Skip to product information
1 of 2

Mr Nice Guy

Apollon—T. Vanilla

Apollon—T. Vanilla

Regular price $47.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $47.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Ml

🟢🚚 🔥 Ordered today, delivered within 48 hours.*(Switzerland Mon-Thurs)

Top notes: Aromatic notes, spices
Heart notes: T*b*k, T*b*k leaf, T*b*k flower, Tonka bean
Base notes: wood sap, cocoa, dried fruits, vanilla

"Apollon is an alternative to Tobacco Vanilla"


The intense and aromatic Mr Nice Guy Apollon amazes you with unique T*b*k and spice tones. The Apollon perfume combines the tones of spicy spices, sweet vanilla, cocoa and T*b*k. All of this is enriched by woody chords and sweet fruits.

Enjoy the original essence of the Mr Nice Guy Apollon fragrance to the fullest.

  • This spicy scent, which reflects John Brown's love of London, is reminiscent of the dignified smoky atmosphere of an English gentlemen's club. John Brown presents Apollon, a new version of the classic T*b*k fragrance. A thoroughly masculine scent. Unless it is worn by a woman!
    The scent is opulent. Warm. Iconic.
    Apollon is characterized by a smooth oriental scent that immediately releases opulent T*b*k leaf essences combined with aromatic spice. The heart note unfolds with creamy tonka beans, T*b*k flowers, vanilla and cocoa. The exciting scent ends with an accord of dried fruits, which is made even more intense by a hint of sweet wood sap.
 
  • Fragrance character: masculine, sweet, oriental
  • With intense fragrance intensity


*Copyright / Trademark Owner:
These products are inspired by scents used by other brands on the market. Any mention of names and/or brands or images is for descriptive purposes only and is intended to facilitate the mere identification of the fragrance. All brands and names mentioned belong to their respective owners.

Shipping Information

Switzerland:

3-4 working days

Swiss Post

International:

8-12 working days

DHL/FedEx

Swiss Made

100% Made in Switzerland

We are a Swiss company that has been established in the perfume industry since 2017. Our company and the products are 100% Swiss Made

ingredients

Alkohol (Ethanol), Parfum (Fragrance), Aqua ( Water). Limonene, Linalool, Citral, Benzyl, Benzdate, Geraniol, Citronellol, Farnesol, Eugenol, Alpha-Isomethyl, Ionone, Benzyl, Salicylate, Citral, Geraniol, Eugenol, Farnesol, Amyl, Coumarin, Cinnamal, Methyl 2-Octyndate, Benzyl Salicylate, Isdeugenol.

View full details

Zu Produktinformationen springen
1 von 2

Mr Nice Guy

Apollon - T. Vanille

Apollon - T. Vanille

Normaler Preis CHF 35.00
Normaler Preis Verkaufspreis CHF 35.00
Sale Ausverkauft
inkl. MwSt. Versand wird beim Checkout berechnet
ml

Kopfnote: Aromatische Noten,Gewürze
Herznote: T*b*k,T*b*kblatt,T*b*kblüte,Tonkabohne
Basisnote: Holzsaft, Kakao, Trockenfrüchte, Vanille

"Das parfüm ist eine Alternative zu Tom Ford T. Vanille"

Der intensive und aromenreiche Mr Nice Guy Apollon verblüfft Sie mit einzigartigen T*b*k- und Gewürztönen. Das Parfum Apollon kombiniert die Töne pikanter Gewürze, süsser Vanille, Kakao und T*b*k. All das bereichern holzige Akkorde und süsse Früchte.

Kosten Sie sich die originelle Essenz des Duftes Mr Nice Guy Apollon in vollen Zügen aus.

  • Dieser würzige Duft, in dem sich John Brown Liebe zu London widerspiegelt, erinnert an die gediegene rauchige Atmosphäre eines englischen Gentlemen's Clubs. John Brown präsentiert mit Apollon eine neue Version des klassischen T*b*k-Duftes. Ein durch und durch männlicher Duft. Außer, er wird von einer Frau getragen!
    Der Duft opulent. Warm. Ikonenhaft. 
    Apollon ist geprägt durch eine geschmeidige orientalische Duftnote, die unmittelbar opulente T*b*kblatt-Essenzen kombiniert mit aromatischer Würze freisetzt. Die Herznote entfaltet sich mit cremigen Tonkabohnen, T*b*kblüten, Vanille und Kakao. Der spannende Duftverlauf endet mit einem Akkord getrockneter Früchte, der noch intensiver wirkt durch einen Hauch von süßem Holzsaft.
 
  • Duftcharakter: maskulin, süss, orientalisch
  • Mit intensiver Duftintensität

Versandinformationen

Schweiz:

3-4 Werkstage

Schweizerische Post

Deutschland:

8-10 Werkstage

DHL

International:

8-12 Werkstage

DHL / FedEx

Swiss Made

100% Made in Switzerland

Wir sind ein Unternehmen aus der Schweiz, welches sich in der Parfümbranche seit nun 2017 auf dem Marktetabliert hat. Unser Unternehmen, und die Produkte sind zu 100% Swiss Made

Inhaltstoffe

Limonene, Linalool, Citral, Benzyl, Benzdate, Geraniol, Citronellol, Farnesol, Eugenol, Alpha-Isomethyl, Ionone, Benzyl, Salicylate, Hexylcinnamaldehyd, Hydrdxyisohexyl, Citral, Geraniol, Eugenol, Farnesol, Amyl, Coumarin, Cinnamal, Methyl 2-Octyndate, Benzyl Salicylate, Isdeugenol.

Vollständige Details anzeigen