Skip to product information
1 of 2

Mr Nice Guy

Daulis-Delina

Daulis-Delina

Regular price $47.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $47.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
ML

🟢🚚 🔥 Ordered today, delivered within 48 hours.*(Switzerland Mon-Thurs)


Top notes : bergamot, nutmeg, rhubarb, lychee
Heart notes : Petalia, Turkish rose essence, Haitian vetiver, incense, cedarwood
Base notes : ambroxan, vanilla, cashmere, musk

"Daulis is an alternative to Delina"

Daulis - is a floral fragrance created by perfumer John Brown, a tribute to luminous and sensual femininity. A fragrance built on a floral accord of intense Turkish rose, multifaceted lily of the valley and peony. A sensual scent emerges from these flowers, as well as the abundant and luscious fruits. The trio of lychee, rhubarb and bergamot, accentuated by nutmeg, exudes strength and vivacity. Vanilla, musk and cashmeran underline the sensuality of the composition. Finally, woods and incense envelop the scent in a deep and mysterious way. An impressive and enchanting scent progression.

*Copyright / Trademark Owner:
These products are inspired by scents used by other brands on the market. Any mention of names and/or brands or images is for descriptive purposes only and is intended to facilitate the mere identification of the fragrance. All brands and names mentioned belong to their respective owners.

Shipping Information

Switzerland:

3-4 working days

Swiss Post

International:

8-12 working days

DHL/FedEx

Swiss Made

100% Made in Switzerland

We are a Swiss company that has been established in the perfume industry since 2017. Our company and the products are 100% Swiss Made

ingredients

Alkohol (Ethanol), Parfum (Fragrance), Aqua ( Water). Limonene, Linalool, Citral, Benzyl, Benzdate, Geraniol, Citronellol, Farnesol, Eugenol, Alpha-Isomethyl, Ionone, Benzyl, Salicylate, Citral, Geraniol, Eugenol, Farnesol, Amyl, Coumarin, Cinnamal, Methyl 2-Octyndate, Benzyl Salicylate, Isdeugenol.

View full details

Zu Produktinformationen springen
1 von 2

Mr Nice Guy

Daulis - Delina

Daulis - Delina

Normaler Preis CHF 39.90
Normaler Preis Verkaufspreis CHF 39.90
Sale Ausverkauft
inkl. MwSt. Versand wird beim Checkout berechnet
ML

🟢🚚🔥 Heute bestellt, innert 48h geliefert.*(*Schweiz Mo-Do)


Kopfnoten: Bergamotte, Muskatnuss, Rhabarber, Lychee
Herznoten: Petalia, Türkische Rosenessenz, haitianischer Vetiver, Weihrauch, Zedernholz
Basisnoten: Ambroxan, Vanille, Kashmeran, Moschus

 

 "Daulis ist eine Alternative zu Delina"

Daulis - ist ein floraler Duft, der von dem Parfumeur John Brown kreiert wurde, eine Hommage an die leuchtende und sinnliche Weiblichkeit. Ein Duft, der auf einem floralen Akkord aus intensiver türkischer Rose, facettenreichem Maiglöckchen und Pfingstrose aufbaut. Ein sinnlicher Duft entsteigt diesen Blüten, ebenso wie den reichlichen und üppigen Früchten. Das Trio aus Litschi, Rhabarber und Bergamotte, betont durch Muskatnuss, verströmt Kraft und Lebhaftigkeit. Vanille, Moschus und Cashmeran unterstreichen die Sinnlichkeit der Komposition. Schließlich umhüllen Hölzer und Weihrauch den Duft auf tiefe und geheimnisvolle Weise. Ein beeindruckender und bezaubernder Duftverlauf.

 

*Copyright / Markeneigentümer:
Diese Produkte sind von Düften inspiriert, die von anderen Marken auf dem Markt verwendet werden. Jegliche Erwähnung von Namen und/oder Marken oder Bilder dient nur der Beschreibung und soll die bloße Identifizierung des Duftes erleichtern. Alle dabei erwähnten Marken und Namen gehören ihren jeweiligen Eigentümern.

Versandinformationen

Schweiz:

3-4 Werkstage

Schweizerische Post

International:

8-12 Werkstage

DHL / FedEx

Swiss Made

100% Made in Switzerland

Wir sind ein Unternehmen aus der Schweiz, welches sich in der Parfümbranche seit nun 2017 auf dem Marktetabliert hat. Unser Unternehmen, und die Produkte sind zu 100% Swiss Made

Inhaltstoffe

Alkohol (Ethanol), Parfum (Fragrance), Aqua ( Water). Limonene, Linalool, Citral, Benzyl, Benzdate, Geraniol, Citronellol, Farnesol, Eugenol, Alpha-Isomethyl, Ionone, Benzyl, Salicylate, Citral, Geraniol, Eugenol, Farnesol, Amyl, Coumarin, Cinnamal, Methyl 2-Octyndate, Benzyl Salicylate, Isdeugenol.

Vollständige Details anzeigen