Skip to product information
1 of 2

Mr Nice Guy

Xenia - Cosmic Cloud

Xenia - Cosmic Cloud

Regular price CHF 59.90
Regular price Sale price CHF 59.90
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Ml

🟢🚚 🔥 Ordered today, delivered within 48 hours.*(Switzerland Mon-Thurs)

Fragrance notes : Bergamot | Musk | Tonka bean | Oakmoss | Patchouli | Ciste Labdanum | Ambrette seeds

Fragrance : Powdery, Spicy, Fruity, Floral, Fresh

"Xenia is an alternative to Cosmic Cloud"

Xenia is a perfume from the Chypre Fruity fragrance family and is for women and men.

Xenia Cosmic Cloud, Monochrome musk notes flow through an interstellar universe.

A journey into unexplored worlds, a flight over this earthly existence. Here, traveling is transformed into an odyssey beyond the boundaries of reality. To illustrate this interactive sensory immersion, Mr John Brown has created a musky nectar. Its numerous powdery and fruity nuances linger on the skin for an endless amount of time. The scent is a surprisingly bold choice in the world of fine perfumes, a seductive caress sweetened by the chocolate-covered almond aromas of tonka bean. Xenia Cosmic Cloud shines in the firmament and takes us into the immaterial beauty of distant worlds.

*Copyright / Trademark Owner:
These products are inspired by scents used by other brands on the market. Any mention of names and/or brands or images is for descriptive purposes only and is intended to facilitate the mere identification of the fragrance. All brands and names mentioned belong to their respective owners.

Shipping Information

Switzerland:

3-4 working days

Swiss Post

International:

8-12 working days

DHL/FedEx

Swiss made

100% Made in Switzerland

We are a Swiss company that has been established in the perfume industry since 2017. Our company and the products are 100% Swiss Made

ingredients

Alcohol (Ethanol), Parfum (Fragrance), Aqua (Water). Limonene, Linalool, Citral, Benzyl, Benzdate, Geraniol, Citronellol, Farnesol, Eugenol, Alpha-Isomethyl, Ionone, Benzyl, Salicylate, Citral, Geraniol, Eugenol, Farnesol, Amyl, Coumarin, Cinnamal, Methyl 2-Octyndate, Benzyl Salicylate, Isdeugenol.

View full details

Zu Produktinformationen springen
1 von 2

Mr Nice Guy

Xenia - Cosmic Cloud

Xenia - Cosmic Cloud

Normaler Preis CHF 49.90
Normaler Preis Verkaufspreis CHF 49.90
Sale Ausverkauft
inkl. MwSt. Versand wird beim Checkout berechnet
Ml

🟢🚚🔥 Heute bestellt, innert 48h geliefert.*(*Schweiz Mo-Do)

Duftnoten: Bergamotte | Moschus | Tonkabohne | Eichenmoos | Patchouli | Ciste Labdanum | Ambrette-Samen

Duftrichtung: Pudrig, Würzig, Fruchtig, Blumig, Frisch

"Xenia ist eine alternative zu Cosmic Cloud"

Xenia ist ein Parfum der Duftfamilie Chypre Fruchtig und ist für Frauen und Männer.

Xenia Cosmic Cloud, Monochrome Moschusnoten durchströmen ein interstellares Universum.

Eine Reise in unerforschte Welten, ein Flug über diese irdische Existenz. Hier wird das Reisen zu einer Odyssee jenseits der Grenzen der Realität verwandelt. Zur Veranschaulichung dieses interaktiven sensorischen Abtauchens hat Mr John Brown einen Nektar aus Moschusnoten kreiert. Seine zahlreichen pudrigen und fruchtigen Nuancen verweilen endlos lange auf der Haut. Der Duft ist eine überraschend mutige Wahl in der Welt erlesener Parfums, eine verführerische Liebkosung, versüßt durch die Aromen von Schokolade überzogenen Mandeln der Tonkabohne. Xenia Cosmic Cloud leuchtet am Firmament und entführt uns in die immaterielle Schönheit ferner Welten.

 

*Copyright / Markeneigentümer:
Diese Produkte sind von Düften inspiriert, die von anderen Marken auf dem Markt verwendet werden. Jegliche Erwähnung von Namen und/oder Marken oder Bilder dient nur der Beschreibung und soll die bloße Identifizierung des Duftes erleichtern. Alle dabei erwähnten Marken und Namen gehören ihren jeweiligen Eigentümern.

Versandinformationen

Schweiz:

3-4 Werkstage

Schweizerische Post

International:

8-12 Werkstage

DHL / FedEx

Swiss Made

100% Made in Switzerland

Wir sind ein Unternehmen aus der Schweiz, welches sich in der Parfümbranche seit nun 2017 auf dem Marktetabliert hat. Unser Unternehmen, und die Produkte sind zu 100% Swiss Made

Inhaltstoffe

Alkohol (Ethanol), Parfum (Fragrance), Aqua ( Water). Limonene, Linalool, Citral, Benzyl, Benzdate, Geraniol, Citronellol, Farnesol, Eugenol, Alpha-Isomethyl, Ionone, Benzyl, Salicylate, Citral, Geraniol, Eugenol, Farnesol, Amyl, Coumarin, Cinnamal, Methyl 2-Octyndate, Benzyl Salicylate, Isdeugenol.

Vollständige Details anzeigen