Skip to product information
1 of 2

Mr Nice Guy

Harmonia - Love the way you Feel

Harmonia - Love the way you Feel

Regular price CHF 35.00
Regular price Sale price CHF 35.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
ml

Top notes : bergamot, neroli
Heart notes : ylang-ylang, tiare flowers
Base notes : coconut, vanilla

"The perfume is an alternative to Kilian Love the way you feel"

Description of Miami Vice Eau de Parfum Spray Love The Way You Feel

Mr Nice Guy creates the most exclusive fragrance compositions. The ingredients are the finest essences of the highest quality. With Love the way you feel, John Brown offers a small collection with two limited-edition summer fragrances. They are the result of his search for perfect harmonies that offer high olfactory pleasures. The perfumes were created to give strength. Her scent is said to be both seductive and protective. One of the two perfumes that make the hot summer air shimmer is Love the Way You Feel. It's inspired by the joys of summer at the beach.

A fragrance that caresses the body and stimulates wild fantasies

The secret of the fragrance from John Brown's Miami Vice collection is the gentle, pleasant nuances with which the perfume opens before it exudes an irresistibly sensual and delicious fragrance that ends in an incredibly comfortable and gently caressing way. The warm and exotic notes make you want to have skin contact. The top note consists of bergamot and neroli, which forms a perfect transition to the sweet and sensual heart note of ylang-ylang and other exotic flowers. A combination of coconut and vanilla continue the exoticism in the base note and give the perfume a pleasant finish.

Love The Way You Feel perfume for women and men. It belongs to the group of floral and fruity fragrances. It was presented in early 2018 with a limited collection. The perfume is produced in honor of a decade of its own perfumery activity. The collection is inspired by white beaches, tropical fruits and exotic flowers that evoke a sense of joy and celebration. Love The Way You Feel is one of the fragrances in the floral-fruity series, which fragrance is associated with fun, playfulness and madness. It combines the scents that can be felt in the air of the paradise islands of Thailand. A bright accent of the perfume is the flyers of the famous monoi oil, infusing the inflorescences of the tiara. They became the basis for the creation of perfumes. Thanks to the fusion of nutty nuances of coconut and floral notes of an exotic plant, the owner of the aroma seems to be transported to the paradise islands. Love The Way You Feel is a unisex perfume with rich fruits and gourmet motifs that sounds appropriate for both women and men. The perfumer, who gave the brand several important fragrances, managed to combine exotic, tropical and earthly paradise in one bottle. acquaintance with the composition begins with refreshing notes of bergamot and neroli, penetrating to the sensual heart of the floral ensemble - ylang-ylang and Tahitian gardenia. In the base you can feel the warm scent of coconut and vanilla, which promises sinful pleasures that lead to madness. The perfume is presented in a white ceramic bottle in the brand's signature format and decorated with carefree brushstrokes in scarlet color, symbolizing the print of the released Miami Vice collection.

Shipping Information

Switzerland:

3-4 business days

Swiss Post

Germany:

8-10 business days

DHL

International:

8-12 business days

DHL/FedEx

Swiss Made

100% Made in Switzerland

We are a Swiss company that has been established in the perfume industry since 2017. Our company and the products are 100% Swiss Made

ingredients

Limonene, Linalool, Citral, Benzyl, Benzdate, Geraniol, Citronellol, Farnesol, Eugenol, Alpha-Isomethyl, Ionone, Benzyl, Salicylate, Hexylcinnamaldehyde, Hydroxyisohexyl, Citral, Geraniol, Eugenol, Farnesol, Amyl, Coumarin, Cinnamal, Methyl 2-Octyndate , benzyl salicylate, isdeugenol.

View full details

Zu Produktinformationen springen
1 von 2

Mr Nice Guy

Harmonia - Love the way you Feel

Harmonia - Love the way you Feel

Normaler Preis CHF 35.00
Normaler Preis Verkaufspreis CHF 35.00
Sale Ausverkauft
inkl. MwSt. Versand wird beim Checkout berechnet
ml

Kopfnote: Bergamotte, Neroli
Herznote: Ylang-Ylang, Tiare-Blumen
Basisnote: Kokos, Vanille

"Das Parfüm ist eine Alternative zu Kilian Love the way you feel"

Beschreibung von Miami Vice Eau de Parfum Spray Love The Way You Feel

Mr Nice Guy kreiert exklusivste Duftkompositionen. Die Zutaten sind erlesenste Essenzen in höchster Qualität. Mit Love the way you feel bietet John Brown eine kleine Kollektion mit zwei Sommerdüften in limitierter Auflage. Sie sind das Ergebnis seiner Suche nach perfekten Harmonien, die hohe olfaktorische Genüsse bieten. Die Parfums wurden kreiert, um Kraft zu verleihen. Ihr Duft soll sowohl verführerisch als auch schützend wirken. Eins der beiden Parfums, die die heiße Sommerluft zum Flirren bringen, ist Love the Way You Feel. Es ist von den Sommerfreuden am Strand inspiriert. 

Ein Duft, der den Körper umschmeichelt und zu wilden Fantasien anregt

Das Geheimnis des Duftes aus der Miami Vice Kollektion von John Brown sind die sanften, angenehmen Nuancen, mit denen das Parfum eröffnet, bevor es einen unwiderstehlich sinnlich-köstlichen Duft verströmt, der unglaublich wohlig und sanft umschmeichelnd ausklingt. Die warmen und exotischen Noten machen Lust auf einen Hautkontakt. Die Kopfnote besteht aus Bergamotte und Neroli, die einen perfekten Übergang zur süßen und sinnlichen Herznote aus Ylang-Ylang und weiteren exotischen Blüten bildet. Eine Kombination aus Kokosnuss und Vanille setzen in der Basisnote die Exotik fort und verleihen dem Parfum einen wohligen Abschluss.

Love The Way You Feel Parfum für Damen und Herren. Er gehört zur Gruppe der blumigen und fruchtigen Düfte. Es wurde Anfang 2018 mit einer limitierten Kollektion präsentiert. Das Parfum produziert zu Ehren eines Jahrzehnts seiner eigenen Parfümtätigkeit. Die Kollektion wurde von weißen Stränden, tropischen Früchten und exotischen Blumen inspiriert, die ein Gefühl der Freude und des Feierns wecken. Love The Way You Feel ist einer der Düfte der blumig-fruchtigen Serie, deren Duft mit Spaß, Verspieltheit und Wahnsinn in Verbindung gebracht wird. Es vereint die Düfte, die in der Luft der paradiesischen Inseln Thailands zu spüren sind. Ein heller Akzent des Parfums sind die Flyer des berühmten Monoi-Öls, die die Blütenstände der Tiara aufgießen. Sie wurden zur Grundlage für die Kreation von Parfums. Dank der Verschmelzung von Nussnuancen der Kokosnuss und Blütennoten einer exotischen Pflanze scheint der Besitzer des Aromas auf die paradiesischen Inseln versetzt zu werden. Love The Way You Feel ist ein Unisex-Parfüm mit reichen Früchten und Gourmet-Motiven, das sowohl für Frauen als auch für Männer angemessen klingt. Der Parfümschöpfer, die der Marke mehrere bedeutende Düfte verlieh, hat es geschafft, Exoten, Tropen und irdisches Paradies in einem Flakon zu vereinen. die Bekanntschaft mit der Komposition beginnt mit erfrischenden Noten von Bergamotte und Neroli, die bis in das sinnliche Herz des floralen Ensembles vordringen - Ylang-Ylang und Tahiti-Gardenie. In der Basis spürt man den warmen Duft von Kokos und Vanille, der sündige Genüsse verspricht, die in den Wahnsinn führen. Das Parfum wird in einem weißen Keramikflakon im charakteristischen Format der Marke präsentiert und mit sorglosen Pinselstrichen in scharlachroter Farbe verziert, die den Druck der veröffentlichten Miami Vice-Kollektion symbolisieren.

Versandinformationen

Schweiz:

3-4 Werkstage

Schweizerische Post

Deutschland:

8-10 Werkstage

DHL

International:

8-12 Werkstage

DHL / FedEx

Swiss Made

100% Made in Switzerland

Wir sind ein Unternehmen aus der Schweiz, welches sich in der Parfümbranche seit nun 2017 auf dem Marktetabliert hat. Unser Unternehmen, und die Produkte sind zu 100% Swiss Made

Inhaltstoffe

Limonene, Linalool, Citral, Benzyl, Benzdate, Geraniol, Citronellol, Farnesol, Eugenol, Alpha-Isomethyl, Ionone, Benzyl, Salicylate, Hexylcinnamaldehyd, Hydrdxyisohexyl, Citral, Geraniol, Eugenol, Farnesol, Amyl, Coumarin, Cinnamal, Methyl 2-Octyndate, Benzyl Salicylate, Isdeugenol.

Vollständige Details anzeigen