Skip to product information
1 of 2

Mr Nice Guy

Oicuros - Ganymede

Oicuros - Ganymede

Regular price CHF 59.90
Regular price Sale price CHF 59.90
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Ml

🟢🚚 🔥 Ordered today, delivered within 48 hours.*(Switzerland Mon-Thurs)

Top notes : Italian mandarin, saffron
Heart notes : violet, osmanthus
Base notes : Akigala wood, Immortelle absolute (Italian strawflower)

"Oikuros is an alternative to Ganymede"

Oikuros - Ganymede was designed by perfumer John Brown for Mr Nice Guy. This collaboration resulted in an elegant and unexpectedly harmonious composition of mandarin, violet, Italian helichrysum and suede. The masterpiece was named after a mysterious moon of Jupiter that was discovered in 1610 by none other than Galileo. Enchanted by its mysteriously glowing surface, Galileo chose the name Ganymede, which goes back to Greek mythology. Ganymede was considered the "most beautiful of all mortals", which is why he attracted the envy of the gods.

The extrait de parfum delights with classic leathery notes, which are enhanced by a new, flowing elegance. The leather nuances are rounded off by violets, while mandarin provides a sparkling liveliness right from the start. Aromas of Italian helichrysum form an interesting contrast, as they make the fragrance harmonious and tender. The entire composition plays with the concept of opposites and makes the aromas seem partly mineral, partly slightly salty.

All of the fragrance notes are perfectly coordinated and support each other in emerging from the bouquet. Similar to a perfectly fitting cashmere jacket, the fragrance caresses the body and engages it in a stimulating conversation. If the perfume were a compass, its four directions would be as follows: In the north, citrus mandarin provides liveliness that competes with the everlasting flowers of the south. Dense leather aromas of the west are in balance with the fine and delicate violet aromas of the east. These four directions invite you to a fragrance experience of a special class that inspires the spirit and grounds the senses.

*Copyright / Brand Owner:
These products are inspired by fragrances used by other brands on the market. Any mention of names and/or brands or images are for descriptive purposes only and are intended to facilitate the identification of the fragrance. All brands and names mentioned belong to their respective owners.

Shipping Information

Switzerland:

3-4 working days

Swiss Post

International:

8-12 working days

DHL/FedEx

Swiss made

100% Made in Switzerland

We are a Swiss company that has been established in the perfume industry since 2017. Our company and the products are 100% Swiss Made

ingredients

Alcohol (Ethanol), Parfum (Fragrance), Aqua (Water). Limonene, Linalool, Citral, Benzyl, Benzdate, Geraniol, Citronellol, Farnesol, Eugenol, Alpha-Isomethyl, Ionone, Benzyl, Salicylate, Citral, Geraniol, Eugenol, Farnesol, Amyl, Coumarin, Cinnamal, Methyl 2-Octyndate, Benzyl Salicylate, Isdeugenol.

View full details

Zu Produktinformationen springen
1 von 2

Mr Nice Guy

Oikuros - Ganymede

Oikuros - Ganymede

Normaler Preis CHF 59.90
Normaler Preis Verkaufspreis CHF 59.90
Sale Ausverkauft
inkl. MwSt. Versand wird beim Checkout berechnet
Ml

🟢🚚🔥 Heute bestellt, innert 48h geliefert.*(*Schweiz Mo-Do)

Kopfnoten: Italienische Mandarine, Safran
Herznoten: Veilchen, Osmanthus
Basisnoten: Akigalaholz, Immortelle absolute (italienische Strohblume)

"Oikuros ist eine Alternative zu Ganymede"

Oikuros - Ganymede wurde vom Parfumeur John Brown für Mr Nice Guy entworfen. Aus dieser Zusammenarbeit entstand eine elegante und unerwartet harmonische Komposition aus Mandarine, Veilchen, italienischer Strohblume sowie Wildleder. Benannt wurde das Meisterwerk nach einem mysteriösen Jupitermond, der im Jahr 1610 von niemand geringerem als Galileo entdeckt wurde. Verzaubert von seiner geheimnisvoll leuchtenden Oberfläche wählte Galileo den Namen Ganymed, der auf die griechische Mythologie zurückgeht. Ganymedes galt als "Schönster aller Sterblichen", weshalb er den Neid der Götter auf sich zog.

Das Extrait de Parfum begeistert mit klassisch-ledrigen Noten, die durch eine neue, fließende Eleganz aufgewertet werden. Die Ledernuancen werden durch Veilchen abgerundet, während Mandarine bereits von Anfang an für eine spritzige Lebendigkeit sorgt. Aromen der Italienischen Strohblume bilden dazu einen interessanten Kontrast, da sie den Duft harmonisch und zärtlich machen. Die gesamte Komposition spielt mit dem Konzept der Gegensätze und lässt die Aromen teilweise mineralisch, teilweise auch leicht salzig wirken.

Sämtliche Duftnoten sind perfekt aufeinander abgestimmt und unterstützen sich dabei, gegenseitig aus dem Bouquet hervorzutreten. Ähnlich wie eine perfekt sitzende Kaschmirjacke umspielt der Duft den Körper und verwickelt ihn in ein anregendes Gespräch. Wäre das Parfum ein Kompass, so wären seine vier Richtungen wie folgt: Im Norden sorgt zitrische Mandarine für Lebendigkeit, die mit den immerwährenden Blumen des Südens konkurriert. Dichte Lederaromen des Westens stehen im Gleichgewicht mit den feinen und delikaten Veilchenaromen des Ostens. Diese vier Richtungen laden auf ein Dufterlebnis der Sonderklasse ein, das den Geist beflügelt und die Sinne erdet.

 

 

*Copyright / Markeneigentümer:
Diese Produkte sind von Düften inspiriert, die von anderen Marken auf dem Markt verwendet werden. Jegliche Erwähnung von Namen und/oder Marken oder Bilder dient nur der Beschreibung und soll die bloße Identifizierung des Duftes erleichtern. Alle dabei erwähnten Marken und Namen gehören ihren jeweiligen Eigentümern.

Versandinformationen

Schweiz:

3-4 Werkstage

Schweizerische Post

International:

8-12 Werkstage

DHL / FedEx

Swiss Made

100% Made in Switzerland

Wir sind ein Unternehmen aus der Schweiz, welches sich in der Parfümbranche seit nun 2017 auf dem Marktetabliert hat. Unser Unternehmen, und die Produkte sind zu 100% Swiss Made

Inhaltstoffe

Alkohol (Ethanol), Parfum (Fragrance), Aqua ( Water). Limonene, Linalool, Citral, Benzyl, Benzdate, Geraniol, Citronellol, Farnesol, Eugenol, Alpha-Isomethyl, Ionone, Benzyl, Salicylate, Citral, Geraniol, Eugenol, Farnesol, Amyl, Coumarin, Cinnamal, Methyl 2-Octyndate, Benzyl Salicylate, Isdeugenol.

Vollständige Details anzeigen