Skip to product information
1 of 2

Mr Nice Guy

Echemos - Musk Ravageur

Echemos - Musk Ravageur

Regular price CHF 49.90
Regular price Sale price CHF 49.90
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Ml

🟢🚚 🔥 Ordered today, delivered within 48 hours.*(Switzerland Mon-Thurs)

Top notes : bergamot, mandarin, lavender
Heart notes : clove, cinnamon
Base notes : Guaiac wood, musk, amber, sandalwood, tonka bean, vanilla, cedar wood

"Echemos is an alternative to Musk Ravageur"

Launched in 2000, this composition represents a turning point in the history of oriental amber fragrances. A sensual, powerful and yet completely controlled perfume, dramatic and mysterious. Created by Maurice Roucel as an “act of seduction and generosity,” Echemos Musc Ravageur is an uncompromising oriental that swims against the tide. An explosive start with bergamot, mandarin and cinnamon is countered by an olfactory backdrop of vanilla, musk and amber. An irresistible, impetuous scent, downright devastating

Mr John Brown began his career as a perfumer in 2017. The self-taught perfumer describes himself as “a wandering explorer among formulas”. It was then that he began to disassemble and study every formula and raw material. His half chemical, half aesthetic view is still his strength today. His generous style is often based on musk, white flowers or amber. This gives him the opulent sensuality that has become his trademark. Mr. John Brown has a strong personality that allows him to confidently navigate trends in his profession. For example, he released “Echemos Musc Ravageur”, an avant-garde fragrance that clearly swam against the tide that was driving the rising wave of new oriental fragrances.

*Copyright / Trademark Owner:
These products are inspired by scents used by other brands on the market. Any mention of names and/or brands or images is for descriptive purposes only and is intended to facilitate the mere identification of the fragrance. All brands and names mentioned belong to their respective owners.

Shipping Information

Switzerland:

3-4 working days

Swiss Post

International:

8-12 working days

DHL/FedEx

Swiss Made

100% Made in Switzerland

We are a Swiss company that has been established in the perfume industry since 2017. Our company and the products are 100% Swiss Made

ingredients

Alkohol (Ethanol), Parfum (Fragrance), Aqua ( Water). Limonene, Linalool, Citral, Benzyl, Benzdate, Geraniol, Citronellol, Farnesol, Eugenol, Alpha-Isomethyl, Ionone, Benzyl, Salicylate, Citral, Geraniol, Eugenol, Farnesol, Amyl, Coumarin, Cinnamal, Methyl 2-Octyndate, Benzyl Salicylate, Isdeugenol.

View full details

Zu Produktinformationen springen
1 von 2

Mr Nice Guy

Echemos - Musk Ravageur

Echemos - Musk Ravageur

Normaler Preis $58.00 USD
Normaler Preis Verkaufspreis $58.00 USD
Sale Ausverkauft
inkl. MwSt. Versand wird beim Checkout berechnet
Ml

🟢🚚🔥 Heute bestellt, innert 48h geliefert.*(Schweiz Mo-Do)

 

Kopfnoten: Bergamotte, Mandarine, Lavendel
Herznoten: Gwürznelke, Zimt
Basisnoten: Guajakholz, Moschus, ambra, Sandelholz, Tonkabohne, Vanille, Zedernholz

"Echemos ist eine alternative zu Musk Ravageur"

Diese 2000 lancierte Komposition stellt einen Wendepunkt in der Geschichte der orientalischen Amberdüfte dar. Ein sinnliches, kraftvolles und dennoch vollkommen beherrschtes Parfum, dramatisch und geheimnisvoll. Kreiert von Maurice Roucel als “Akt der Verführung und Großzügigkeit”, ist Echemos Musc Ravageur ein kompromissloser Orientale, der gegen den Strom schwimmt. Einem explosiven Auftakt mit Bergamotte, Mandarine und Zimt wird eine olfaktorische Kulisse aus Vanille, Moschus und Amber entgegengesetzt. Ein unwiderstehlicher, ungestümer Duft, geradezu verheerend 

Mr John Brown begann seine Karriere als Parfümier 2017. Der autodidaktische Parfümeur beschreibt sich selbst als „einen wandernden Forscher inmitten von Formeln“. Damals begann er jede Formel und jeden Rohstoff zu zerlegen und zu studieren. Sein halb chemischer, halb ästhetischer Blick macht auch heute noch seine Stärke aus. Sein großzügiger Stil basiert häufig auf Moschus, weißen Blumen oder Amber. So erhält er die opulente Sinnlichkeit, die zu seinem Markenzeichen geworden ist.Mr John Brown hat eine starke Persönlichkeit, die ihm gestattet, Trends des Metiers souverän zu umschiffen. So hat er beispielsweise “ Echemos Musc Ravageur” herausgebracht, einen avantgardistischen Duft, der ganz eindeutig gegen den Strom schwamm der aufsteigende Welle der neuen orientalischen Düfte angestoßen hat.

 

*Copyright / Markeneigentümer:
Diese Produkte sind von Düften inspiriert, die von anderen Marken auf dem Markt verwendet werden. Jegliche Erwähnung von Namen und/oder Marken oder Bilder dient nur der Beschreibung und soll die bloße Identifizierung des Duftes erleichtern. Alle dabei erwähnten Marken und Namen gehören ihren jeweiligen Eigentümern.

Versandinformationen

Schweiz:

3-4 Werkstage

Schweizerische Post

International:

8-12 Werkstage

DHL / FedEx

Swiss Made

100% Made in Switzerland

Wir sind ein Unternehmen aus der Schweiz, welches sich in der Parfümbranche seit nun 2017 auf dem Marktetabliert hat. Unser Unternehmen, und die Produkte sind zu 100% Swiss Made

Inhaltstoffe

Alkohol (Ethanol), Parfum (Fragrance), Aqua ( Water). Limonene, Linalool, Citral, Benzyl, Benzdate, Geraniol, Citronellol, Farnesol, Eugenol, Alpha-Isomethyl, Ionone, Benzyl, Salicylate, Citral, Geraniol, Eugenol, Farnesol, Amyl, Coumarin, Cinnamal, Methyl 2-Octyndate, Benzyl Salicylate, Isdeugenol.

Vollständige Details anzeigen