Skip to product information
1 of 2

Mr Nice Guy

Desos - Golden Dallah

Desos - Golden Dallah

Regular price CHF 39.90
Regular price Sale price CHF 39.90
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Ml

🟢🚚 🔥 Ordered today, delivered within 48 hours.*(Switzerland Mon-Thurs)

Top notes : spices
Heart notes : coffee, rose, incense, amber
Base notes : coconut, tonka bean

"Desos is an alternative to Golden Dallah"

Inspired by the history of coffee

With Desos - Golden Dallah, Mr Nice Guy presents an explosive fragrance composition of coffee and fresh spices that is inspired by the millennia-old history of the Arabian coffee trade. Dallah comes from the traditional Arabic coffee pot, which has been used for brewing and serving coffee in the Arab world for centuries. The oriental-looking scent opens with sophisticated spicy notes that combine with coffee, rose, incense and amber essences in the heart and form an olfactory symbiosis with warm notes of coconut and tonka bean in the base.

*Copyright / Trademark Owner:
These products are inspired by scents used by other brands on the market. Any mention of names and/or brands or images is for descriptive purposes only and is intended to facilitate the mere identification of the fragrance. All brands and names mentioned belong to their respective owners.

Shipping Information

Switzerland:

3-4 working days

Swiss Post

International:

8-12 working days

DHL/FedEx

Swiss Made

100% Made in Switzerland

We are a Swiss company that has been established in the perfume industry since 2017. Our company and the products are 100% Swiss Made

ingredients

Alkohol (Ethanol), Parfum (Fragrance), Aqua ( Water). Limonene, Linalool, Citral, Benzyl, Benzdate, Geraniol, Citronellol, Farnesol, Eugenol, Alpha-Isomethyl, Ionone, Benzyl, Salicylate, Citral, Geraniol, Eugenol, Farnesol, Amyl, Coumarin, Cinnamal, Methyl 2-Octyndate, Benzyl Salicylate, Isdeugenol.

View full details

Zu Produktinformationen springen
1 von 2

Mr Nice Guy

Desos - Golden Dallah

Desos - Golden Dallah

Normaler Preis CHF 39.90
Normaler Preis Verkaufspreis CHF 39.90
Sale Ausverkauft
inkl. MwSt. Versand wird beim Checkout berechnet
Ml

🟢🚚🔥 Heute bestellt, innert 48h geliefert.*(*Schweiz Mo-Do)

KopfnotenGewürze
HerznotenKaffee, Rose, Weihrauch, Amber
BasisnotenKokusnuss, Tonkabohne

"Desos ist eine Alternative zu Golden Dallah"

Inspiriert von der Geschichte des Kaffees

Mit Desos - Golden Dallah präsentiert Mr Nice Guy eine explosive Duftkomposition von Kaffee und frischen Gewürzen, die inspiriert ist von der jahrtausendealten Geschichte des arabischen Kaffeehandels. Dallah stammt von der traditionellen arabischen Kaffeekanne, die im arabischen Raum seit Jahrhunderten zum Brühen und Servieren von Kaffee dient. Der orientalisch anmutende Duft öffnet mit raffinierten Gewürznoten, die sich im Herzen mit Kaffee-, Rosen-, Weihrauch- und Amber-Essenzen vereinen und in der Basis eine olfaktorische Symbiose mit warmen Noten von Kokosnuss und Tonkabohne eingehen. 

 

 

*Copyright / Markeneigentümer:
Diese Produkte sind von Düften inspiriert, die von anderen Marken auf dem Markt verwendet werden. Jegliche Erwähnung von Namen und/oder Marken oder Bilder dient nur der Beschreibung und soll die bloße Identifizierung des Duftes erleichtern. Alle dabei erwähnten Marken und Namen gehören ihren jeweiligen Eigentümern.

Versandinformationen

Schweiz:

3-4 Werkstage

Schweizerische Post

International:

8-12 Werkstage

DHL / FedEx

Swiss Made

100% Made in Switzerland

Wir sind ein Unternehmen aus der Schweiz, welches sich in der Parfümbranche seit nun 2017 auf dem Marktetabliert hat. Unser Unternehmen, und die Produkte sind zu 100% Swiss Made

Inhaltstoffe

Alkohol (Ethanol), Parfum (Fragrance), Aqua ( Water). Limonene, Linalool, Citral, Benzyl, Benzdate, Geraniol, Citronellol, Farnesol, Eugenol, Alpha-Isomethyl, Ionone, Benzyl, Salicylate, Citral, Geraniol, Eugenol, Farnesol, Amyl, Coumarin, Cinnamal, Methyl 2-Octyndate, Benzyl Salicylate, Isdeugenol.

Vollständige Details anzeigen