Skip to product information
1 of 2

Mr Nice Guy

Magnes-Marfa

Magnes-Marfa

Regular price $58.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $58.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
ML

🟢🚚 🔥 Ordered today, delivered within 48 hours.*(Switzerland Mon-Thurs)

Top notes: mandarin, orange blossom
Heart notes: ylang-ylang, agave, tuberose
Base notes:
vanilla, white musk, cedar, sandalwood

Fragrance character : floral, fruity, sweet


"Magnes is an alternative to Marfa"


Magnes - A scent that creates a magical connection. Immerse yourself in an unforgettable encounter with John as the scent of tuberose absolute enchants your senses. This extraordinary flower, related to the agaves of the desert landscape, unfolds its beguiling splendor at the heart of the fragrance.

Top notes of tangy mandarin and delicate orange blossom open a fruity and floral symphony that envelops your senses. The heart note reveals the sensual presence of ylang-ylang and agave, accompanied by intense tuberose. This fragrance accord brings to life the idea of ​​a white-hot landscape.

The base notes of creamy vanilla, soft musk, warm cedarwood and gentle sandalwood form the foundation of Magnes. They give the scent a sensual and sweet note that perfectly rounds off the character of this floral-fruity scent.

Immerse yourself in the magic of Magnes and let yourself be seduced by its unique composition. A fragrance that captures the encounter with special moments and inspiring people and gives you an unforgettable olfactory experience.

*Copyright / Trademark Owner:
These products are inspired by scents used by other brands on the market. Any mention of names and/or brands or images is for descriptive purposes only and is intended to facilitate the mere identification of the fragrance. All brands and names mentioned belong to their respective owners.


Shipping Information

Switzerland:

3-4 working days

Swiss Post

International:

8-12 working days

DHL/FedEx

Swiss Made

100% Made in Switzerland

We are a Swiss company that has been established in the perfume industry since 2017. Our company and the products are 100% Swiss Made

ingredients

Alkohol (Ethanol), Parfum (Fragrance), Aqua ( Water). Limonene, Linalool, Citral, Benzyl, Benzdate, Geraniol, Citronellol, Farnesol, Eugenol, Alpha-Isomethyl, Ionone, Benzyl, Salicylate, Citral, Geraniol, Eugenol, Farnesol, Amyl, Coumarin, Cinnamal, Methyl 2-Octyndate, Benzyl Salicylate, Isdeugenol.

View full details

Zu Produktinformationen springen
1 von 2

Mr Nice Guy

Magnes - Marfa

Magnes - Marfa

Normaler Preis CHF 49.90
Normaler Preis Verkaufspreis CHF 49.90
Sale Ausverkauft
inkl. MwSt. Versand wird beim Checkout berechnet
ML

🟢🚚🔥 Heute bestellt, innert 48h geliefert.*(*Schweiz Mo-Do)

Kopfnoten: Mandarine, Orangenblüte
Herznoten: Ylang-Ylang, Agaven, Tuberose
Basisnoten: 
Vanille, weisser Moschus, Zeder, Sandelholz

Duftcharakter: blumig, fruchtig, süss


 "Magnes ist eine Alternative zu Marfa"


Magnes - Ein Duft, der eine magische Verbindung schafft. Tauchen Sie ein in die unvergessliche Begegnung mit John, während der Duft von Tuberosen-Absolue Ihre Sinne verzaubert. Diese außergewöhnliche Blüte, verwandt mit den Agaven der Wüstenlandschaft, entfaltet ihre betörende Pracht im Herzen des Duftes.

Die Kopfnoten von spritziger Mandarine und zarter Orangenblüte eröffnen eine fruchtige und blumige Symphonie, die Ihre Sinne umhüllt. In der Herznote entfaltet sich die sinnliche Präsenz von Ylang-Ylang und Agaven, begleitet von der intensiven Tuberose. Dieser Duftakkord erweckt die Vorstellung einer weiß glühenden Landschaft zum Leben.

Die Basisnoten von cremiger Vanille, weichem Moschus, warmem Zedernholz und sanftem Sandelholz bilden das Fundament von Magnes. Sie verleihen dem Duft eine sinnliche und süße Note, die den Charakter dieses blumig-fruchtigen Duftes perfekt abrundet.

Tauchen Sie ein in die Magie von Magnes und lassen Sie sich von seiner einzigartigen Komposition verführen. Ein Duft, der die Begegnung mit besonderen Momenten und inspirierenden Menschen einfängt und Ihnen ein unvergessliches olfaktorisches Erlebnis schenkt.

 

*Copyright / Markeneigentümer:
Diese Produkte sind von Düften inspiriert, die von anderen Marken auf dem Markt verwendet werden. Jegliche Erwähnung von Namen und/oder Marken oder Bilder dient nur der Beschreibung und soll die bloße Identifizierung des Duftes erleichtern. Alle dabei erwähnten Marken und Namen gehören ihren jeweiligen Eigentümern.


Versandinformationen

Schweiz:

3-4 Werkstage

Schweizerische Post

International:

8-12 Werkstage

DHL / FedEx

Swiss Made

100% Made in Switzerland

Wir sind ein Unternehmen aus der Schweiz, welches sich in der Parfümbranche seit nun 2017 auf dem Marktetabliert hat. Unser Unternehmen, und die Produkte sind zu 100% Swiss Made

Inhaltstoffe

Alkohol (Ethanol), Parfum (Fragrance), Aqua ( Water). Limonene, Linalool, Citral, Benzyl, Benzdate, Geraniol, Citronellol, Farnesol, Eugenol, Alpha-Isomethyl, Ionone, Benzyl, Salicylate, Citral, Geraniol, Eugenol, Farnesol, Amyl, Coumarin, Cinnamal, Methyl 2-Octyndate, Benzyl Salicylate, Isdeugenol.

Vollständige Details anzeigen