Skip to product information
1 of 2

Mr Nice Guy

Sebras - Instant Crush

Sebras - Instant Crush

Regular price CHF 49.90
Regular price CHF 69.90 Sale price CHF 49.90
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
ML

🟠🚧🥼🧪Renovation work in the laboratory: All orders from January 13th, 2024 will not be shipped until January 22nd, 2024. Thank you for your understanding.

Top notes : bergamot, ginger, mandarin, saffron
Heart notes : amber, jasmine, patchouli, rose
Base notes : oakmoss, sandalwood, vanilla

"Sebras is an alternative to Instant Crush"

The Mr Nice Guy Sebras Instant Crush Extrait de Parfum Spray is a spicy-sweet fragrance with floral and creamy nuances and oriental influences. This extraordinary unisex fragrance is aimed at women and men who like to swim against the current and want to emphasize their own personality. A scent that lasts a long time and is remembered without ever being overpowering. The bottle made of solid glass has a simple and minimalist design. The gold-colored white closure gives the Sebras Instant Crush a touch of elegance.

A sophisticated fragrance creation that inspires the imagination

In the top note, sounds of tangy citrus fruits, saffron and ginger open this composition. The heart notes include Moroccan rose, Egyptian jasmine and amber, taking the scent in an exotic direction. This extraordinary fragrance creation is rounded off with a base note of sandalwood, vanilla, oak moss and white musk. In the interaction of the individual notes, the perfume develops an aroma that is both seductive and unmistakable . The Sebras Instant Crush from Mr Nice Guy is particularly suitable for the cooler seasons and can be worn during the day, during leisure time or in the evening.

*Copyright / Trademark Owner:
These products are inspired by scents used by other brands on the market. Any mention of names and/or brands or images is for descriptive purposes only and is intended to facilitate the mere identification of the fragrance. All brands and names mentioned belong to their respective owners

Shipping Information

Switzerland:

3-4 working days

Swiss Post

International:

8-12 working days

DHL/FedEx

Swiss made

100% Made in Switzerland

We are a Swiss company that has been established in the perfume industry since 2017. Our company and the products are 100% Swiss Made

ingredients

Alcohol (Ethanol), Parfum (Fragrance), Aqua (Water). Limonene, Linalool, Citral, Benzyl, Benzdate, Geraniol, Citronellol, Farnesol, Eugenol, Alpha-Isomethyl, Ionone, Benzyl, Salicylate, Citral, Geraniol, Eugenol, Farnesol, Amyl, Coumarin, Cinnamal, Methyl 2-Octyndate, Benzyl Salicylate, Isdeugenol.

View full details

Passer aux informations produits
1 de 2

Mr Nice Guy

Sebras - Écrasement instantané

Sebras - Écrasement instantané

Prix habituel $47.00 USD
Prix habituel Prix promotionnel $47.00 USD
En vente Épuisé
Taxes incluses. Frais d'expédition calculés à l'étape de paiement.
ML

🟢🚚 🔥 Commandé aujourd'hui, livré sous 48 heures.*(Suisse du lundi au jeudi)

Notes de tête : bergamote, gingembre, mandarine, safran
Notes de coeur : ambre, jasmin, patchouli, rose
Notes de fond : mousse de chêne, bois de santal, vanille

"Sebras est une alternative à Instant Crush"

Le Mr Nice Guy Sebras Instant Crush Extrait de Parfum Spray est un parfum épicé-doux aux nuances florales et crémeuses et aux influences orientales. Ce parfum unisexe extraordinaire s'adresse aux femmes et aux hommes qui aiment nager à contre-courant et souhaitent mettre en valeur leur propre personnalité. Un parfum qui dure longtemps et dont on se souvient sans jamais être envahissant. La bouteille en verre massif présente un design simple et minimaliste. La fermeture blanche de couleur dorée donne au Sebras Instant Crush une touche d'élégance.

Une création parfumée sophistiquée qui inspire l'imagination

En note de tête, des sonorités d'agrumes acidulés, de safran et de gingembre ouvrent cette composition. Les notes de cœur comprennent la rose du Maroc, le jasmin égyptien et l'ambre, emmenant le parfum dans une direction exotique. Cette création parfumée extraordinaire est complétée par une note de fond de bois de santal, de vanille, de mousse de chêne et de musc blanc. Dans l'interaction des notes individuelles, le parfum développe un arôme à la fois séduisant et incomparable . Le Sebras Instant Crush de Mr Nice Guy est particulièrement adapté aux saisons plus fraîches et peut être porté en journée, pendant les loisirs ou en soirée.

*Propriétaire du droit d'auteur/de la marque :
Ces produits s'inspirent des senteurs utilisées par d'autres marques du marché. Toute mention de noms et/ou de marques ou d'images est uniquement à des fins descriptives et vise à faciliter la simple identification du parfum. Toutes les marques et noms mentionnés appartiennent à leurs propriétaires respectifs

Informations sur la livraison

Suisse:

3-4 jours ouvrables

Poste suisse

International:

8-12 jours ouvrables

DHL/FedEx

fait en Suisse

100% fabriqué en Suisse

Nous sommes une entreprise suisse, établie dans l'industrie du parfum depuis 2017. Notre entreprise et les produits sont 100% Swiss Made

ingrédients

Alcool (éthanol), Parfum (Parfum), Aqua (Eau). Limonène, linalol, citral, benzyle, benzdate, géraniol, citronellol, farnésol, eugénol, alpha-isométhyle, ionone, benzyle, salicylate, citral, géraniol, eugénol, farnésol, amyle, coumarine, cannelle, 2-octyndate de méthyle, salicylate de benzyle, Isdeugénol.

Afficher tous les détails