Skip to product information
1 of 2

Mr Nice Guy

Deimos - Hibiscus Mahajad

Deimos - Hibiscus Mahajad

Regular price CHF 59.90
Regular price Sale price CHF 59.90
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Ml

🟢🚚 🔥 Ordered today, delivered within 48 hours.*(Switzerland Mon-Thurs)


Fragrance notes: cinnamon, vanilla, rose, mint, leather, woody notes, amber

"Deimos is an alternative to Hibiscus Mahajad"

Deimos Hibiscus Mahajád opens with an extravagant note with fruity accents of Ebelia (blackcurrant). The luminosity of the top notes is enhanced by the essential oil of peppermint, while cinnamon rounds off the blackcurrant with its powdery facet.

The heart note rests on an exceptional quality of Damask rose with floral and slightly fruity facets. The floral note is complemented by the nympheal, which accompanies the flower with a transparent vibration. Finally, the leather warms the creation and provides a darker nuance.

The base notes of the creation were expanded to include hibiscus seeds (ambrette absolute) and the powdery sweetness of cinnamon, but also a trio of ambrox, benzoin and vanilla absolute to enhance the sensual warmth of the leather.

*Copyright / Brand Owner:
These products are inspired by fragrances used by other brands on the market. Any mention of names and/or brands or images are for descriptive purposes only and are intended to facilitate the identification of the fragrance. All brands and names mentioned belong to their respective owners.

Shipping Information

Switzerland:

3-4 working days

Swiss Post

International:

8-12 working days

DHL/FedEx

Swiss made

100% Made in Switzerland

We are a Swiss company that has been established in the perfume industry since 2017. Our company and the products are 100% Swiss Made

ingredients

Alcohol (Ethanol), Parfum (Fragrance), Aqua (Water). Limonene, Linalool, Citral, Benzyl, Benzdate, Geraniol, Citronellol, Farnesol, Eugenol, Alpha-Isomethyl, Ionone, Benzyl, Salicylate, Citral, Geraniol, Eugenol, Farnesol, Amyl, Coumarin, Cinnamal, Methyl 2-Octyndate, Benzyl Salicylate, Isdeugenol.

View full details

Zu Produktinformationen springen
1 von 2

Mr Nice Guy

Deimos - Hibiscus Mahajad

Deimos - Hibiscus Mahajad

Normaler Preis CHF 59.90
Normaler Preis Verkaufspreis CHF 59.90
Sale Ausverkauft
inkl. MwSt. Versand wird beim Checkout berechnet
Ml

🟢🚚🔥 Heute bestellt, innert 48h geliefert.*(*Schweiz Mo-Do)


Duftnoten: Zimt, Vanille, Rose, Minze, Leder, Holzige Noten, Ambra

"Deimos ist eine Alternative zu Hibiscus Mahajad"

Deimos Hibiskus Mahajád beginnt mit einer extravaganten Note mit fruchtigen Akzenten von Ebelia (Schwarze Johannisbeere). Die Leuchtkraft der Kopfnoten wird durch das ätherische Öl von Pfefferminze verstärkt, während Zimt die Schwarze Johannisbeere mit seiner pudrigen Facette abrundet.

Die Herznote ruht auf einer außergewöhnlichen Qualität von Damaszenerrose mit blumigen und leicht fruchtigen Facetten. Die blumige Note wird ergänzt durch das Nympheal, das die Blüte mit einer transparenten Schwingung begleitet. Zum Schluss wärmt das Leder die Kreation und spendet eine dunklere Nuance.

Die Basisnoten der Kreation wurden um Hibiskussamen (Ambretteabsolue) und um die pudrige Süsse des Zimts erweitert, aber auch um ein Trio aus Ambrofix, Benzoe und Vanilleabsolue, um die sinnliche Wärme des Leders zu verstärken.

 

*Copyright / Markeneigentümer:
Diese Produkte sind von Düften inspiriert, die von anderen Marken auf dem Markt verwendet werden. Jegliche Erwähnung von Namen und/oder Marken oder Bilder dient nur der Beschreibung und soll die bloße Identifizierung des Duftes erleichtern. Alle dabei erwähnten Marken und Namen gehören ihren jeweiligen Eigentümern.

Versandinformationen

Schweiz:

3-4 Werkstage

Schweizerische Post

International:

8-12 Werkstage

DHL / FedEx

Swiss Made

100% Made in Switzerland

Wir sind ein Unternehmen aus der Schweiz, welches sich in der Parfümbranche seit nun 2017 auf dem Marktetabliert hat. Unser Unternehmen, und die Produkte sind zu 100% Swiss Made

Inhaltstoffe

Alkohol (Ethanol), Parfum (Fragrance), Aqua ( Water). Limonene, Linalool, Citral, Benzyl, Benzdate, Geraniol, Citronellol, Farnesol, Eugenol, Alpha-Isomethyl, Ionone, Benzyl, Salicylate, Citral, Geraniol, Eugenol, Farnesol, Amyl, Coumarin, Cinnamal, Methyl 2-Octyndate, Benzyl Salicylate, Isdeugenol.

Vollständige Details anzeigen