Skip to product information
1 of 2

Mr Nice Guy

Maido's Save The King

Maido's Save The King

Regular price CHF 39.90
Regular price Sale price CHF 39.90
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Ml

🟢🚚 🔥 Ordered today, delivered within 48 hours.*(Switzerland Mon-Thurs)

Top notes : Earl Gray tea, bergamot
Heart notes : suede, iris absolute
Base notes : Oud, sandalwood

"Maidos is an alternative"


The Maidos is glamorous like a real prince. Oriental exoticism paired with British dandy attitude. You wear it with a flawlessly upright posture, a stiff upper lip and aristocratic nonchalance. A fragrance that gives its wearer an almost majestic aura. Maidos is as charismatic and mysteriously fascinating as the prince from 1001 Nights. A delightful, captivating dialogue in which the iconic flavors of England and the Orient merge to create endless luxury.

An extra infusion of freshly brewed Earl Gray bergamot and iris elegantly worn in the buttonhole allow the oud accord to shine magnificently. In its wake it merges with luxurious, velvety leather nuances and mystical, beguiling precious woods. This makes the traditional Oud appear more modern. Intensified with precious essences such as cedar wood from the Atlas, Indonesian Gurjun balsam and Gaiac wood from Paraguay, the fragrance acquires its incomparably charismatic and royal charisma.

*Copyright / Trademark Owner:
These products are inspired by scents used by other brands on the market. Any mention of names and/or brands or images is for descriptive purposes only and is intended to facilitate the mere identification of the fragrance. All brands and names mentioned belong to their respective owners.

Shipping Information

Switzerland:

3-4 working days

Swiss Post

International:

8-12 working days

DHL/FedEx

Swiss made

100% Made in Switzerland

We are a Swiss company that has been established in the perfume industry since 2017. Our company and the products are 100% Swiss Made

ingredients

Alcohol (Ethanol), Parfum (Fragrance), Aqua (Water). Limonene, Linalool, Citral, Benzyl, Benzdate, Geraniol, Citronellol, Farnesol, Eugenol, Alpha-Isomethyl, Ionone, Benzyl, Salicylate, Citral, Geraniol, Eugenol, Farnesol, Amyl, Coumarin, Cinnamal, Methyl 2-Octyndate, Benzyl Salicylate, Isdeugenol.

View full details

Zu Produktinformationen springen
1 von 2

Mr Nice Guy

Maidos - Oud Save The King

Maidos - Oud Save The King

Normaler Preis CHF 39.90
Normaler Preis Verkaufspreis CHF 39.90
Sale Ausverkauft
inkl. MwSt. Versand wird beim Checkout berechnet
Ml

🟢 Heute bestellt - in 48h geliefert.*(Mo-Do bis 16.00Uhr)*Schweiz

Kopfnoten: Earl-Grey-Tee, Bergamotte
Herznoten: Wildleder, Iris-Absolue
Basisnoten: Oud, Sandelholz

"Maidos ist eine Alternative"


Das Maidos ist glamourös wie ein echter Prinz. Orientalische Exotik gepaart mit britischer Dandy-Attitude. Man(n) trägt ihn mit makellos aufrechter Haltung, steifer Oberlippe und aristokratischer Nonchalance. Ein Duft, der seinem Träger eine nahezu majestätische Aura verleiht. Maidos ist so charis-matisch und geheimnisvoll faszinierend wie der Prinz aus 1001 Nacht. Ein reizvoller, fesselnder Dialog bei dem die ikonischen Aromen England und des Orients zu unendlichem Luxus verschmelzen.

Eine Extra-Infusion von frisch aufgebrühtem Earl Grey Bergamotte und elegant im Knopfloch getragene Iris lassen den Oud-Akkord prachtvoll erstrahlen. Im Gefolge verschmilzt er mit luxuriösen, samtigen Ledernuancen und mystisch-betörenden Edelhölzern. So wirkt das traditionelle Oud moderner. Intensiviert mit kostbaren Essenzen wie Zedernholz aus dem Atlas, indonesischem Gurjun-Balsam und Gaiac-Holz aus Paraguay erhält der Duft seine unvergleichlich charismatische und königliche Ausstrahlung.

 

 

*Copyright / Markeneigentümer:
Diese Produkte sind von Düften inspiriert, die von anderen Marken auf dem Markt verwendet werden. Jegliche Erwähnung von Namen und/oder Marken oder Bilder dient nur der Beschreibung und soll die bloße Identifizierung des Duftes erleichtern. Alle dabei erwähnten Marken und Namen gehören ihren jeweiligen Eigentümern.

Versandinformationen

Schweiz:

3-4 Werkstage

Schweizerische Post

International:

8-12 Werkstage

DHL / FedEx

Swiss Made

100% Made in Switzerland

Wir sind ein Unternehmen aus der Schweiz, welches sich in der Parfümbranche seit nun 2017 auf dem Marktetabliert hat. Unser Unternehmen, und die Produkte sind zu 100% Swiss Made

Inhaltstoffe

Alkohol (Ethanol), Parfum (Fragrance), Aqua ( Water). Limonene, Linalool, Citral, Benzyl, Benzdate, Geraniol, Citronellol, Farnesol, Eugenol, Alpha-Isomethyl, Ionone, Benzyl, Salicylate, Citral, Geraniol, Eugenol, Farnesol, Amyl, Coumarin, Cinnamal, Methyl 2-Octyndate, Benzyl Salicylate, Isdeugenol.

Vollständige Details anzeigen