Skip to product information
1 of 2

Mr Nice Guy

Hymenaeus-Layton

Hymenaeus-Layton

Regular price CHF 35.00
Regular price Sale price CHF 35.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
ml

Description of Men Eau de Parfum Spray Layton by Parfums de Marly

In recent years, a particularly exquisite fragrance collection has been created under the name Layton, the name of which is a reference to the legendary fragrance fountain of Versailles. The three-dimensional horses emerging from the atomizers, on the other hand, allude to the proud tradition of horse breeding in France in the 18th century. In this century, perfume also became a defining part of courtly life in France at the time. The Eau de Parfum Spray Layton for Men is a classic men's fragrance with a particularly versatile interaction of the individual fragrances. The spicy scents such as cardamom and sandalwood are particularly characteristic, giving the Eau de Parfum Spray Layton for Men a pronounced oriental orientation.

The elegance of courtly life translated into a timeless fragrance language

The wealth of different fragrances in the Eau de Parfum Spray Layton for Men may initially seem unusual, but the balanced fragrance composition ensures a harmonious fragrance experience, which can be gradually experienced with a very special charm and magic. In the top note, this men's fragrance by Parfums de Marly comes up with the fruity accents of tangerine, grapefruit and bergamot, rounded off by aquatic notes. In the heart note, geranium, gardenia, rose, agarwood (oud) and water lily create a refreshing floral fragrance range. The base notes are oriental scent accents of sandalwood, cardamom, ambergris, musk and guaiac wood together with coffee, vanilla and spicy pink pepper.

Shipping Information

Switzerland:

3-4 business days

Swiss Post

Germany:

8-10 business days

DHL

International:

8-12 business days

DHL/FedEx

Swiss Made

100% Made in Switzerland

We are a Swiss company that has been established in the perfume industry since 2017. Our company and the products are 100% Swiss Made

ingredients

Limonene, Linalool, Citral, Benzyl, Benzdate, Geraniol, Citronellol, Farnesol, Eugenol, Alpha-Isomethyl, Ionone, Benzyl, Salicylate, Hexylcinnamaldehyde, Hydroxyisohexyl, Citral, Geraniol, Eugenol, Farnesol, Amyl, Coumarin, Cinnamal, Methyl 2-Octyndate , benzyl salicylate, isdeugenol.

View full details

Zu Produktinformationen springen
1 von 2

Mr Nice Guy

Hymenaios - Layton

Hymenaios - Layton

Normaler Preis CHF 35.00
Normaler Preis Verkaufspreis CHF 35.00
Sale Ausverkauft
inkl. MwSt. Versand wird beim Checkout berechnet
ml

Beschreibung von Men Eau de Parfum Spray Layton von Parfums de Marly 

Unter der Bezeichnung Layton ist in den letzten Jahren eine besonders auserlesene Duftkollektion entstanden, deren Name sich als Referenz an den legendären Duftbrunnen von Versailles versteht. Die plastisch aus den Zerstäubern heraustretenden Pferde wiederum spielen auf die stolze Tradition der Pferdezucht im Frankreich des 18. Jahrhunderts an, in diesem Jahrhundert wurde auch das Parfum ein prägender Bestandteil des höfischen Lebens im damaligen Frankreich. Das Eau de Parfum Spray Layton for Men ist ein klassischer Herrenduft mit besonders vielseitig aufgebautem Zusammenspiel der einzelnen Düfte. Charakteristisch sind vor allem die würzigen Düfte wie Kardamom und Sandelholz, durch die sich eine ausgeprägte orientalische Ausrichtung des Eau de Parfum Spray Layton for Men.

Die Eleganz höfischen Lebens in eine zeitlose Duftsprache übersetzt

Die Fülle der verschiedenen Düfte mag beim Eau de Parfum Spray Layton for Men zunächst vielleicht ungewöhnlich wirken, die ausgewogene Duftkomposition sichert aber ein harmonisches Dufterlebnis, welches sich mit einem ganz besonderen Charme und Zauber nach und nach erleben lässt. In der Kopfnote wartet dieser Herrenduft von Parfums de Marly mit den fruchtigen Akzenten von Mandarine, Grapefruit und Bergamotte auf, abgerundet durch aquatische Noten. In der Herznote ergibt sich durch Geranie, Gardenie, Rose, Adlerholz (Oud) und Seerose ein erfrischender floraler Duftbereich. Die Basisnote bilden orientalische Duftakzente von Sandelholz, Kardamom, Ambra, Moschus und Guajakholz zusammen mit Kaffee, Vanille und würzigem rosa Pfeffer.

Versandinformationen

Schweiz:

3-4 Werkstage

Schweizerische Post

Deutschland:

8-10 Werkstage

DHL

International:

8-12 Werkstage

DHL / FedEx

Swiss Made

100% Made in Switzerland

Wir sind ein Unternehmen aus der Schweiz, welches sich in der Parfümbranche seit nun 2017 auf dem Marktetabliert hat. Unser Unternehmen, und die Produkte sind zu 100% Swiss Made

Inhaltstoffe

Limonene, Linalool, Citral, Benzyl, Benzdate, Geraniol, Citronellol, Farnesol, Eugenol, Alpha-Isomethyl, Ionone, Benzyl, Salicylate, Hexylcinnamaldehyd, Hydrdxyisohexyl, Citral, Geraniol, Eugenol, Farnesol, Amyl, Coumarin, Cinnamal, Methyl 2-Octyndate, Benzyl Salicylate, Isdeugenol.

Vollständige Details anzeigen