Skip to product information
1 of 2

Mr Nice Guy

Plutos - Oud For Happiness

Plutos - Oud For Happiness

Regular price CHF 39.90
Regular price Sale price CHF 39.90
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Ml

🟢🚚 🔥 Ordered today, delivered within 48 hours.*(Switzerland Mon-Thurs)

Top notes: bergamot, ginger
Heart notes: cedar wood, Indian oud, licorice, herbal explosion
Base notes: vanilla, musk

"Plutos is an alternative to Oud For Happiness"



Oud is rich in terpenoids, which are naturally calming and anti-anxiety and have been proven to have an effect on mood: they rebalance energy levels and relax the body and mind. The "wood of the gods" fascinates, enchants and purifies. For experts, Oud conveys a feeling of joy. Mr Nice Guy combines the synergy of the vibrant and powerful Oud with the dynamic forces of sacred geometry, represented here by the Tree of Life, a symbol of happiness and abundance.

*Copyright / Trademark Owner:
These products are inspired by scents used by other brands on the market. Any mention of names and/or brands or images is for descriptive purposes only and is intended to facilitate the mere identification of the fragrance. All brands and names mentioned belong to their respective owners.

Shipping Information

Switzerland:

3-4 working days

Swiss Post

International:

8-12 working days

DHL/FedEx

Swiss made

100% Made in Switzerland

We are a Swiss company that has been established in the perfume industry since 2017. Our company and the products are 100% Swiss Made

ingredients

Alcohol (Ethanol), Parfum (Fragrance), Aqua (Water). Limonene, Linalool, Citral, Benzyl, Benzdate, Geraniol, Citronellol, Farnesol, Eugenol, Alpha-Isomethyl, Ionone, Benzyl, Salicylate, Citral, Geraniol, Eugenol, Farnesol, Amyl, Coumarin, Cinnamal, Methyl 2-Octyndate, Benzyl Salicylate, Isdeugenol.

View full details

Passer aux informations produits
1 de 2

Mr Nice Guy

Plutos - Oud pour le bonheur

Plutos - Oud pour le bonheur

Prix habituel $47.00 USD
Prix habituel Prix promotionnel $47.00 USD
En vente Épuisé
Taxes incluses. Frais d'expédition calculés à l'étape de paiement.
Ml

🟢🚚 🔥 Commandé aujourd'hui, livré sous 48 heures.*(Suisse du lundi au jeudi)

Notes de tête : bergamote, gingembre
Notes de cœur : bois de cèdre, oud indien, réglisse, explosion d'herbes
Notes de fond : vanille, musc

"Plutos est une alternative au Oud For Happiness"



Le Oud est riche en terpénoïdes, naturellement calmants et anti-anxiété, dont il est prouvé qu'ils ont un effet sur l'humeur : ils rééquilibrent les niveaux d'énergie et détendent le corps et l'esprit. Le « bois des dieux » fascine, enchante et purifie. Pour les experts, le Oud transmet un sentiment de joie. Mr Nice Guy associe la synergie du Oud vibrant et puissant aux forces dynamiques de la géométrie sacrée, représentée ici par l'Arbre de Vie, symbole de bonheur et d'abondance.

*Propriétaire du droit d'auteur/de la marque :
Ces produits s'inspirent des senteurs utilisées par d'autres marques du marché. Toute mention de noms et/ou de marques ou d'images est uniquement à des fins descriptives et vise à faciliter la simple identification du parfum. Toutes les marques et noms mentionnés appartiennent à leurs propriétaires respectifs.

Informations sur la livraison

Suisse:

3-4 jours ouvrables

Poste suisse

International:

8-12 jours ouvrables

DHL/FedEx

fait en Suisse

100% fabriqué en Suisse

Nous sommes une entreprise suisse, établie dans l'industrie du parfum depuis 2017. Notre entreprise et les produits sont 100% Swiss Made

ingrédients

Alcool (éthanol), Parfum (Parfum), Aqua (Eau). Limonène, linalol, citral, benzyle, benzdate, géraniol, citronellol, farnésol, eugénol, alpha-isométhyle, ionone, benzyle, salicylate, citral, géraniol, eugénol, farnésol, amyle, coumarine, cannelle, 2-octyndate de méthyle, salicylate de benzyle, Isdeugénol.

Afficher tous les détails