Skip to product information
1 of 2

Mr Nice Guy

Chairon - Pistachio Gelato

Chairon - Pistachio Gelato

Regular price CHF 49.90
Regular price Sale price CHF 49.90
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Ml

🟢🚚 🔥 Ordered today, delivered within 48 hours.*(Switzerland Mon-Thurs)

Top notes: pistachio, ice cream, bergamot, hazelnut, rum, cardamom
Heart notes: lily of the valley, pear, jasmine, geranium, peony, raspberry, white peach
Base notes: Whipped cream, marshmallow, candy floss, loukhoum, tonka bean, sandalwood, cedar, cocoa

"Chairon is an alternative to Pistachio Gelato"

An aromatic profile. Delicious. Cheerful. Irresistible.

Chairom Pistachio Gelato is a delicious explosion of irresistible gourmand notes: pistachio, sensual whipped cream, roasted hazelnut, mild rum, airy marshmallow, sour cotton candy. A truly delicious fragrance that captivates us with its exquisite sillage of unforgettable intensity. Wear it and you'll be good to eat!

Chairom Pistachio Gelato opens with delicious accents of hazelnut and pistachio, blended with rum for an irresistible first impression. The heart notes of sublime white peony add a touch of rose and honey, while lily of the valley creates a wonderful balance between sweetness, freshness and sophistication. The delicious abundance of whipped cream, light marshmallow and velvety sandalwood as base notes create a delicious fragrance.

*Copyright / Brand Owner:
These products are inspired by fragrances used by other brands on the market. Any mention of names and/or brands or images are for descriptive purposes only and are intended to facilitate the identification of the fragrance. All brands and names mentioned belong to their respective owners.

Shipping Information

Switzerland:

3-4 working days

Swiss Post

International:

8-12 working days

DHL/FedEx

Swiss made

100% Made in Switzerland

We are a Swiss company that has been established in the perfume industry since 2017. Our company and the products are 100% Swiss Made

ingredients

Alcohol (Ethanol), Parfum (Fragrance), Aqua (Water). Limonene, Linalool, Citral, Benzyl, Benzdate, Geraniol, Citronellol, Farnesol, Eugenol, Alpha-Isomethyl, Ionone, Benzyl, Salicylate, Citral, Geraniol, Eugenol, Farnesol, Amyl, Coumarin, Cinnamal, Methyl 2-Octyndate, Benzyl Salicylate, Isdeugenol.

View full details

Zu Produktinformationen springen
1 von 2

Mr Nice Guy

Chairon - Pistachio Gelato

Chairon - Pistachio Gelato

Normaler Preis CHF 49.90
Normaler Preis Verkaufspreis CHF 49.90
Sale Ausverkauft
inkl. MwSt. Versand wird beim Checkout berechnet
Ml

🟢🚚🔥 Heute bestellt, innert 48h geliefert.*(*Schweiz Mo-Do)

Kopfnoten: Pistazie, Eiscreme, Bergamotte, Haselnuss, Rum, Kardamom
Herznoten: Maiglöckchen, Birne, Jasmin, Geranie, Pfingstrose, Himbeere, weißer Pfirsich
Basisnoten: Schlagsahne, Marshmallow, Zuckerwatte, Loukhoum, Tonkabohne, Sandelholz, Zeder, Kakao

"Chairon ist eine Alternative zu Pistachio Gelato"

Ein aromatisches Profil. Köstlich. Fröhlich. Unwiderstehlich.

Chairom Pistachio Gelato ist eine köstliche Explosion von unwiderstehlichen Gourmand-Noten: Pistazie, sinnliche Schlagsahne, geröstete Haselnuss, milder Rum, luftiger Eibisch, säuerliche Zuckerwatte. Ein wirklich köstlicher Duft, der uns mit seiner exquisiten Sillage von einer unvergesslichen Intensität betört. Trage ihn und Du wirst zum Anbeissen sein!

Chairom Pistachio Gelato weist am Anfang köstliche Akzente von Haselnuss und Pistazie auf, die für einen unwiderstehlichen ersten Eindruck mit Rum gemischt werden. Als Herznote bringt die erhabene weisse Pfingstrose eine Rosé- und Honig-Note mit ein, während das Maiglöckchen für eine wunderbare Balance zwischen Süsse, Frische und Raffinesse sorgt. Die köstliche Überfülle von Schlagsahne, leichtem Eibisch und samtigem Sandelholz als Basisnoten lassen einen köstlichen Duft entstehen.

 

 

*Copyright / Markeneigentümer:
Diese Produkte sind von Düften inspiriert, die von anderen Marken auf dem Markt verwendet werden. Jegliche Erwähnung von Namen und/oder Marken oder Bilder dient nur der Beschreibung und soll die bloße Identifizierung des Duftes erleichtern. Alle dabei erwähnten Marken und Namen gehören ihren jeweiligen Eigentümern.

Versandinformationen

Schweiz:

3-4 Werkstage

Schweizerische Post

International:

8-12 Werkstage

DHL / FedEx

Swiss Made

100% Made in Switzerland

Wir sind ein Unternehmen aus der Schweiz, welches sich in der Parfümbranche seit nun 2017 auf dem Marktetabliert hat. Unser Unternehmen, und die Produkte sind zu 100% Swiss Made

Inhaltstoffe

Alkohol (Ethanol), Parfum (Fragrance), Aqua ( Water). Limonene, Linalool, Citral, Benzyl, Benzdate, Geraniol, Citronellol, Farnesol, Eugenol, Alpha-Isomethyl, Ionone, Benzyl, Salicylate, Citral, Geraniol, Eugenol, Farnesol, Amyl, Coumarin, Cinnamal, Methyl 2-Octyndate, Benzyl Salicylate, Isdeugenol.

Vollständige Details anzeigen