Skip to product information
1 of 2

Mr Nice Guy

Hydra - Intoxicated

Hydra - Intoxicated

Regular price CHF 35.00
Regular price Sale price CHF 35.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
ml
Head: cardamom
Heart: coffee, nutmeg
Base: cinnamon
  • Fragrance character: sensual, aromatic
  • With intense fragrance intensity

INTOXICATED: Hardly any coffee comes close in taste to this delicious fragrance experience that is so inherent in it. And yet this sublime "haze" excites and beguiles our senses. INTOXICATED embodies joie de vivre in its most intoxicating form. With this perfume, Kilian Hennessy and Calice Becker conjure up the scent rising from a tiny espresso cup - in it thick Turkish mocha, garnished with a "double shot" of green cardamom - as oil and absolute. Shining black and blazing like the overwhelmingly opulent heart of the composition, in which the spicy glow of hallucinogenic nutmeg and powdery cinnamon simmers. At the end you can enjoy the aroma and the crystalline sweetness of flambéed, caramelized sugar. A coffee experience so intense and strong that a silver spoon would stand in it. Coffee and fragrance, both sensual and powerful. On the one hand a stimulating aphrodisiac but also a pleasant sleeping drink.

Description of Intoxicated Gourmand Coffee Perfume

Intoxicated, the Gourmand Coffee Perfume, is a fragrance that takes you on a unique journey into the world of sensual pleasures. Pleasures from exclusive luxury items - this is the world in which the successful entrepreneur John Brown grew up. Even as a child, he was fascinated by the aromatic, fragrant wine cellars of the family business. Mr Nice Guy, the name says it all when it comes to his perfume creations. Intoxicated, the noble Gourmand Coffee Perfume, is dedicated to the creation of noble scents like from the old days. Experience a unique fragrance that stands for enjoyment and pure joie de vivre.

The world of roasted aromas in a fragrance experience in a class of its own

Anyone who has ever made a trip through one of the numerous oriental bazaars will get an idea of ​​the intense aromas that float through the air there. The Orient stands for exclusive coffee enjoyment, Intoxicated, the Gourmand Coffee Perfume, embodies this passion in an almost perfect form. Turkish mocha and a strong shot of spicy cardamom are the main ingredients of the luxurious creation. It is reminiscent of a sensually scented espresso that stimulates all the senses and provides the necessary freshness at every opportunity. Packed in a noble bottle with the unmistakable design by John Brown, this composition is a special class aphrodisiac!

Shipping Information

Switzerland:

3-4 business days

Swiss Post

Germany:

8-10 business days

DHL

International:

8-12 business days

DHL/FedEx

Swiss Made

100% Made in Switzerland

We are a Swiss company that has been established in the perfume industry since 2017. Our company and the products are 100% Swiss Made

ingredients

Limonene, Linalool, Citral, Benzyl, Benzdate, Geraniol, Citronellol, Farnesol, Eugenol, Alpha-Isomethyl, Ionone, Benzyl, Salicylate, Hexylcinnamaldehyde, Hydroxyisohexyl, Citral, Geraniol, Eugenol, Farnesol, Amyl, Coumarin, Cinnamal, Methyl 2-Octyndate , benzyl salicylate, isdeugenol.

View full details

Zu Produktinformationen springen
1 von 2

Mr Nice Guy

Hydra - Intoxicated

Hydra - Intoxicated

Normaler Preis CHF 35.00
Normaler Preis Verkaufspreis CHF 35.00
Sale Ausverkauft
inkl. MwSt. Versand wird beim Checkout berechnet
ml
Kopf: Kardamom
Herz: Kaffee, Muskat
Basis: Zimt
  • Duftcharakter: sinnlich, aromatisch
  • Mit intensiver Duftintensität

INTOXICATED: Kaum ein Kaffee reicht im Geschmack an dieses ihm so ureigene köstliche Dufterlebnis heran. Und doch reizt und betört dieser sublime „Dunst“ unsere Sinne. INTOXICATED verkörpert Lebensfreude in ihrer berauschendsten Form. Kilian Hennessy und Calice Becker beschwören mit diesem Parfum den aufsteigenden Duft aus einer winzig-kleinen Espressotasse – darin dickflüssiger türkischer Mokka, garniert mit einem „double shot“ von grünem Kardamom - als Öl und Absolue. Schwarzglänzend und lodernd wie das überwältigend opulente Herz der Komposition, in dem die würzige Glut von halluzinogenem Muskat und pudrigem Zimt brodelt. Zum Ausklang genießt man genussvoll das Aroma und die kristalline Süße von flambiertem, karamellisiertem Zucker. Ein Kaffee-Erlebnis, so intensiv und stark, dass ein Silberlöffel darin stehen würde. Kaffee und Duft, beides sinnlich und kraftvoll. Einerseits stimulierendes Aphrodisiakum aber auch wohliger Schlaftrunk.  

Beschreibung von Intoxicated Gourmand Coffee Perfume

Intoxicated, das Gourmand Coffee Perfume, ist ein Duft, der Sie auf eine einzigartige Reise in die Welt der sinnlichen Genüsse schickt. Genüsse aus exklusiven Luxusartikeln - das ist die Welt, in der der erfolgreiche Unternehmer John Brown aufgewachsen ist. Schon als Kind war er fasziniert von den aromatisch duftenden Weinkellern des Familienunternehmens. Mr Nice Guy, der Name ist auch bei seinen Parfümkreationen Programm. Das Schaffen edler Düfte wie aus alten Zeiten bestimmt Intoxicated, das edle Gourmand Coffee Perfume. Erleben Sie einen einzigartigen Duft, der für Genuss und pure Lebensfreude steht. 

Die Welt der Röstaromen in einem Dufterlebnis der Extraklasse

Wer einmal einen Ausflug über einen der zahlreichen orientalischen Basare gemacht hat, der bekommt eine Ahnung von den intensiven Aromen, die dort durch die Luft schweben. Der Orient steht für exklusiven Kaffeegenuss, Intoxicated, das Gourmand Coffee Perfume, verkörpert diese Leidenschaft in nahezu perfekter Form. Türkischer Mokka und ein kräftiger Schuss würziger Kardamom sind die Hauptbestandteile der luxuriösen Kreation. Sie erinnert an sinnlich duftenden Espresso, der alle Sinne anregt und für die nötige Frische bei jeder Gelegenheit sorgt. Verpackt in einen edlen Flakon mit dem unverwechselbaren Design von John Brown, ist diese Komposition ein Aphrodisiakum der Sonderklasse!

Versandinformationen

Schweiz:

3-4 Werkstage

Schweizerische Post

Deutschland:

8-10 Werkstage

DHL

International:

8-12 Werkstage

DHL / FedEx

Swiss Made

100% Made in Switzerland

Wir sind ein Unternehmen aus der Schweiz, welches sich in der Parfümbranche seit nun 2017 auf dem Marktetabliert hat. Unser Unternehmen, und die Produkte sind zu 100% Swiss Made

Inhaltstoffe

Limonene, Linalool, Citral, Benzyl, Benzdate, Geraniol, Citronellol, Farnesol, Eugenol, Alpha-Isomethyl, Ionone, Benzyl, Salicylate, Hexylcinnamaldehyd, Hydrdxyisohexyl, Citral, Geraniol, Eugenol, Farnesol, Amyl, Coumarin, Cinnamal, Methyl 2-Octyndate, Benzyl Salicylate, Isdeugenol.

Vollständige Details anzeigen