Skip to product information
1 of 2

Mr Nice Guy

Kaletor - Fico Di Amalfi

Kaletor - Fico Di Amalfi

Regular price $43.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $43.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Ml

🟢🚚 🔥 Ordered today, delivered within 48 hours.*(Switzerland Mon-Thurs)

Top notes: bergamot, grapefruit, orange, tangerine, lemon
Heart notes: Brazilian pepper tree, fig leaves, jasmine
Base notes: fig nectar, musk, cedar

"Kaletor is an alternative to Fico Di Amalfi"

Amalfi: These are tiny houses and towers from the 16th century nestled on the rocky slope, a medieval network of narrow streets and stone steps, a peaceful paradise with breathtaking views of the Mediterranean. Fico di Amalfi captures the special charm of this little paradise: a line of vitalizing products that intertwines the intensity of fig nectar with the fresh scents of the essential oils of mandarin, lemon, orange and grapefruit.

A cheerful and invigorating scent with a precious, refreshing accord of fig nectar. The essential oils of mandarin, bergamot and orange dominate the tingling, vibrant and cheerful top note. The untouched freshness of lemon, grapefruit and cedar wood complete the revitalizing character. In the heart note, the dominant fig nectar accord develops its original notes in an interesting combination with red pepper essences. Hints of petals and jasmine add extra sophistication and elegance. The base note reveals its most precious combination: dominant notes of fig wood with intense nuances of musk and cedar wood, which give the fragrance character and uniqueness.

*Copyright / Trademark Owner:
These products are inspired by scents used by other brands on the market. Any mention of names and/or brands or images is for descriptive purposes only and is intended to facilitate the mere identification of the fragrance. All brands and names mentioned belong to their respective owners.

Shipping Information

Switzerland:

3-4 working days

Swiss Post

International:

8-12 working days

DHL/FedEx

Swiss Made

100% Made in Switzerland

We are a Swiss company that has been established in the perfume industry since 2017. Our company and the products are 100% Swiss Made

ingredients

Alkohol (Ethanol), Parfum (Fragrance), Aqua ( Water). Limonene, Linalool, Citral, Benzyl, Benzdate, Geraniol, Citronellol, Farnesol, Eugenol, Alpha-Isomethyl, Ionone, Benzyl, Salicylate, Citral, Geraniol, Eugenol, Farnesol, Amyl, Coumarin, Cinnamal, Methyl 2-Octyndate, Benzyl Salicylate, Isdeugenol.

View full details

Zu Produktinformationen springen
1 von 2

Mr Nice Guy

Kaletor - Fico Di Amalfi

Kaletor - Fico Di Amalfi

Normaler Preis CHF 39.90
Normaler Preis Verkaufspreis CHF 39.90
Sale Ausverkauft
inkl. MwSt. Versand wird beim Checkout berechnet
Ml

🟢🚚🔥 Heute bestellt, innert 48h geliefert.*(*Schweiz Mo-Do)

Kopfnoten: Bergamotte, Grapefruit, Orange, Tangerine, Zitrone
Herznoten: Brasilianischer Pfefferbaum, Feigenblätter, Jasmin
Basisnoten: Feigennektar, Moschus, Zeder

"Kaletor ist eine alternative zu Fico Di Amalfi"

Amalfi: Das sind winzige, an den felsigen Abhang geschmiegte Häuschen und Türme aus dem 16 Jahrhundert, ein mittelalterliches Geflecht enger Gässchen und Steintreppen, ein friedvolles Paradies mit atemberaubenden Aussichten auf das Mittelmeer. Fico di Amalfi fängt den besonderen Charme dieses kleinen Paradiese ein: Eine Linie mit vitalisierenden Produkten, welche die Intensität des Feigennektars mit den frischen Duftnoten der essenziellen Öle aus Mandarine, Zitrone, Orange und Pampelmuse verflechtet.

Ein fröhlicher und belebender Duft mit einem kostbaren, erfrischenden Akkord von Feigennektar. In der prickelnden, vibrierenden und heiteren Kopfnote dominieren die essenziellen Öle von Mandarine, Bergamotte und Orange. Die unberührte Frische von Zitrone, Pampelmuse und Zedernholz vervollständigen den revitalisierenden Charakter. In der Herznote entfaltet der dominierende Feigennektar-Akkord seine ursprüngliche Noten in einer interessanten Verbindung mit Essenzen aus rotem Pfeffer. Ein Hauch von Blütenblättern und Jasmin sorgen für zusätzliche Raffinesse und Eleganz. Die Basisnote enthüllt ihre kostbarste Verbindung: dominante Noten von Feigenholz mit intensiven Nuancen von Moschus und Zedernholz, die dem Duft Charakter und Einzigartigkeit verleihen.

 

*Copyright / Markeneigentümer:
Diese Produkte sind von Düften inspiriert, die von anderen Marken auf dem Markt verwendet werden. Jegliche Erwähnung von Namen und/oder Marken oder Bilder dient nur der Beschreibung und soll die bloße Identifizierung des Duftes erleichtern. Alle dabei erwähnten Marken und Namen gehören ihren jeweiligen Eigentümern.

Versandinformationen

Schweiz:

3-4 Werkstage

Schweizerische Post

International:

8-12 Werkstage

DHL / FedEx

Swiss Made

100% Made in Switzerland

Wir sind ein Unternehmen aus der Schweiz, welches sich in der Parfümbranche seit nun 2017 auf dem Marktetabliert hat. Unser Unternehmen, und die Produkte sind zu 100% Swiss Made

Inhaltstoffe

Alkohol (Ethanol), Parfum (Fragrance), Aqua ( Water). Limonene, Linalool, Citral, Benzyl, Benzdate, Geraniol, Citronellol, Farnesol, Eugenol, Alpha-Isomethyl, Ionone, Benzyl, Salicylate, Citral, Geraniol, Eugenol, Farnesol, Amyl, Coumarin, Cinnamal, Methyl 2-Octyndate, Benzyl Salicylate, Isdeugenol.

Vollständige Details anzeigen