Skip to product information
1 of 2

Mr Nice Guy

Boros - Sole di Pasitano

Boros - Sole di Pasitano

Regular price CHF 49.90
Regular price Sale price CHF 49.90
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Ml

🟢🚚 🔥 Ordered today, delivered within 48 hours.*(Switzerland Mon-Thurs)

Fragrance: Citrus, Fresh, Floral, Green, Aquatic

Top notes : Mandarin, Italian bergamot, lemon, petitgrain, shiso leaf
Heart notes : jasmine absolute, orange blossom, lily of the valley, sandalwood, ylang-ylang
Base notes : musk, moss

"Boros is an alternative to Sole the Pasitano"

Boros Sole di Positano is a radiantly fresh fragrance that captures the essence of the Mediterranean summer. The top note opens with tangy citrus notes of bergamot and bitter orange, which are immediately reminiscent of sun-drenched coasts. The heart note reveals the gentle elegance of ylang-ylang and petitgrain, which give the fragrance a floral lightness. The base notes consist of warm musk and green moss, which add a sensual depth and a touch of mystery. Boros Sole di Positano radiates an infectious joy of life and seduces with its carefree liveliness. An olfactory ode to Mediterranean paradise that evokes memories of unforgettable days by the sea. This scent is an invitation to enjoy life and feel the sun on your skin. Ideal for the warm days and balmy nights of summer - an indispensable companion for those who want to live life to the fullest.

*Copyright / Trademark Owner:
These products are inspired by scents used by other brands on the market. Any mention of names and/or brands or images is for descriptive purposes only and is intended to facilitate the mere identification of the fragrance. All brands and names mentioned belong to their respective owners.

Shipping Information

Switzerland:

3-4 working days

Swiss Post

International:

8-12 working days

DHL/FedEx

Swiss made

100% Made in Switzerland

We are a Swiss company that has been established in the perfume industry since 2017. Our company and the products are 100% Swiss Made

ingredients

Alcohol (Ethanol), Parfum (Fragrance), Aqua (Water). Limonene, Linalool, Citral, Benzyl, Benzdate, Geraniol, Citronellol, Farnesol, Eugenol, Alpha-Isomethyl, Ionone, Benzyl, Salicylate, Citral, Geraniol, Eugenol, Farnesol, Amyl, Coumarin, Cinnamal, Methyl 2-Octyndate, Benzyl Salicylate, Isdeugenol.

View full details

Zu Produktinformationen springen
1 von 2

Mr Nice Guy

Boros - Sole di Pasitano

Boros - Sole di Pasitano

Normaler Preis CHF 39.90
Normaler Preis Verkaufspreis CHF 39.90
Sale Ausverkauft
inkl. MwSt. Versand wird beim Checkout berechnet
Ml

🟢🚚🔥 Heute bestellt, innert 48h geliefert.*(*Schweiz Mo-Do)

Duftrichtung: Zitrus, Frisch, Blumig, Grün, Aquatisch

Kopfnoten: Mandarine, italienische Bergamotte, Zitrone, Petitgrain, Shisoblatt
Herznoten: Jasmin Absolue, Orangenblüte, Maiglöckchen, Sandelholz,Ylang-Ylang
Basisnoten: Moschus,Moos

"Boros ist eine Alternative zu Sole die Pasitano"

Boros Sole di Positano ist ein strahlend frischer Duft, der die Essenz des mediterranen Sommers einfängt. Die Kopfnote eröffnet mit spritzigen Zitrusnoten von Bergamotte und Bitterorange, die sofort an sonnenverwöhnte Küsten erinnern. In der Herznote entfaltet sich die sanfte Eleganz von Ylang-Ylang und Petitgrain, die dem Duft eine blumige Leichtigkeit verleihen. Die Basisnote besteht aus warmem Moschus und grünem Moos, die eine sinnliche Tiefe und einen Hauch von Geheimnis hinzufügen. Boros Sole di Positano strahlt eine ansteckende Lebensfreude aus und verführt mit seiner unbeschwerten Lebendigkeit. Eine olfaktorische Ode an das Paradies am Mittelmeer, die Erinnerungen an unvergessliche Tage am Meer weckt. Dieser Duft ist eine Einladung, das Leben zu genießen und die Sonne auf der Haut zu spüren. Ideal für die warmen Tage und lauen Nächte des Sommers - ein unverzichtbarer Begleiter für diejenigen, die das Leben in vollen Zügen auskosten möchten.

 

*Copyright / Markeneigentümer:
Diese Produkte sind von Düften inspiriert, die von anderen Marken auf dem Markt verwendet werden. Jegliche Erwähnung von Namen und/oder Marken oder Bilder dient nur der Beschreibung und soll die bloße Identifizierung des Duftes erleichtern. Alle dabei erwähnten Marken und Namen gehören ihren jeweiligen Eigentümern.

Versandinformationen

Schweiz:

3-4 Werkstage

Schweizerische Post

International:

8-12 Werkstage

DHL / FedEx

Swiss Made

100% Made in Switzerland

Wir sind ein Unternehmen aus der Schweiz, welches sich in der Parfümbranche seit nun 2017 auf dem Marktetabliert hat. Unser Unternehmen, und die Produkte sind zu 100% Swiss Made

Inhaltstoffe

Alkohol (Ethanol), Parfum (Fragrance), Aqua ( Water). Limonene, Linalool, Citral, Benzyl, Benzdate, Geraniol, Citronellol, Farnesol, Eugenol, Alpha-Isomethyl, Ionone, Benzyl, Salicylate, Citral, Geraniol, Eugenol, Farnesol, Amyl, Coumarin, Cinnamal, Methyl 2-Octyndate, Benzyl Salicylate, Isdeugenol.

Vollständige Details anzeigen