Skip to product information
1 of 2

Mr Nice Guy

Helios - Tuscan Leather

Helios - Tuscan Leather

Regular price CHF 35.00
Regular price Sale price CHF 35.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
ml

Head: thyme, saffron, raspberry
Heart: jasmine, olibanum incense
Base: ambergris, woody notes, suede, leather

 

Extrait de Parfum Helios Tuscan Leather was inspired by Mr Nice Guy's love for the highest quality and finest leather. This ultra sexy fragrance composition interprets its animality, smoothness and sensual qualities. The top notes that you gain in the beginning hide the combination of saffron, sweet raspberries and thyme. The heart notes of the modern yet classic perfume Helios Tuscan Leather are amber incense and night jasmine. The base notes surprise you with black suede, another fragrant ingredient that gives the perfume a raw and sophisticated signature. The warm ambergris, woody notes and the leather Ford sang and loved - these are all ingredients that will linger on your skin for a long time.

The composition of the Helios Tuscan Leather perfume is extravagant, sensual and yet sophisticated. It is a very peculiar and original perfume, untouched by the conventions of mainstream compositions of usual eau de parfum and eua de toilette . Tuscan Lether is a unisex version designed primarily for hot men. Extravagant women, who don't care about the opinions of others and who step out of line, also enjoy the power of the Eau de Parfum.

Shipping Information

Switzerland:

3-4 business days

Swiss Post

Germany:

8-10 business days

DHL

International:

8-12 business days

DHL/FedEx

Swiss Made

100% Made in Switzerland

We are a Swiss company that has been established in the perfume industry since 2017. Our company and the products are 100% Swiss Made

ingredients

Limonene, Linalool, Citral, Benzyl, Benzdate, Geraniol, Citronellol, Farnesol, Eugenol, Alpha-Isomethyl, Ionone, Benzyl, Salicylate, Hexylcinnamaldehyde, Hydroxyisohexyl, Citral, Geraniol, Eugenol, Farnesol, Amyl, Coumarin, Cinnamal, Methyl 2-Octyndate , benzyl salicylate, isdeugenol.

View full details

Zu Produktinformationen springen
1 von 2

Mr Nice Guy

Helios - Tuscan Leather

Helios - Tuscan Leather

Normaler Preis CHF 35.00
Normaler Preis Verkaufspreis CHF 35.00
Sale Ausverkauft
inkl. MwSt. Versand wird beim Checkout berechnet
ml

Kopf:Thymian, Safran, Himbeere
Herz:Jasmin, Weihrauch Olibanum
Basis:Ambra, holzige Noten, Sämischleder, Leder

 

Das Extrait de Parfum Helios Tuscan Leather wurde von Mr Nice Guy Liebe zu dem hochwertigsten und feinsten Leder inspiriert. Diese ultra sexy Duftkomposition interpretiert seine Animalität, Glattheit und sinnliche Qualitäten. Die Kopfnoten, die Sie im Auftakt gewinnen, verstecken die Kombination von Safran, süsser Himbeeren und Thymian in sich. Die Herznoten des modernen und zugleiche klassischen Parfums Helios Tuscan Leather bilden bernsteinartiger Weihrauch und Nachtjasmin. Die Basisnoten überraschen Sie mit schwarzem Sämischleder, einer weiteren duftenden Ingredienz, die dem Parfum eine rohe und raffinierte Signatur schenkt. Die warme Ambra, holzige Noten und das von Ford besungene und geliebte Leder - all das sind Zutaten, die noch lange Zeit auf Ihrer Haut haften werden.

Die Komposition des Parfums Helios Tuscan Leather ist extravagant, sinnlich und dennoch sophistiziert. Es handelt sich um ein sehr eigenartiges und originelles Parfum, das von den Konventionen der Mainstream-Kompositionen üblicher Eau de Parfum und Eua de Toilette unberührt bleibt. Tuscan Lether is eine Unisex-Version, die in erster Reihe für scharfe Männer geeignet ist. Extravagante Damen, die keine Rücksicht auf die Meinung anderer nimmt und geren aus der Reihe tanzt, geniesst ebenfalls die Kraft des Eau de Parfum.

Versandinformationen

Schweiz:

3-4 Werkstage

Schweizerische Post

Deutschland:

8-10 Werkstage

DHL

International:

8-12 Werkstage

DHL / FedEx

Swiss Made

100% Made in Switzerland

Wir sind ein Unternehmen aus der Schweiz, welches sich in der Parfümbranche seit nun 2017 auf dem Marktetabliert hat. Unser Unternehmen, und die Produkte sind zu 100% Swiss Made

Inhaltstoffe

Limonene, Linalool, Citral, Benzyl, Benzdate, Geraniol, Citronellol, Farnesol, Eugenol, Alpha-Isomethyl, Ionone, Benzyl, Salicylate, Hexylcinnamaldehyd, Hydrdxyisohexyl, Citral, Geraniol, Eugenol, Farnesol, Amyl, Coumarin, Cinnamal, Methyl 2-Octyndate, Benzyl Salicylate, Isdeugenol.

Vollständige Details anzeigen