Skip to product information
1 of 2

Mr Nice Guy

Baubo - Magnetic Blend 8

Baubo - Magnetic Blend 8

Regular price CHF 39.90
Regular price Sale price CHF 39.90
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Ml

🟢🚚 🔥 Ordered today, delivered within 48 hours.*(Switzerland Mon-Thurs)

Top note : musk
Heart note : *
Base notes : incense

"Baubo is an alternative to Magnetic Blend 8"

Musk and incense, a powerful blend of sensual power and supernatural vibrations with the power of the scientifically developed pheromone molecule.

With “Baubo Magnetic Blend 8” Mr Nice Guy achieved another coup. In this noble yet dominating perfume, two characters come together to form a whole. In ancient times, incense was burned as an offering to pay homage to the gods, so this noble resin forms the spiritual aspect of “Baubo Magnetic Blend 8”. Musk, on the other hand, has been known and valued since time immemorial, and stands for the erotic and sensual counterpart, as the fragrance, which used to be obtained from animals, is extremely similar to pheromones. Musk and incense, a powerful blend of sensual power and supernatural vibrations with the power of the scientifically developed pheromone molecule. Mr Nice Guy and Mr John Brown One brand, two lines. The Mr Nice Guy and Magnetic Blend lines were created to be mixed together. For a unique scent, a sensual signature, an olfactory fingerprint... you become an alchemist yourself! Objects of power... a secret for those in the know.

*Copyright / Trademark Owner:
These products are inspired by scents used by other brands on the market. Any mention of names and/or brands or images is for descriptive purposes only and is intended to facilitate the mere identification of the fragrance. All brands and names mentioned belong to their respective owners.

Shipping Information

Switzerland:

3-4 working days

Swiss Post

International:

8-12 working days

DHL/FedEx

Swiss Made

100% Made in Switzerland

We are a Swiss company that has been established in the perfume industry since 2017. Our company and the products are 100% Swiss Made

ingredients

Alkohol (Ethanol), Parfum (Fragrance), Aqua ( Water). Limonene, Linalool, Citral, Benzyl, Benzdate, Geraniol, Citronellol, Farnesol, Eugenol, Alpha-Isomethyl, Ionone, Benzyl, Salicylate, Citral, Geraniol, Eugenol, Farnesol, Amyl, Coumarin, Cinnamal, Methyl 2-Octyndate, Benzyl Salicylate, Isdeugenol.

View full details

Zu Produktinformationen springen
1 von 2

Mr Nice Guy

Baubo - Magnetic Blend 8

Baubo - Magnetic Blend 8

Normaler Preis CHF 49.90
Normaler Preis Verkaufspreis CHF 49.90
Sale Ausverkauft
inkl. MwSt. Versand wird beim Checkout berechnet
Ml

Versandverzögerung wegen Umbauarbeiten,Versand erst ab 16.06.

Kopfnote: Moschus
Herznote: *
Basisnote: Weihrauch

"Baubo ist eine Alternative zu Magnetic Blend 8 "

Moschus und Weihrauch, eine kraftvolle Mischung aus sinnlicher Kraft und übernatürlichen Schwingungen mit der Wirkkraft des wissenschaftlich entwickelten Pheromon-Moleküls. 

Mit „Baubo Magnetic Blend 8“ gelang Mr Nice Guy ein weiterer Coup. In diesem edlen und doch dominierenden Parfum treffen zwei Charaktere aufeinander, die sich zu einem großen Ganzen vereinen. In der Antike wurde Weihrauch als Opfergabe verbrannt, um den Göttern zu huldigen, so bildet dieses edle Harz den spirituellen Aspekt von „Baubo Magnetic Blend 8“. Moschus hingegen, auch von alters her bekannt und geschätzt, steht für den erotischen und sinnlichen Gegenpart, denn der früher von Tieren gewonnene Duftstoff ähnelt Pheromonen ungemein. Moschus und Weihrauch, eine kraftvolle Mischung aus sinnlicher Kraft und übernatürlichen Schwingungen mit der Wirkkraft des wissenschaftlich entwickelten Pheromon-Moleküls. Mr Nice Guy und Mr John Brown Eine Marke, zwei Linien. Die Linien „Mr Nice Guy“ und „Magnetic Blend“ wurden geschaffen, um miteinander gemischt zu werden. Für einen einzigartigen Duft, eine sinnlicheSignatur, einen olfaktorischen Fingerabdruck ... Sie selbst werden zum Alchemisten! Objekte der Macht ... ein Geheimnis für Eingeweihte.

 

 

*Copyright / Markeneigentümer:
Diese Produkte sind von Düften inspiriert, die von anderen Marken auf dem Markt verwendet werden. Jegliche Erwähnung von Namen und/oder Marken oder Bilder dient nur der Beschreibung und soll die bloße Identifizierung des Duftes erleichtern. Alle dabei erwähnten Marken und Namen gehören ihren jeweiligen Eigentümern.

Versandinformationen

Schweiz:

3-4 Werkstage

Schweizerische Post

International:

8-12 Werkstage

DHL / FedEx

Swiss Made

100% Made in Switzerland

Wir sind ein Unternehmen aus der Schweiz, welches sich in der Parfümbranche seit nun 2017 auf dem Marktetabliert hat. Unser Unternehmen, und die Produkte sind zu 100% Swiss Made

Inhaltstoffe

Alkohol (Ethanol), Parfum (Fragrance), Aqua ( Water). Limonene, Linalool, Citral, Benzyl, Benzdate, Geraniol, Citronellol, Farnesol, Eugenol, Alpha-Isomethyl, Ionone, Benzyl, Salicylate, Citral, Geraniol, Eugenol, Farnesol, Amyl, Coumarin, Cinnamal, Methyl 2-Octyndate, Benzyl Salicylate, Isdeugenol.

Vollständige Details anzeigen