Skip to product information
1 of 2

Mr Nice Guy

Pan-Reflection

Pan-Reflection

Regular price CHF 35.00
Regular price Sale price CHF 35.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
ml
Top notes : rosemary, red pepper, orange tree leaves
Heart notes : neroli, jasmine, orris root, ylang-ylang
Base notes : patchouli, cedar, vetiver, sandalwood
 

Discover the sophisticated and masculine spirit of Pan - Reflection Eau de Parfum for men. Classic fragrance notes are complemented by unexpected ingredients to create a timeless fragrance composition that underlines the power of its wearer and gives him an unforgettable magic.

floral fragrance with a touch of spices and wood complements very well especially elegant men for daily wear and also suitable for evening occasions

fragrance composition
The first thing you smell is fresh orange leaves, spiced with a pinch of red pepper and rosemary. The subsequent heart note smells of aromatic jasmine with iris, citrusy neroli and sensually sweet ylang-ylang. The fragrance finale is determined by masculine chords of sandalwood and cedar wood and refined by patchouli and vetiver.

The Story of Fragrance
Reflection was launched in 2007. The name Amouage draws on the Arabic word "Amwaj" (the wave) and the French word "amour" (love) and thus stands for a wave of emotions that these fragrances of the Omani brand evoke.

Shipping Information

Switzerland:

3-4 business days

Swiss Post

Germany:

8-10 business days

DHL

International:

8-12 business days

DHL/FedEx

Swiss Made

100% Made in Switzerland

We are a Swiss company that has been established in the perfume industry since 2017. Our company and the products are 100% Swiss Made

ingredients

Limonene, Linalool, Citral, Benzyl, Benzdate, Geraniol, Citronellol, Farnesol, Eugenol, Alpha-Isomethyl, Ionone, Benzyl, Salicylate, Hexylcinnamaldehyde, Hydroxyisohexyl, Citral, Geraniol, Eugenol, Farnesol, Amyl, Coumarin, Cinnamal, Methyl 2-Octyndate , benzyl salicylate, isdeugenol.

View full details

Passer aux informations produits
1 de 2

Mr Nice Guy

Pan-Reflection

Pan-Reflection

Prix habituel CHF 59.90
Prix habituel Prix promotionnel CHF 59.90
En vente Épuisé
Taxes incluses. Frais d'expédition calculés à l'étape de paiement.
Ml

🟢🚚 🔥 Commandé aujourd'hui, livré sous 48 heures.*(Suisse du lundi au jeudi)

Notes de tête : romarin, poivron rouge, feuilles d'oranger
Notes de coeur : Néroli, jasmin, racine d'iris, ylang-ylang
Notes de fond : patchouli, cèdre, vétiver, bois de santal

"Pan est une alternative"


Découvrez l'esprit raffiné et masculin contenu dans l'extrait de parfum pour homme Pan Reflection. Les notes de parfum classiques sont complétées par des ingrédients inattendus pour créer une composition parfumée intemporelle qui souligne la puissance de celui qui la porte et lui confère une magie inoubliable.

Le parfum floral avec une touche d'épices et de bois complète très bien les hommes particulièrement élégants à porter au quotidien et convient également pour les occasions en soirée.

Composition du parfum
La première chose que vous sentez, ce sont des feuilles d’oranger fraîches, assaisonnées d’une pincée de poivron rouge et de romarin. La note de cœur suivante sent le jasmin aromatique avec l'iris, le néroli citronné et l'ylang-ylang sensuellement doux. La finale du parfum est dominée par des accords masculins de bois de santal et de cèdre et raffinée par le patchouli et le vétiver.


*Propriétaire du droit d'auteur/de la marque :
Ces produits s'inspirent des senteurs utilisées par d'autres marques du marché. Toute mention de noms et/ou de marques ou d'images est uniquement à des fins descriptives et vise à faciliter la simple identification du parfum. Toutes les marques et noms mentionnés appartiennent à leurs propriétaires respectifs.

Informations sur la livraison

Suisse:

3-4 jours ouvrables

Poste suisse

International:

8-12 jours ouvrables

DHL/FedEx

fait en Suisse

100% fabriqué en Suisse

Nous sommes une entreprise suisse, établie dans l'industrie du parfum depuis 2017. Notre entreprise et les produits sont 100% Swiss Made

ingrédients

Alcool (éthanol), Parfum (Parfum), Aqua (Eau). Limonène, linalol, citral, benzyle, benzdate, géraniol, citronellol, farnésol, eugénol, alpha-isométhyle, ionone, benzyle, salicylate, citral, géraniol, eugénol, farnésol, amyle, coumarine, cannelle, 2-octyndate de méthyle, salicylate de benzyle, Isdeugénol.

Afficher tous les détails