Skip to product information
1 of 2

Mr Nice Guy

Xenia - Cosmic Cloud

Xenia - Cosmic Cloud

Regular price CHF 59.90
Regular price Sale price CHF 59.90
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Ml

🟢🚚 🔥 Ordered today, delivered within 48 hours.*(Switzerland Mon-Thurs)

Fragrance notes : Bergamot | Musk | Tonka bean | Oakmoss | Patchouli | Ciste Labdanum | Ambrette seeds

Fragrance : Powdery, Spicy, Fruity, Floral, Fresh

"Xenia is an alternative to Cosmic Cloud"

Xenia is a perfume from the Chypre Fruity fragrance family and is for women and men.

Xenia Cosmic Cloud, Monochrome musk notes flow through an interstellar universe.

A journey into unexplored worlds, a flight over this earthly existence. Here, traveling is transformed into an odyssey beyond the boundaries of reality. To illustrate this interactive sensory immersion, Mr John Brown has created a musky nectar. Its numerous powdery and fruity nuances linger on the skin for an endless amount of time. The scent is a surprisingly bold choice in the world of fine perfumes, a seductive caress sweetened by the chocolate-covered almond aromas of tonka bean. Xenia Cosmic Cloud shines in the firmament and takes us into the immaterial beauty of distant worlds.

*Copyright / Trademark Owner:
These products are inspired by scents used by other brands on the market. Any mention of names and/or brands or images is for descriptive purposes only and is intended to facilitate the mere identification of the fragrance. All brands and names mentioned belong to their respective owners.

Shipping Information

Switzerland:

3-4 working days

Swiss Post

International:

8-12 working days

DHL/FedEx

Swiss made

100% Made in Switzerland

We are a Swiss company that has been established in the perfume industry since 2017. Our company and the products are 100% Swiss Made

ingredients

Alcohol (Ethanol), Parfum (Fragrance), Aqua (Water). Limonene, Linalool, Citral, Benzyl, Benzdate, Geraniol, Citronellol, Farnesol, Eugenol, Alpha-Isomethyl, Ionone, Benzyl, Salicylate, Citral, Geraniol, Eugenol, Farnesol, Amyl, Coumarin, Cinnamal, Methyl 2-Octyndate, Benzyl Salicylate, Isdeugenol.

View full details

Passer aux informations produits
1 de 2

Mr Nice Guy

Xenia - Nuage Cosmique

Xenia - Nuage Cosmique

Prix habituel $58.00 USD
Prix habituel Prix promotionnel $58.00 USD
En vente Épuisé
Taxes incluses. Frais d'expédition calculés à l'étape de paiement.
Ml

🟢🚚 🔥 Commandé aujourd'hui, livré sous 48 heures.*(Suisse du lundi au jeudi)

Notes parfumées : Bergamote | Musc | Fève tonka | Mousse de chêne | Patchouli | Ciste Labdanum | Graines d'Ambrette

Parfum : Poudré, Épicé, Fruité, Floral, Frais

"Xenia est une alternative à Cosmic Cloud"

Xénia est un parfum de la famille des parfums Chypre Fruity et s'adresse aux femmes et aux hommes.

Xenia Cosmic Cloud, des notes musquées monochromes traversent un univers interstellaire.

Un voyage dans des mondes inexplorés, un survol de cette existence terrestre. Ici, le voyage se transforme en une odyssée au-delà des frontières du réel. Pour illustrer cette immersion sensorielle interactive, Mr John Brown a créé un nectar musqué. Ses nombreuses nuances poudrées et fruitées persistent indéfiniment sur la peau. Le parfum est un choix étonnamment audacieux dans le monde des parfums fins, une caresse séduisante adoucie par les arômes d'amande enrobés de chocolat de la fève tonka. Xenia Cosmic Cloud brille au firmament et nous emmène dans la beauté immatérielle de mondes lointains.

*Propriétaire du droit d'auteur/de la marque :
Ces produits s'inspirent des senteurs utilisées par d'autres marques du marché. Toute mention de noms et/ou de marques ou d'images est uniquement à des fins descriptives et vise à faciliter la simple identification du parfum. Toutes les marques et noms mentionnés appartiennent à leurs propriétaires respectifs.

Informations sur la livraison

Suisse:

3-4 jours ouvrables

Poste suisse

International:

8-12 jours ouvrables

DHL/FedEx

fait en Suisse

100% fabriqué en Suisse

Nous sommes une entreprise suisse, établie dans l'industrie du parfum depuis 2017. Notre entreprise et les produits sont 100% Swiss Made

ingrédients

Alcool (éthanol), Parfum (Parfum), Aqua (Eau). Limonène, linalol, citral, benzyle, benzdate, géraniol, citronellol, farnésol, eugénol, alpha-isométhyle, ionone, benzyle, salicylate, citral, géraniol, eugénol, farnésol, amyle, coumarine, cannelle, 2-octyndate de méthyle, salicylate de benzyle, Isdeugénol.

Afficher tous les détails