Skip to product information
1 of 2

Mr Nice Guy

Elatos - Back To Black

Elatos - Back To Black

Regular price CHF 39.90
Regular price Sale price CHF 39.90
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Ml

🟢🚚 🔥 Ordered today, delivered within 48 hours.*(Switzerland Mon-Thurs)

Top notes : bergamot, nutmeg, cardamom, coriander, raspberry, chamomile
Heart notes : honey. Frankincense, Atlas cedarwood, vetiver, oakmoss, patchouli
Base notes : amber, labdanum (citrose), bourbon vanilla, almond

"Elatos is an alternative to Back To Black"

A t*b*k aroma with an undertone of honey. A pure aphrodisiac.

The fragrance notes of Elatos Back to Black Aphrodisiac are masterfully selected and carefully composed. Initially, an intoxicating mix of fruity raspberries and spicy cardamom unfolds, enveloping your senses. In the heart note, a sensual liaison of honey, oak moss, patchouli, vetiver, incense and cedar wood seduces - while the base note gives the fragrance a hypnotizing depth with noble bourbon vanilla, amber, labdanum and bitter almond.

The freshness of bergamot contrasts with the warmth of spices nutmeg, cardamom and coriander - creating an elegant and surprising introduction. The heart is made up of honey from Laos, olibanum frankincense from Somalia and rich, sensual woods - atlas cedar and vetyver from Haiti. Some notes of oakmoss and patchouli cover this delicate base. The "tobacco" composition is intensified by amber - Spanish labdanum enhanced by a soft accord of powdery vanilla, bourbon vanilla and bitter almonds - giving the perfume strength and length.

*Copyright / Trademark Owner:
These products are inspired by scents used by other brands on the market. Any mention of names and/or brands or images is for descriptive purposes only and is intended to facilitate the mere identification of the fragrance. All brands and names mentioned belong to their respective owners.

Shipping Information

Switzerland:

3-4 working days

Swiss Post

International:

8-12 working days

DHL/FedEx

Swiss Made

100% Made in Switzerland

We are a Swiss company that has been established in the perfume industry since 2017. Our company and the products are 100% Swiss Made

ingredients

Alkohol (Ethanol), Parfum (Fragrance), Aqua ( Water). Limonene, Linalool, Citral, Benzyl, Benzdate, Geraniol, Citronellol, Farnesol, Eugenol, Alpha-Isomethyl, Ionone, Benzyl, Salicylate, Citral, Geraniol, Eugenol, Farnesol, Amyl, Coumarin, Cinnamal, Methyl 2-Octyndate, Benzyl Salicylate, Isdeugenol.

View full details

Zu Produktinformationen springen
1 von 2

Mr Nice Guy

Elatos - Back To Black

Elatos - Back To Black

Normaler Preis $47.00 USD
Normaler Preis Verkaufspreis $47.00 USD
Sale Ausverkauft
inkl. MwSt. Versand wird beim Checkout berechnet
Ml

🟢🚚🔥 Heute bestellt, innert 48h geliefert.*(Schweiz Mo-Do)

KopfnotenBergamotte, Muskatnuss, Kardamom, Koriander, Himbeere, Kamille
Herznoten: Honig. Weihrauch, Atlas Zedernholz, Vetiver, Eichenmoos, Patchouli
Basisnoten: Ambra, Labdanum (Zitrose), Bourbon Vanille, Mandel

"Elatos ist eine alternative zu Back To Black"

Ein T*b*k Aroma mit einem Unterton von Honig. Ein reines Aphrodisiakum.

Die Duftnoten von Elatos Back to Black Aphrodisiac sind meisterhaft ausgewählt und sorgfältig komponiert. Anfangs entfaltet sich eine betörende Mischung aus fruchtigen Himbeeren und würziger Kardamom, die Ihre Sinne umhüllt. In der Herznote verführt eine sinnliche Liaison von Honig, Eichenmoos, Patchouli, Vetiver, Weihrauch und Zedernholz - während der Duft in der Basisnote mit edlem Bourbon-Vanille, Ambra, Labdanum und Bittermandel eine hypnotisierende Tiefe erhält.

Die Frische der Bergamotte kontrastiert mit der Wärme von Gewürzen  Muskat, Kardamom und Koriander – und schafft einen eleganten und überraschenden Einstieg. Das Herz setzt sich zusammen aus Honig aus Laos, Weihrauch Olibanum aus Somalia und reichhaltigen, sinnlichen Hölzern – Atlaszeder und Vetyver aus Haiti. Einige Noten von Eichenmoos und Patschuli bedecken diese feine Basis. Die „Tabak“-Komposition wird intensiviert durch Amber – spanisches Labdanum  verstärkt durch einen weichen Akkord von pudriger Vanille Bourbon Vanille und Bittermandeln – wodurch das Parfum Kraft und Länge erhalten. 

 

*Copyright / Markeneigentümer:
Diese Produkte sind von Düften inspiriert, die von anderen Marken auf dem Markt verwendet werden. Jegliche Erwähnung von Namen und/oder Marken oder Bilder dient nur der Beschreibung und soll die bloße Identifizierung des Duftes erleichtern. Alle dabei erwähnten Marken und Namen gehören ihren jeweiligen Eigentümern.

Versandinformationen

Schweiz:

3-4 Werkstage

Schweizerische Post

International:

8-12 Werkstage

DHL / FedEx

Swiss Made

100% Made in Switzerland

Wir sind ein Unternehmen aus der Schweiz, welches sich in der Parfümbranche seit nun 2017 auf dem Marktetabliert hat. Unser Unternehmen, und die Produkte sind zu 100% Swiss Made

Inhaltstoffe

Alkohol (Ethanol), Parfum (Fragrance), Aqua ( Water). Limonene, Linalool, Citral, Benzyl, Benzdate, Geraniol, Citronellol, Farnesol, Eugenol, Alpha-Isomethyl, Ionone, Benzyl, Salicylate, Citral, Geraniol, Eugenol, Farnesol, Amyl, Coumarin, Cinnamal, Methyl 2-Octyndate, Benzyl Salicylate, Isdeugenol.

Vollständige Details anzeigen