Skip to product information
1 of 2

Mr Nice Guy

Labros-London

Labros-London

Regular price CHF 49.90
Regular price Sale price CHF 49.90
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Ml

🟢🚚 🔥 Ordered today, delivered within 48 hours.*(Switzerland Mon-Thurs)

Top notes : Oud, cypress, violet
Heart notes : lily of the valley, raspberry
Base notes : Leather, Dry Amber, Musk, Vanilla

"Labros is an alternative to London"

Labros - London Parfum is an incomparably soft leather scent with a note of raspberry. It is seductive, elegant and exciting. It starts with oud, cypress and violet in the top notes. Raspberries and lily of the valley quickly join in. The base note reveals the wonderful leather note with leather, musk, vanilla and amber. London manages to disguise a strong pulsating heart in a gentle scent. The result is an exciting scent, fascinating and attractive, noble and yet a little wild.

*Copyright / Trademark Owner:
These products are inspired by scents used by other brands on the market. Any mention of names and/or brands or images is for descriptive purposes only and is intended to facilitate the mere identification of the fragrance. All brands and names mentioned belong to their respective owners.

Shipping Information

Switzerland:

3-4 working days

Swiss Post

International:

8-12 working days

DHL/FedEx

Swiss Made

100% Made in Switzerland

We are a Swiss company that has been established in the perfume industry since 2017. Our company and the products are 100% Swiss Made

ingredients

Alkohol (Ethanol), Parfum (Fragrance), Aqua ( Water). Limonene, Linalool, Citral, Benzyl, Benzdate, Geraniol, Citronellol, Farnesol, Eugenol, Alpha-Isomethyl, Ionone, Benzyl, Salicylate, Citral, Geraniol, Eugenol, Farnesol, Amyl, Coumarin, Cinnamal, Methyl 2-Octyndate, Benzyl Salicylate, Isdeugenol.

View full details

Zu Produktinformationen springen
1 von 2

Mr Nice Guy

Labros - London

Labros - London

Normaler Preis CHF 49.90
Normaler Preis Verkaufspreis CHF 49.90
Sale Ausverkauft
inkl. MwSt. Versand wird beim Checkout berechnet
Ml

Versandverzögerung wegen Umbauarbeiten,Versand erst ab 16.06.

Kopnoten: Oud, Zypresse, Veilchen
Herznoten: Maiglöckchen, Himbeere
Basisnoten: Leder, Dry Amber, Moschus, Vanille

"Labros ist eine Alternative zu London"

Labros - London ist ein unvergleichlich weicher Lederduft mit Himbeernote. Er ist verführerisch, elegant und aufregend. Er startet mit Oud, Zypresse und Veilchen in der Kopfnote. Schnell gesellen sich Himbeere und Maiglöckchen hinzu. In der Basisnote entfaltet sich die wunderbare Ledernote mit Leder, Moschus, Vanille und Amber. London schafft es, ein stark pulsierendes Herz in einen sanften Duft zu verkleiden. So entsteht ein spannungsgeladener Duft, faszinierend und anziehend, edel und dennoch ein bisschen wild. 

 

*Copyright / Markeneigentümer:
Diese Produkte sind von Düften inspiriert, die von anderen Marken auf dem Markt verwendet werden. Jegliche Erwähnung von Namen und/oder Marken oder Bilder dient nur der Beschreibung und soll die bloße Identifizierung des Duftes erleichtern. Alle dabei erwähnten Marken und Namen gehören ihren jeweiligen Eigentümern.

Versandinformationen

Schweiz:

3-4 Werkstage

Schweizerische Post

International:

8-12 Werkstage

DHL / FedEx

Swiss Made

100% Made in Switzerland

Wir sind ein Unternehmen aus der Schweiz, welches sich in der Parfümbranche seit nun 2017 auf dem Marktetabliert hat. Unser Unternehmen, und die Produkte sind zu 100% Swiss Made

Inhaltstoffe

Alkohol (Ethanol), Parfum (Fragrance), Aqua ( Water). Limonene, Linalool, Citral, Benzyl, Benzdate, Geraniol, Citronellol, Farnesol, Eugenol, Alpha-Isomethyl, Ionone, Benzyl, Salicylate, Citral, Geraniol, Eugenol, Farnesol, Amyl, Coumarin, Cinnamal, Methyl 2-Octyndate, Benzyl Salicylate, Isdeugenol.

Vollständige Details anzeigen