Skip to product information
1 of 2

Mr Nice Guy

Derione - L'Interdit Rouge

Derione - L'Interdit Rouge

Regular price CHF 39.90
Regular price Sale price CHF 39.90
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
ML

🟢🚚 🔥 Ordered today, delivered within 48 hours.*(Switzerland Mon-Thurs)

Top notes : Blood orange, spices, ginger
Heart notes : jasmine, orange, tuberose
Base notes : patchouli, sandalwood, vetiver

"Derione is an alternative to L'Interdit Rouge"

Fiery fragrance spectacle in intense red

With Derione, Mr Nice Guy follows the trail of sensual obsession. The composition reveals a glowing bouquet in intense red. A homage to the iconic Givenchy red and a glowing symbol of the flaming elixir within. A floral accord of tuberose and jasmine is given a fiery touch by a sophisticated mix of allspice leaf, blood orange and ginger to culminate in an irresistibly spicy signature. Smoky notes of vetiver and patchouli combine with the passionate warmth of sandalwood. Powerful, fiery, sensual – and incredibly seductive.

*Copyright / Trademark Owner:
These products are inspired by scents used by other brands on the market. Any mention of names and/or brands or images is for descriptive purposes only and is intended to facilitate the mere identification of the fragrance. All brands and names mentioned belong to their respective owners.

Shipping Information

Switzerland:

3-4 working days

Swiss Post

International:

8-12 working days

DHL/FedEx

Swiss Made

100% Made in Switzerland

We are a Swiss company that has been established in the perfume industry since 2017. Our company and the products are 100% Swiss Made

ingredients

Alkohol (Ethanol), Parfum (Fragrance), Aqua ( Water). Limonene, Linalool, Citral, Benzyl, Benzdate, Geraniol, Citronellol, Farnesol, Eugenol, Alpha-Isomethyl, Ionone, Benzyl, Salicylate, Citral, Geraniol, Eugenol, Farnesol, Amyl, Coumarin, Cinnamal, Methyl 2-Octyndate, Benzyl Salicylate, Isdeugenol.

View full details

Zu Produktinformationen springen
1 von 2

Mr Nice Guy

Derione - L’Interdit Rouge

Derione - L’Interdit Rouge

Normaler Preis CHF 39.90
Normaler Preis Verkaufspreis CHF 39.90
Sale Ausverkauft
inkl. MwSt. Versand wird beim Checkout berechnet
ML

🟢🚚🔥 Heute bestellt, innert 48h geliefert.*(*Schweiz Mo-Do)

KopfnotenBlutorange, Gewürze, Ingwer
Herznoten:Jasmin, Orange, Tuberose
Basisnoten: Patchouli, Sandelholz, Vetiver

 

 "Derione ist eine Alternative zu L’Interdit Rouge"

Feuriges Duftspektakel in intensivem Rot

Mit Derione wandelt Mr Nice Guy auf den Spuren sinnlicher Obsession. Die Komposition offenbart ein gleichsam glühendes Bouquet in intensivem Rot. Eine Hommage an das ikonische Givenchy-Rot und ein glühendes Symbol für das flammende Elixier im Inneren. Ein floraler Akkord aus Tuberose und Jasmin erhält einen feurigen Touch durch einen raffinierten Mix aus Pimentblatt, Blutorange und Ingwer, um in einer unwiderstehlich würzigen Signatur zu gipfeln. Rauchige Noten von Vetiver und Patschuli vereinen sich mit der leidenschaftlichen Wärme von Sandelholz. Kraftvoll, feurig, sinnlich – und verboten verführerisch. 

 

*Copyright / Markeneigentümer:
Diese Produkte sind von Düften inspiriert, die von anderen Marken auf dem Markt verwendet werden. Jegliche Erwähnung von Namen und/oder Marken oder Bilder dient nur der Beschreibung und soll die bloße Identifizierung des Duftes erleichtern. Alle dabei erwähnten Marken und Namen gehören ihren jeweiligen Eigentümern.

Versandinformationen

Schweiz:

3-4 Werkstage

Schweizerische Post

International:

8-12 Werkstage

DHL / FedEx

Swiss Made

100% Made in Switzerland

Wir sind ein Unternehmen aus der Schweiz, welches sich in der Parfümbranche seit nun 2017 auf dem Marktetabliert hat. Unser Unternehmen, und die Produkte sind zu 100% Swiss Made

Inhaltstoffe

Alkohol (Ethanol), Parfum (Fragrance), Aqua ( Water). Limonene, Linalool, Citral, Benzyl, Benzdate, Geraniol, Citronellol, Farnesol, Eugenol, Alpha-Isomethyl, Ionone, Benzyl, Salicylate, Citral, Geraniol, Eugenol, Farnesol, Amyl, Coumarin, Cinnamal, Methyl 2-Octyndate, Benzyl Salicylate, Isdeugenol.

Vollständige Details anzeigen