Skip to product information
1 of 2

Mr Nice Guy

Zethos - Vanilla Antique

Zethos - Vanilla Antique

Regular price $47.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $47.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Ml

🟢🚚 🔥 Ordered today, delivered within 48 hours.*(Switzerland Mon-Thurs)

Top notes : plum, musk
Heart notes : Light woods, cistus
Base notes : amber, vanilla beans

"Zethos is an alternative to Vanille Antique"

The Night Veils are made for the ritual of the night - based on the morning ceremony of applying scent. Like flowers that exude their most beautiful scent at dusk, these penetrating perfume concentrates are made from fine, carefully selected raw materials.
Zethos Vanille Antique is Mr Nice Guy's first fragrance made from one of the rarest raw materials in perfumery. The smoky scent of the vanilla bean infuses with history and character, transforming into something unexpected - less syrupy and more nuanced. The expected sweetness of vanilla is punctuated by earthy and dark textures - a warm blend of cashmere, cistus and musk forms an intoxicating olfactory experience.
By distilling a pure essence using an ancient, luxurious and refined perfume tradition, just a small amount works on the skin, which is released by body heat and lasts for several hours.

Zethos Vanille Antique by Mr John Brown joins Casablanca LiIy, Tobacco Mandarin and Sellier as part of a unique series of Extraits de Parfum. Applying Mr Nice Guy signals the beginning of the evening and the embrace of a different, nocturnal life. Using an ancient, luxurious and refined perfume tradition that works closer to the skin and with the radiance of body heat, a small amount of Extrait de Parfum lasts for many hours and connects deeper with the wearer.

Zethos Vanille Antique plays with smoky notes of vanilla that create something unexpected. A warm mix of plum, cistus and musk creates an intoxicating olfactory experience. As an extrait de parfum, Zethos Vanille Antique offers a very special fragrance experience that lasts a long time.

*Copyright / Trademark Owner:
These products are inspired by scents used by other brands on the market. Any mention of names and/or brands or images is for descriptive purposes only and is intended to facilitate the mere identification of the fragrance. All brands and names mentioned belong to their respective owners.

Shipping Information

Switzerland:

3-4 working days

Swiss Post

International:

8-12 working days

DHL/FedEx

Swiss Made

100% Made in Switzerland

We are a Swiss company that has been established in the perfume industry since 2017. Our company and the products are 100% Swiss Made

ingredients

Alkohol (Ethanol), Parfum (Fragrance), Aqua ( Water). Limonene, Linalool, Citral, Benzyl, Benzdate, Geraniol, Citronellol, Farnesol, Eugenol, Alpha-Isomethyl, Ionone, Benzyl, Salicylate, Citral, Geraniol, Eugenol, Farnesol, Amyl, Coumarin, Cinnamal, Methyl 2-Octyndate, Benzyl Salicylate, Isdeugenol.

View full details

Zu Produktinformationen springen
1 von 2

Mr Nice Guy

Zethos - Vanille Antique

Zethos - Vanille Antique

Normaler Preis $47.00 USD
Normaler Preis Verkaufspreis $47.00 USD
Sale Ausverkauft
inkl. MwSt. Versand wird beim Checkout berechnet
Ml

🟢🚚🔥 Heute bestellt, innert 48h geliefert.*(Schweiz Mo-Do)

Kopfnoten: Pflaume, Moschus
Herznoten: Helle Hölzer, Zistrose
Basisnoten: Amber, Vanilleschoten

"Zethos ist eine alternative zu Vanille Antique"

Die Night Veils sind für das Ritual der Nacht gemacht – in Anlehnung an die morgendliche Zeremonie des Duftauftragens. Wie Blumen, die in der Dämmerung ihren schönsten Duft verströmen, werden diese durchdringenden Parfümkonzentrate aus edlen, sorgfältig ausgewählten Rohstoffen hergestellt.
Zethos Vanille Antique ist der erste Duft von Mr Nice Guy, der aus einem der seltensten Rohstoffe in der Parfümerie hergestellt wurde. Der rauchige Duft der Vanilleschote reichert sich mit Geschichte und Charakter an und verwandelt sich in etwas Unerwartetes - weniger sirupartig und mit mehr Nuancen. Die erwartete Süße der Vanille wird von erdigen und dunklen Texturen durchbrochen – eine warme Mischung aus Kaschmir, Zistrose und Moschus formt ein berauschendes, olfaktorisches Erlebnis.
Durch die Destillation einer reinen Essenz unter Verwendung einer alten, luxuriösen und raffinierten Parfumtradition, wirkt schon eine kleine Menge auf der Haut, die sich durch die Körperwärme entfaltet und für mehrere Stunden anhält.

Zethos Vanille Antique von Mr John Brown schließt sich Casablanca LiIy, Tobacco Mandarin und Sellier an, als Teil einer einzigartigen Serie von Extraits de Parfum. Das Auftragen von Mr Nice Guy signalisiert den Beginn des Abends und die Umarmung eines anderen, nächtlichen Lebens. Unter Verwendung einer alten, luxuriösen und raffinierten Parfumtradition, die näher an der Haut und mit der Ausstrahlung der Körperwärme arbeitet, hält eine kleine Menge Extrait de Parfum viele Stunden lang an und verbindet sich tiefer mit dem Träger.

Zethos Vanille Antique spielt mit rauchigen Noten von Vanille, aus denen etwas Unerwartetes entsteht. Ein warmer Mix aus Pflaume, Zistrose und Moschus formt ein berauschendes, olfaktorisches Erlebnis. Als Extrait de Parfum bietet Zethos Vanille Antique eine ganz besondere Dufterfahrung, die lange anhält.

 

*Copyright / Markeneigentümer:
Diese Produkte sind von Düften inspiriert, die von anderen Marken auf dem Markt verwendet werden. Jegliche Erwähnung von Namen und/oder Marken oder Bilder dient nur der Beschreibung und soll die bloße Identifizierung des Duftes erleichtern. Alle dabei erwähnten Marken und Namen gehören ihren jeweiligen Eigentümern.

Versandinformationen

Schweiz:

3-4 Werkstage

Schweizerische Post

International:

8-12 Werkstage

DHL / FedEx

Swiss Made

100% Made in Switzerland

Wir sind ein Unternehmen aus der Schweiz, welches sich in der Parfümbranche seit nun 2017 auf dem Marktetabliert hat. Unser Unternehmen, und die Produkte sind zu 100% Swiss Made

Inhaltstoffe

Alkohol (Ethanol), Parfum (Fragrance), Aqua ( Water). Limonene, Linalool, Citral, Benzyl, Benzdate, Geraniol, Citronellol, Farnesol, Eugenol, Alpha-Isomethyl, Ionone, Benzyl, Salicylate, Citral, Geraniol, Eugenol, Farnesol, Amyl, Coumarin, Cinnamal, Methyl 2-Octyndate, Benzyl Salicylate, Isdeugenol.

Vollständige Details anzeigen