les effluves de citron vert, d'orange, de myrrhe, d'encens, de corindon, de safran et de rhum se répandent hors de la bouteille. Au cœur, la rose, le café, la prune, le narcisse, le frangipanier, l'armoise et l'orge commencent à exhaler leurs délicieuses senteurs. Les notes de fond sont dominées par le patchouli, la vanille, la mousse de chêne, la violette, la demi-peau, le tabac et l'acajou. La puissance de l'Extrait de Parfum Vanille Fatale avec une proportion de composition parfumée de 22 à 25 % garantit une expérience olfactive de longue durée. La touche orientale du parfum s'apparente à l'odeur corporelle naturelle et représente donc l'érotisme pur et une promesse de toutes sortes d'expériences sensuelles.

*Propriétaire du droit d'auteur/de la marque :
Ces produits s'inspirent des senteurs utilisées par d'autres marques du marché. Toute mention de noms et/ou de marques ou d'images est uniquement à des fins descriptives et vise à faciliter la simple identification du parfum. Toutes les marques et noms mentionnés appartiennent à leurs propriétaires respectifs.

Informations sur la livraison

Suisse:

3-4 jours ouvrables

Poste suisse

International:

8-12 jours ouvrables

DHL/FedEx

fait en Suisse

100% fabriqué en Suisse

Nous sommes une entreprise suisse, établie dans l'industrie du parfum depuis 2017. Notre entreprise et les produits sont 100% Swiss Made

ingrédients

Alcool (éthanol), Parfum (Parfum), Aqua (Eau). Limonène, linalol, citral, benzyle, benzdate, géraniol, citronellol, farnésol, eugénol, alpha-isométhyle, ionone, benzyle, salicylate, citral, géraniol, eugénol, farnésol, amyle, coumarine, cannelle, 2-octyndate de méthyle, salicylate de benzyle, Isdeugénol.

Afficher tous les détails